Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Taste of Revenge
  
234 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shooka Conundrums

15th May 2011:
ahhh! please please please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by CaSurferGrl Conundrums

22nd April 2009:
update! know ill never know what happens at sluggys party

 Report Review

Review #3, by CaSurferGrl Taste of Revenge

22nd April 2009:
ahh this story seems like its gunna be amazing! I know you only wrote 5 chapters and i still have 4 to go and you havent updated in years but i really wish you would finish it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fireball Nymph Conundrums

29th March 2009:
I really like this chapter, and I love Lily, but poor James! I mean, Lily is so unpredictable with him. One second she's seductive, the other she's indifferent to him. Is it supposed to look like she has a bi-polar disorder or something? Because that's the vibe I'm getting from her. And I loved it when Sirius told Peter "You hate the entire word!" Peter whines an awful lot. I don't really like him in your story. But I do like Remus, Sirius, and James. You make James out to be a bigger playboy than in other fan fics. I always thought he wouldn't as bad in the Hp books, seeing as he always had his eyes on Dear Miss Lily. But,then I guess there wouldn't be a story1 Well, please update soon! For me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Naari Conundrums

11th November 2008:
Ooh! Please write more! This is sooo good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by strawberry Taste of Revenge

5th June 2008:
omg, i love this, really enjoyed it! it was very well written, the descriptions were really good and not too lengthy, like it didnt contain a bunch of info that isnt needed, which made it very easy for me to picture it in my head. i like how it has a dark element to it, at least thats the way i see it LOL well done!

 Report Review

Review #7, by angel of Potter ..x. Conundrums

23rd March 2008:
ooh i like ur idea for this fanfic. very clever and not at all cliche. are u gonna update soon?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hjplover Conundrums

23rd February 2008:
nice chapter. it would be nice to have a little more dialogue, but then again, lily is dealing with all her problems.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjplover Doubts and Suspicions

23rd February 2008:
wonderful chapter! what is going to happen at the pumpkin patch? can't wait to find out!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hjplover Perfect

23rd February 2008:
wow, you wrote this chapter nine times? that sure is a lot!! so she's to seduce him then dump him? that could get interesting...

 Report Review

Review #11, by hjplover Taste of Revenge

23rd February 2008:
no this wasn't cliche. i really liked it and i can't wait to see what lily's plan is going to be!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SpellPheonix Doubts and Suspicions

20th January 2008:
I'm sorry your grandpa died. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CommonSenseless24 Conundrums

19th January 2008:
i know you're getting this from a lot of people but
PLEASE UPDATE! i remember reading this story almost a year ago, then today i looked it up again and still NO UPDATE!!! please work on this story 'cause lots of people are in love with it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy Conundrums

18th January 2008:
OMG PLEASE CONTINUE! i lOVE your story and i cant wait until you continue it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jamespotterfan27 Conundrums

11th January 2008:
This is such a good story! It kind of sucks you in...

please consider writing another chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsmarauders Conundrums

5th January 2008:
so i recently found this story and i happen to love it! it's really attention catching and it flows really well so far.

but why haven't you updated??? :( it says the last time you updated was in april? ek. please update soon because this story is too good already to be abandoned!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Darkangel Conundrums

13th November 2007:
Cool Story, please write more

 Report Review

Review #18, by shmacey Conundrums

8th November 2007:
your story is really good! please update soon! hehe

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amy Brooks Conundrums

30th October 2007:
Really good chapter i'm looking forward to the next one, please try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Slytherin Princess Conundrums

28th October 2007:
i love your story!! please continue and update faster!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by TrogDorLuver Conundrums

22nd October 2007:
I really like this story and can't wait for the next chapter to come out! so hurry up!! I wouldn't really consider it a mature story, however...but, what does it matter? ANYWAY! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by a_true_writer Caught by Surprise

29th September 2007:
Lol Sirius covered in chocolate, while naked, running around the Great Hall! Wish that could happen, lol. Great chapter, BTW! I love it!

~a_true_writer~

 Report Review

Review #23, by a_true_writer Doubts and Suspicions

29th September 2007:
Awesome! I'm sorry about your Grandfather, I hope you're doing well! This is a bit late, seeing as how I wasn't following the story from the minute it came out and have jast recently started reading it. Good job on the story though!

~a_true_writer~

 Report Review

Review #24, by a_true_writer Perfect

29th September 2007:
Cool! Again, great chapter! I love it, and you have to update soon! Ch. 6, please!!

~a_true_writer~

 Report Review

Review #25, by a_true_writer Taste of Revenge

29th September 2007:
Ooooh. cool! This is a very good beginning! I'm sticking to it!

~a_true_writer~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>