Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for By the Light of the Moon
  
232 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bad_KittyWMS Of Old Pictures and Early Vacations

23rd December 2008:
Aw that was sooo cute! I loved it! But it was so sad that the poor boy had to become a deatheater because of her. or me? i've never really read a you fic before!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moony Of Big Questions and Hogsmeade in Ruins

7th March 2006:
i almost cried

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chayn Lupin Of Telling It All

8th February 2006:
Short, yes, but sweet! Adowable! *big happy happy eyes* Luv luv luved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chayn Lupin Of Job Options and Planned Disasters

8th February 2006:
Very nice, very nice. Hmmmm... Aren't Bellatrix and Mason etc. a bit too young to be Death Eaters? Oh, wait, Malfoy's sixteen. Yeah... *spacing out* ................... *un-spacing out* It was good, I like. Luv the title of the sequel, when are you gonna start writing it? "he doesnt get hangovers, he just gets hyper" LOL!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chayn Lupin Of Darkened Hearts and Lilyís Wrath

8th February 2006:
Heehee! This was cute, funny, adorable, and any other synonyms for just plain awesome! "You foul, loathsome, evil little~"!!! You qouted Hermione (My friends call me miss ponit-out-the-obvious) Luved it!!!!! Your bio page is sooooo going on my favorites list.

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Old Pictures and Early Vacations

12th December 2005:
awww...such a sweet ending!!!!!!!! i didnt like one comment by me about getting used to the crying..VERY insensitive!! but rest is awesome!!! and omg! im engaged at 16! wow!!! hope there's a sequel!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: Which comment was that? And thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Big Questions and Hogsmeade in Ruins

12th December 2005:
aw!!!! wut a sweet ending!?!?!?!? and poor poor remy!!! (and me) i HATE bellatrix! and pity mason!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Telling It All

11th December 2005:
awwww!!!!!!!!! omg omg omg omg!!!!!!! omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Job Options and Planned Disasters

11th December 2005:
noooooooo!!!!!!!!! dont do it mason dont do it!!!! and i HATE bellatrix!!!!!!!!! gah!! i want a 7th yr one if dats ok!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Darkened Hearts and Lilyís Wrath

11th December 2005:
oh no!!! poor poor poor mason!!! sooo sad!! but he seems kinda dumb...to through away his life for a girl!!!! but hmm...i dunno if 5 butterbeers can have dat effect on a person but FUN!! lol! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Break-Ups and Joyful Times

11th December 2005:
awww...so sweet!!!!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Truths Revealed and Shocking Realizations

11th December 2005:
aaaaahhh!!! no!!! cheating is horrid!! gurr me!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Dealings with Cecile

11th December 2005:
awwww...i feel sooo bad for...me!??! lol!! this is a great stry!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #14, by masked tears Of Old Pictures and Early Vacations

11th December 2005:
oh my goodness that was really good i cant wait for the squal!

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Threats, Friends and Getting Used to Changes

11th December 2005:
gah...i HATE changes!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Apologies and Jealous Gryffindors

11th December 2005:
gah!!!i hate dat blonde french bimbo!!! gurr!!!!!!!!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Ringing Silence and Broken Hearts

11th December 2005:
awwww...i hate misunderstandings!! oh no!! oh well...cant wait for it to b solved! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Never Ending Problems

11th December 2005:
awwww!! wow her frnds got mad!! y did alice need to talk to remy... arnt they closer to me!! lyl lyl good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Second Thoughts and Bottled up Emotions

11th December 2005:
awww...i feel bad...although remy really shouldnt have said that i can see it took a lot of guts to say it!! grt job!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #20, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Girl Talks and Dimming Happiness

11th December 2005:
awww...mason seems nice but id def take remy instead!! lol!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #21, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Bitter Personalities and Missed Friends

11th December 2005:
awwww...sooo sad!! i wish i was still frnds with them!! hmm...a little spoiled arent we!?! grt chappie though!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Shared Horrors and Morning Surprises

11th December 2005:
awww..soo cute..i love the line walk me to breakfast!! grt job!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #23, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Old Friends and Troubled Dreams

11th December 2005:
o...wut a horrid dream...mi perhaps a seer!??!? i dont like anita!! y did she come to talk to us if she didnt want to!! and i could somewut understand the french and i dont think it was bad!! grt job! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #24, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Chats and Talking Hats

11th December 2005:
awww,,, i no ppl!! just so u no...molly was s prewett, and her bros r fabian and err..i forgot the other's name...!!! grt job...me loves my remy so far!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Visitors and First Impressions

11th December 2005:
awwwwwww so cute...i hope my best frnd likes my future husband!! and her future husband...lol! i like this so far!! lyl lyl

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>