Reading Reviews for Impassioned Magic
  
217 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna Lovecraft Impassioned Magic

5th November 2013:
I am a strictly Canon shipper (with the ocaissional exception I make for Draco)- but this was very, very well done. I never imagined I'd be applauding a Sirius/Hermione ship. Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryffindorGirl17 Impassioned Magic

25th January 2012:
When I first saw this was about Hermione and Sirius, I immediately didn't like it. But after reading this, I'll have to add them to my list of HP pairs I like. They were better than I thought, and I liked the twists you threw in about Harry not waking up, Hermione being pregnant, Hermione loving Harry, and Sirius loving Lily. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alias093001 Impassioned Magic

4th August 2011:
This a very interesting story. It's a little confusing though right towards the end. I wish you had explained that a little better.

What really interests me is that ruby glow. What causes it and why does it occur between Sirius and Hermione? Argh! So many question and yet this is nothing more than a one-shot. This story has the potential to be a full-fledged story.

alias093001, Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charlotte Impassioned Magic

4th May 2011:
wow... just wow!
i loved it all the way through!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AddictedToFF Impassioned Magic

3rd May 2010:
But-but... This can't be a complete one-shot... There has to be morrre! Haha, I wanna keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sugarhpfan Impassioned Magic

2nd April 2010:
The ending was amazing! Totally did not expect that.
It was a bit confusing at places, i did not fully understand it.
but great story anyways.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Quazie89 Impassioned Magic

6th February 2010:
Interesting. For some reason, I've never read a Sirius/Hermonie fic before this one, even though Sirius is one of my favorite characters, so reading this story was a fun and new experience for me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FredAndGeorgeForever Impassioned Magic

15th January 2010:
Ooh. This is cool, but quite confusing ahhahah.
I couldn't figure most of i out... but ohwell. I liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by i_love_harry_12721 Impassioned Magic

15th December 2009:
please write a sequel to this! i love hermione/maurader stories.

i_love_harry_12721

 Report Review

Review #10, by Theia Luna Impassioned Magic

10th December 2009:
OMG..!! Did harry listen to everything..?!?! as in EVRYTHING?!!?.. [lol] wow this was intense..!! and incredibly awesome.!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazy_isthenew_normal Impassioned Magic

9th December 2009:
I've never read a Hermione/Sirius fanfictions before, but it was really good (: 'm going to read more of your fanfictions soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jane_Volturi Impassioned Magic

18th July 2009:
This was a rather unusaul idea for a fanfiction i must say. Your writing is rather weak in certain places, simple, boring almost. The story in itself was ok, very original, very different. Great banner aswell, i liked your first paragraph in particular, it was a very good start to the story, caught my attention straight way.
All in all it did drag, but i enjoyed reading it none the less, so despite the faults with your writing, i will give this fanfiction a 9/10!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sirimionefan85 Impassioned Magic

15th June 2009:
Hehe, can anyone say compromising position?? Great story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Raven Snape Impassioned Magic

31st May 2009:
Very nice one-shot! Definitely unique and well-written!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Daphne 13 Impassioned Magic

17th May 2009:
I simply cannot believe that this is a one-shot!!! I love it, adore it, look up to the damm story even!! I got winded and followed it word-by-word... and then... BAM! one-shot with a cliffie ending! So, I am asking you, from the bottom of my heart to please, please, please make this a NOT one-shot and update sooN! ;) pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dreamer516 Impassioned Magic

26th January 2009:
O...M...G!!! lol i loved it. kinda wierd having sirius portrayed as a lover but it was still great.the cliff-hanger is really good and all but dont forget to write more! i am dying to know what happens! :) Keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lyni Impassioned Magic

16th November 2008:
Beautiful story. :)

Lovely twist at the end.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Madie Impassioned Magic

3rd November 2008:
When I checked to see if this was a one-shot or not I must say I was devistated to see it was. This was superb, you ought to continue it, the world can always use some more Sirius/Hermione fics.

 Report Review

Review #19, by snapeslover1991 Impassioned Magic

20th October 2008:
very nice, i must say.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpotterbookworm Impassioned Magic

15th May 2008:
Hmmm... interesting to say the least. Not sure how I feel about Hermione being intimate with Sirius if she was pregnant with Harry's child. Good writing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by deeps85 Impassioned Magic

28th April 2008:
weird
got confusing at some points but nice one
i have been thinking to include this in my new story idea but lets see
this one story gives me inspiration though

 Report Review

Review #22, by alylovezu2 Impassioned Magic

3rd April 2008:
holy mother trucker are you serious?ahha "no im sirius " lol but this is a good story intense and dramatic and keeps you wanting to read :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Caty Impassioned Magic

26th March 2008:
Oh... Harry! :D Wonderfull, just as I want a good love story

 Report Review

Review #24, by emerald_nellie Impassioned Magic

13th March 2008:
Wow, that was really different. Some parts seemed a bit rushed, though. I think this could do with a bit of an edit. There were parts that confused me a bit and that seemed too rushed. You could have slowed down a bit and explained things a bit more.
But I thought the ideas were really interesting.
I actually cringed when they realized Harry was there. How awkward! lol. Anyway, good job. I love all your writing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dru Dreams Impassioned Magic

22nd February 2008:
Wow, what in the world could Harry be thinking? Waking up to finding them. And Hermione, she is going to be in so much shock! I would be if I were in her position, though who wouldn't want to be with Sirius :) Great story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>