Reading Reviews for Taste of Revenge
  
234 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shooka Conundrums

15th May 2011:
ahhh! please please please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by CaSurferGrl Conundrums

22nd April 2009:
update! know ill never know what happens at sluggys party

 Report Review

Review #3, by CaSurferGrl Taste of Revenge

22nd April 2009:
ahh this story seems like its gunna be amazing! I know you only wrote 5 chapters and i still have 4 to go and you havent updated in years but i really wish you would finish it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fireball Nymph Conundrums

29th March 2009:
I really like this chapter, and I love Lily, but poor James! I mean, Lily is so unpredictable with him. One second she's seductive, the other she's indifferent to him. Is it supposed to look like she has a bi-polar disorder or something? Because that's the vibe I'm getting from her. And I loved it when Sirius told Peter "You hate the entire word!" Peter whines an awful lot. I don't really like him in your story. But I do like Remus, Sirius, and James. You make James out to be a bigger playboy than in other fan fics. I always thought he wouldn't as bad in the Hp books, seeing as he always had his eyes on Dear Miss Lily. But,then I guess there wouldn't be a story1 Well, please update soon! For me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Naari Conundrums

11th November 2008:
Ooh! Please write more! This is sooo good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by strawberry Taste of Revenge

5th June 2008:
omg, i love this, really enjoyed it! it was very well written, the descriptions were really good and not too lengthy, like it didnt contain a bunch of info that isnt needed, which made it very easy for me to picture it in my head. i like how it has a dark element to it, at least thats the way i see it LOL well done!

 Report Review

Review #7, by angel of Potter ..x. Conundrums

23rd March 2008:
ooh i like ur idea for this fanfic. very clever and not at all cliche. are u gonna update soon?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hjplover Conundrums

23rd February 2008:
nice chapter. it would be nice to have a little more dialogue, but then again, lily is dealing with all her problems.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjplover Doubts and Suspicions

23rd February 2008:
wonderful chapter! what is going to happen at the pumpkin patch? can't wait to find out!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hjplover Perfect

23rd February 2008:
wow, you wrote this chapter nine times? that sure is a lot!! so she's to seduce him then dump him? that could get interesting...

 Report Review

Review #11, by hjplover Taste of Revenge

23rd February 2008:
no this wasn't cliche. i really liked it and i can't wait to see what lily's plan is going to be!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SpellPheonix Doubts and Suspicions

20th January 2008:
I'm sorry your grandpa died. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CommonSenseless24 Conundrums

19th January 2008:
i know you're getting this from a lot of people but
PLEASE UPDATE! i remember reading this story almost a year ago, then today i looked it up again and still NO UPDATE!!! please work on this story 'cause lots of people are in love with it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy Conundrums

18th January 2008:
OMG PLEASE CONTINUE! i lOVE your story and i cant wait until you continue it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jamespotterfan27 Conundrums

11th January 2008:
This is such a good story! It kind of sucks you in...

please consider writing another chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsmarauders Conundrums

5th January 2008:
so i recently found this story and i happen to love it! it's really attention catching and it flows really well so far.

but why haven't you updated??? :( it says the last time you updated was in april? ek. please update soon because this story is too good already to be abandoned!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Darkangel Conundrums

13th November 2007:
Cool Story, please write more

 Report Review

Review #18, by shmacey Conundrums

8th November 2007:
your story is really good! please update soon! hehe

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amy Brooks Conundrums

30th October 2007:
Really good chapter i'm looking forward to the next one, please try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Slytherin Princess Conundrums

28th October 2007:
i love your story!! please continue and update faster!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by TrogDorLuver Conundrums

22nd October 2007:
I really like this story and can't wait for the next chapter to come out! so hurry up!! I wouldn't really consider it a mature story, however...but, what does it matter? ANYWAY! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by a_true_writer Caught by Surprise

29th September 2007:
Lol Sirius covered in chocolate, while naked, running around the Great Hall! Wish that could happen, lol. Great chapter, BTW! I love it!

~a_true_writer~

 Report Review

Review #23, by a_true_writer Doubts and Suspicions

29th September 2007:
Awesome! I'm sorry about your Grandfather, I hope you're doing well! This is a bit late, seeing as how I wasn't following the story from the minute it came out and have jast recently started reading it. Good job on the story though!

~a_true_writer~

 Report Review

Review #24, by a_true_writer Perfect

29th September 2007:
Cool! Again, great chapter! I love it, and you have to update soon! Ch. 6, please!!

~a_true_writer~

 Report Review

Review #25, by a_true_writer Taste of Revenge

29th September 2007:
Ooooh. cool! This is a very good beginning! I'm sticking to it!

~a_true_writer~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>