Reading Reviews for Come Closer
  
590 Reviews Found

Review #1, by americanwizard reviews Pushing Too Hard

23rd December 2009:
Ron is awesome, not very many guys would have the guts to unbutton a girl and tell em to take a shower

for 2 people not trying to date each other, they are doing a good job of doing the opposite

Author's Response: Lol thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #2, by americanwizard reviews Lies and Loss

23rd December 2009:
can I interpret Ron's "i don't want to have sex with you as a romantic thing?"

what does statuatary mean

is this pre deathly hallows an dhalf blood prince

Author's Response: Statuatory means that one person is too young to have sex with the older person.

And this is completely AU doesn't really coincide with any of the stories after any of them but they have the main elements


 Report Review

Review #3, by americanwizard reviews Not Ready

23rd December 2009:
enough of stupid age stuff, bah

more then 10 outta 10

Author's Response: LOL thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by americanwizard reviews Letting Go

23rd December 2009:
can't think of a review that has to do with the chapter

10 outta 10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :-D

 Report Review

Review #5, by americanwizard reviews Caught

23rd December 2009:
Wow, you really should have won a dobby a long time ago

your writing is just amazing

Author's Response: I wish I did but I always never write one in time or even get nominated. I like to think that I am an underground writer for the little people lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by american wizard Clubbin'

22nd December 2009:
wow, there is a suprise of the past, 'more secrets then president bush.'

you sure do love love-triangles.

Author's Response: Lol yeah they are juicy

 Report Review

Review #7, by american wizard Night Out

22nd December 2009:
wait, so Draco is now friends with Ron, Harry, and Hermione? That is AWESOME! So let me guess, this will be a muggle-Ron romance story?

Author's Response: Yeah they are good friends it is very OC. And yes it will be Ron/muggle

 Report Review

Review #8, by american wizard Meetings & Greetings

22nd December 2009:
I think if JK rowling read your stories, she would actually give you the whole Harry Potter series

Author's Response: I seriously doubt that but I appreciate the compliment :-D

 Report Review

Review #9, by McMeckan Leaving

14th December 2008:
Brilliant story so far!
Its good to see a story just based on Ron!
Amazing!
Uno Problemo- She took it in a bit fast, maybe she'll change but she didn't even deny it.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! If you read the next chapter you'll see her reaction to everything. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amanda84 Making It Official

22nd August 2007:
This story was sooo cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!! I appreciate you reviewing and reading!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amanda84 Caught

21st August 2007:
that's so sweet! what a great guy for comforting her like that!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amanda84 Clubbin'

21st August 2007:
that's so cute. i'm loving this story more and more with each chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amanda84 Night Out

21st August 2007:
very cute story so far! i can't wait to see what will happen next :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hothead Lies and Loss

14th August 2007:
OK U R GOD!I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hothead Lies and Loss

14th August 2007:
OK U R GOD!I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: God?? I'd prefer the term 'Supreme Being'. LOL Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hullo Making It Official

4th August 2007:
i really loved reading this story! I nearly cried several times, but it was still great! I'll have to read your other stories sometime! Best of luck with your stories,

-Ind

Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it!! Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy some of my other stories!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermytwin027 Making It Official

17th July 2007:
"Mommy how come you and daddy took so long in the bathroom?"
"Because they have to make sure they didn't have any sand in their bum-bum," - Haha, classic! I think this new Draco who says things like 'bum-bum' is lots more fun...have you thought bout writing a seperate fic (maybe a one-shot) about how Hermione feels as she falls in love with him!?!
'all that matters is that we lived.' - Love this line...it seems to sum the whole story up...Aw, also nice to see that Raven doesn't get left out just because she's a girl :D Awesome story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading!! I won't do a separate one shot because deep down I really hate that shipping... I only did it to add some 'ump' to the story. But I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermytwin027 One Last Time

17th July 2007:
Silly, silly, delusional girl!!! As if you would leave Ron Weasley! Pah! can I have him instead?!? haha :D

Author's Response: No, you can't have him!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermytwin027 Lies and Loss

17th July 2007:
Aw no! Ginny died!!! that explains why harry is on his own then...
Also, bout halfway through this chap I started thinking bout how appropriate Paolo Nutini's 'Jenny don't be hasty' is for the whole age difference thing that's going on between them!

Author's Response: lol thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermytwin027 Caught

17th July 2007:
Like it but Ron would never say anything as cheesy as the last line!

Author's Response: Lol how would you know?? I've always pictured Ron to be really caring and corny like that... come on... look how goofy he acts around everyone else.

 Report Review

Review #21, by queenb_jan Making It Official

3rd November 2006:
did jaeden and raven live pass their toth b-day?

Author's Response: Yes they did, I thought I stated that in the story but I guess not... thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #22, by queenb_jan Unexpected Visitor

29th October 2006:
u made ron lose his virginity,some ppl believe that oral sex is losing the virginity

Author's Response: Well then.... alright...

 Report Review

Review #23, by paper_wizard Clubbin'

24th September 2006:
These kids have more secrets than President Bush.

i loved that line, very good analogy. i think its n analogy but anyways i thought it was funny. too bad her boyfriend will some how find out, (kind o f obvious)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by blak_rose Making It Official

21st August 2006:
loved it - it was great~~!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Thejoin3 Making It Official

16th August 2006:
eh, to mushy for me, but i liked it anyway, you're a good writer, but personally, i like "Gummyworms" best. (update it soon!) GOod job!

Author's Response: Lol, yeah this is a fluffy story, but watch out, Gummyworms might get fluffy too!! Glad you enjoyed the story!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>