Reading Reviews for By the Light of the Moon
  
232 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bad_KittyWMS Of Old Pictures and Early Vacations

23rd December 2008:
Aw that was sooo cute! I loved it! But it was so sad that the poor boy had to become a deatheater because of her. or me? i've never really read a you fic before!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moony Of Big Questions and Hogsmeade in Ruins

7th March 2006:
i almost cried

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chayn Lupin Of Telling It All

8th February 2006:
Short, yes, but sweet! Adowable! *big happy happy eyes* Luv luv luved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chayn Lupin Of Job Options and Planned Disasters

8th February 2006:
Very nice, very nice. Hmmmm... Aren't Bellatrix and Mason etc. a bit too young to be Death Eaters? Oh, wait, Malfoy's sixteen. Yeah... *spacing out* ................... *un-spacing out* It was good, I like. Luv the title of the sequel, when are you gonna start writing it? "he doesnt get hangovers, he just gets hyper" LOL!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chayn Lupin Of Darkened Hearts and Lilyís Wrath

8th February 2006:
Heehee! This was cute, funny, adorable, and any other synonyms for just plain awesome! "You foul, loathsome, evil little~"!!! You qouted Hermione (My friends call me miss ponit-out-the-obvious) Luved it!!!!! Your bio page is sooooo going on my favorites list.

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Old Pictures and Early Vacations

12th December 2005:
awww...such a sweet ending!!!!!!!! i didnt like one comment by me about getting used to the crying..VERY insensitive!! but rest is awesome!!! and omg! im engaged at 16! wow!!! hope there's a sequel!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: Which comment was that? And thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Big Questions and Hogsmeade in Ruins

12th December 2005:
aw!!!! wut a sweet ending!?!?!?!? and poor poor remy!!! (and me) i HATE bellatrix! and pity mason!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Telling It All

11th December 2005:
awwww!!!!!!!!! omg omg omg omg!!!!!!! omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Job Options and Planned Disasters

11th December 2005:
noooooooo!!!!!!!!! dont do it mason dont do it!!!! and i HATE bellatrix!!!!!!!!! gah!! i want a 7th yr one if dats ok!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Darkened Hearts and Lilyís Wrath

11th December 2005:
oh no!!! poor poor poor mason!!! sooo sad!! but he seems kinda dumb...to through away his life for a girl!!!! but hmm...i dunno if 5 butterbeers can have dat effect on a person but FUN!! lol! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Break-Ups and Joyful Times

11th December 2005:
awww...so sweet!!!!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Truths Revealed and Shocking Realizations

11th December 2005:
aaaaahhh!!! no!!! cheating is horrid!! gurr me!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Dealings with Cecile

11th December 2005:
awwww...i feel sooo bad for...me!??! lol!! this is a great stry!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #14, by masked tears Of Old Pictures and Early Vacations

11th December 2005:
oh my goodness that was really good i cant wait for the squal!

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Threats, Friends and Getting Used to Changes

11th December 2005:
gah...i HATE changes!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Apologies and Jealous Gryffindors

11th December 2005:
gah!!!i hate dat blonde french bimbo!!! gurr!!!!!!!!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Ringing Silence and Broken Hearts

11th December 2005:
awwww...i hate misunderstandings!! oh no!! oh well...cant wait for it to b solved! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Never Ending Problems

11th December 2005:
awwww!! wow her frnds got mad!! y did alice need to talk to remy... arnt they closer to me!! lyl lyl good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Second Thoughts and Bottled up Emotions

11th December 2005:
awww...i feel bad...although remy really shouldnt have said that i can see it took a lot of guts to say it!! grt job!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #20, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Girl Talks and Dimming Happiness

11th December 2005:
awww...mason seems nice but id def take remy instead!! lol!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #21, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Bitter Personalities and Missed Friends

11th December 2005:
awwww...sooo sad!! i wish i was still frnds with them!! hmm...a little spoiled arent we!?! grt chappie though!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Shared Horrors and Morning Surprises

11th December 2005:
awww..soo cute..i love the line walk me to breakfast!! grt job!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #23, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Old Friends and Troubled Dreams

11th December 2005:
o...wut a horrid dream...mi perhaps a seer!??!? i dont like anita!! y did she come to talk to us if she didnt want to!! and i could somewut understand the french and i dont think it was bad!! grt job! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #24, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Chats and Talking Hats

11th December 2005:
awww,,, i no ppl!! just so u no...molly was s prewett, and her bros r fabian and err..i forgot the other's name...!!! grt job...me loves my remy so far!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot and prongs foreva Of Visitors and First Impressions

11th December 2005:
awwwwwww so cute...i hope my best frnd likes my future husband!! and her future husband...lol! i like this so far!! lyl lyl

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>