Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Broken Trio
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters Broken Trio

27th November 2013:
This is good, but I honestly don't think Lucius Malfoy would try to kill any of his family. I'm not saying he's anything but evil, but I don't think he's completely heartless.

 Report Review

Review #2, by x_dodo Broken Trio

20th March 2008:
wow this is really good
i was crying all the way though it!!!
i never cry
*Sniff* Tear droped down my face all the way through it!!!
your a really good writer!
x_dodo

 Report Review

Review #3, by _padfoots_princess_ Broken Trio

30th October 2007:
GR!
do u no how much tears i shed simply READING this?
AH!
it was so good but so sad!
*tear* *sniffle* ill b ok. dont worry.!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nala Lilac Broken Trio

8th September 2007:
Im crying while rading this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks Broken Trio

2nd August 2005:
I loved it! I like the part where I'm fighting four Death Eaters at once! LOL! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I've always thought of Tonks being a very skilled fighter, even if she is a little clumsy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Peaches and Pie Broken Trio

2nd June 2005:
I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad to hear it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dansgirl88 Broken Trio

29th May 2005:
wow....this story brought me to tears...it was amazing....excellent work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I love it when I can write something that actually makes people cry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by angst_and_led_luvver Broken Trio

16th April 2005:
*bursts into tears* WAAHHH!!! Sad story. *Sniff*

Author's Response: Thanks. I never thought that this story was so emotional.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angelicbabe0907 Broken Trio

23rd March 2005:
Oh god. Im crying sooo much. That was beautiful Wow. God. Bloody hell. lol. WOW, I dont know what to say. Your brilliant.

Author's Response: Wow, I made another person cry. I seriously never thought that it was written well enough to do that. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Football_girl Broken Trio

19th February 2005:
I have to say that this is one of the best stories I have EVER read, and it's definitely going on my 'Favorites' list. It made me cry, and it was just so so deep... I can't express how it makes me feel... Sad, of course, that Voldemort won, but the last paragraph of this story is just about the deepest and wizest thing ever said.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The last paragraph just came to me, and I knew it would be perfect. I'm glad this is Favorite List worthy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Healer_25 Broken Trio

15th February 2005:
Your story is off to a great start I hope you continue with it.

Author's Response: Sorry. That was a one-shot. Not continuing it. I feel that if I were to continue, it would just go downhill.

 Report Review

Review #12, by minniemcmouse Broken Trio

9th January 2005:
I really liked that, I thought it was very emotional and very well written from Hermione's pint of view. At the beginning I did think that it was written by Ron although it soon became clear that it wasn't. Anyway, a brilliant story :o)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad to hear it was well written, b/c I'm really rubbish at writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login