Reading Reviews for The Night We Couldn't Remember
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero The Night We Couldn't Remember

3rd February 2008:
wow amazing story! i enjoyed reading it

 Report Review

Review #2, by janus The Night We Couldn't Remember

7th January 2008:
short and sweet - i like

 Report Review

Review #3, by r00ney4ever The Night We Couldn't Remember

4th June 2007:
write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smiling Ghost The Night We Couldn't Remember

16th May 2007:
LoL!! Tis a funny story!! *waves at scarifully talented authorish person* please to be writing more stories!! I love your writing style, it's very loose but you get the ideas across -very very well!! Bravo
*applaudes and runs away in awe*

 Report Review

Review #5, by kissedbyavampire The Night We Couldn't Remember

26th April 2007:
well, now that was wicked sweet, wasn't it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by jkprotoge15 The Night We Couldn't Remember

18th April 2007:
it was good. a tad bit fast, but i write one-shots and i know how hard it is to write an important moment like that in a condensded time. all fans want it to be longer...but good job! especially for your first one! congrats!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anony_Mouse The Night We Couldn't Remember

3rd February 2007:
Oh, that is really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 The Night We Couldn't Remember

24th August 2006:
great

 Report Review

Review #9, by Calista Stone The Night We Couldn't Remember

31st July 2006:
Awww so sweet! *loves it*

 Report Review

Review #10, by meag_rf1125 The Night We Couldn't Remember

23rd April 2006:
cute!

 Report Review

Review #11, by silently berserk The Night We Couldn't Remember

16th April 2006:
this is a totally brilliant story! one thing is, you didn't put much details on what happened lastnight..... oh well, it's nice anyway. please e-mail me if you have made some more [rated m fics.] : zyco_butterfinger@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #12, by me The Night We Couldn't Remember

17th February 2006:
i loved it

 Report Review

Review #13, by prongsie_potter_rulez The Night We Couldn't Remember

28th January 2006:
ahh- that was mice - i mean nice

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry's_secrect_admirer The Night We Couldn't Remember

11th December 2005:
why did they not get together in school? or why did they break it off? Love that they gor together though. But....he didn't have to shag her to get with her

Author's Response: This was mostly an alternate reality sort of fic. I would never imagine them getting together like that in a million years but it was a way to get some of my writing out and to entertain others. And No...he didn't have to shag her to get with her but sometimes things don't always happen picture perfect and lovey dovey. Well anyways....thanks for the read and for taking the time to review my story. Much Appreciated

 Report Review

Review #15, by joanny The Night We Couldn't Remember

22nd November 2005:
it was sweet and good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by cat The Night We Couldn't Remember

10th October 2005:
that was fab!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by candy_shop The Night We Couldn't Remember

5th October 2005:
This is the 2nd time i have read this. I mite be under Sharleen or candy_shop lol i still cant believe she said that its cute! :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading this story not only one time but twice. Thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blackie The Night We Couldn't Remember

2nd September 2005:
i liked it do u think u could write more ?

Author's Response: As of now this story will probably not have another chapter but quite possibly another one-shot based off of it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by eaglesrule_ravenclaw4eva1155 The Night We Couldn't Remember

23rd August 2005:
omg, it shud have another chapter its that good

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lucy765 The Night We Couldn't Remember

14th August 2005:
not bad, not bad at all. If I could rate 1-5, it'd be a definate 4.999.

Author's Response: AWESOME! I'm glad that you liked it. I spent a long time on that tiny story. THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #21, by luckykitty89 The Night We Couldn't Remember

10th August 2005:
ENCORE! ENCORE!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kpsebo The Night We Couldn't Remember

5th August 2005:
hmmm pretty good

Author's Response: hmmm thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by fairgirl The Night We Couldn't Remember

29th July 2005:
perfect!this is so perfect!that's how ron and hermione should finish.I love your story congratulations

Author's Response: Thanks. I definitely dont think that it would happen that way but always fun to play with the characters right? Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gracey The Night We Couldn't Remember

31st May 2005:
hi! it's me again! i was wondering if there is a sequel and what is the title? if there is no sequel can u pls. make it u can count me on reading it u started nicely so i know ur sequel would b impressive too!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much. There isn't a sequel but I probably will be able to get around to writing it sometime in the future. I'll be sure to let you know about it. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chryshelle The Night We Couldn't Remember

26th May 2005:
Aw thats so sweet

Author's Response: OH thanks so much. I'm glad that you liked it and thought that it was sweet. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>