Reading Reviews for Socks
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassie:-) Socks

3rd August 2007:
I really liked this story, especially because I've read all of your other stories, so I might have liked this one the best. Little Dumbledore...he's so cute! It's really adorable and very well-written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ss10009 Socks

1st March 2006:
goodies! dumbledore as a kiddo

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lions_Rule8065 Socks

9th February 2006:
Hehe that was quite sad in some way, but the funny side shone thru as well!! And it's true that he always wanted socks for Xmas!! hehe!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Box_Of_Souls Socks

7th December 2005:
Wow, that is so cool, i was wondering why Dumbledore wanted socks. Thanks for answering my unasked question!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cyan Green Zephyr Socks

3rd December 2005:
I rather liked it, Albus was an interesting character, I think I shall have to try writting him as a child mself one day. I liked it, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by pigwidgeon385 Socks

17th October 2005:
that rocked!!!!!!!! it was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GiantMushroom Socks

1st August 2005:
I love socks. Particularly the ones that are warm and fuzzy and have little pictures of monkeys on the, don't you? Enough of my pointless rambling, this was an excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katla Socks

24th May 2005:
yay! one of the best stories we've read! very charming!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emerald_Eyes Socks

18th February 2005:
Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Belmagus2 Socks

28th January 2005:
Hehehe. Socks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by silver_bouncing_lobster Socks

24th January 2005:
Oh my that was amusing! Bravo! a 10 from me my dear! gives ********** stars!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ash Black Socks

22nd January 2005:
>> Oooh, thats so sweet! I have never imagined Dumbledore as a kid, but you wrote it beautifully. Excellent job on the dialogue... it flowed perfectly and was entertaining throughout the entire story. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfootwalks4eva Socks

15th January 2005:
No wonder he wants socks! Good job Daddy Dumberdore! Aberforth give Albus back his drawer you naughty boy! Lmao! Great story!~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry Seeker Socks

11th January 2005:
This challenge topic was an interesting one and I'm glad you responded. This one-shot is just perfect...not too long and not too short. You captured the holiday season and Albus' feelings concerning socks marvelously. This one gave me a smile. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cor_Leonis Socks

9th January 2005:
Smart story, I really enjoyed it. I liked seeing Dumbledore portrayed as a boy, since most of us just figure he has been a wise old wizard since birth. Plus, he has his eccentricities, so I'm sure he had an interesting childhood. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Wintershadows Socks

8th January 2005:
Awww! That was so sweet! I loved the titles you came up with for the books he got! Awesome job with the whole story flow. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MaCHoGaL Socks

8th January 2005:
Oh, this is really nice! I like this story! I didn't notice any mistakes with grammar either, so I'll just say awesome job! *AmBeR

 Report Review

Review #18, by squaredancer Socks

8th January 2005:
Wow, that was really great :D I love it, I really do. You're an excellent writer. Everything was the way I thought Dumbledore's childhood would be (right down to the names even... Algernon ^_^) And the books - brilliant! Kudos to you, you did an excellent job :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ruperts_luver_000 Socks

8th January 2005:
That really explained a lot!! Thank-you for doing that!

 Report Review

Review #20, by pencilcasegirl Socks

6th January 2005:
That was funny lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by jynx67 Socks

5th January 2005:
Well done. What an interesting view of Albus as a child. Very nice.

 Report Review

Review #22, by patronus Socks

5th January 2005:
hey hey! let me be the first to review since I was the one who issued the challege. :] GREAT JOB! LOL! I don't think I've ever come across a fic. with Alus as a kid yet... And I only realized that Dumbledore MUST have had parents when I read you fic. I really can't imagine him being so young... You really did a great job!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login