194 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jericho chapter 7: knowing what's behind it all

16th July 2006:
Wow....this is...face paced? How did she know he was a werewolf because of a few scratches? *confusion*

-Penny.

Author's Response: i think you'd find that out eventually in the later chapters ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by moonlightbeam lumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON

7th July 2006:
wow!! i like it already!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by starj06 while you were sleeping

15th June 2006:
update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: waaaaah. i hope i can soon enough :(( thanks for the review! ü

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hp_fan while you were sleeping

28th May 2006:
oh my god...this is an amazing story..i'm completely addicted.
Please keep updating

Author's Response: will do, promise ü thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly while you were sleeping

23rd May 2006:
Love it. Sorry if I dont review all the chapters.

Author's Response: that's alright ;) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moonys_girl while you were sleeping

19th April 2006:
no need for constructive, this story beats all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! simply put?

Author's Response: lol. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by XITrinityBladeIX while you were sleeping

14th April 2006:
:D lol i LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE this stry. lol please hurry up and update. i wanna know what happens. lol plus i wanna know if thr ever gonna do the deed, cuz that could be HOT! lol but keep up the good work.

Author's Response: lol. thanks for ALL your reviews! I know i'm months late in replying and updating (sheesh). well i hope you'd still read the next chapters that will eventually come out.

 Report Review

Review #8, by XITrinityBladeIX this is my boyfriend

10th April 2006:
XD LOL Jean is such a dork ^^ lol jkjk, i like him, hes cool, kepp up the good work

 Report Review

Review #9, by XITrinityBladeIX what will it be then

10th April 2006:
LOL :) yay! keep writing, lol three months....? wow, i was late in finding this story! XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by XITrinityBladeIX 27: back to normal

10th April 2006:
*uncontrolable giigling* i made out with Remus Lupin!!!! ^^ LOL jkjk lol thnx for keeping up, this is really getting good :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by XITrinityBladeIX chapter 25: after all the hard work

10th April 2006:
OMG lol i have that game, i got it for Christmas last year!

 Report Review

Review #12, by XITrinityBladeIX chapter 23: the only thing i need

10th April 2006:
:(( oh noes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and i like the song, i think it pits perfectsly! :D lol well i hope things turn out ok... *worried look*

 Report Review

Review #13, by XITrinityBladeIX chapter 14: soothing

10th April 2006:
:DDDDDD that poem makes me smile! ^^ lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by XITrinityBladeIX chapter 4: to whom it may concern

10th April 2006:
yep, its me again, keep up the good work! :))

 Report Review

Review #15, by XITrinityBladeIX chapter 3: in gold

10th April 2006:
:) i review to every chapter i read, so just trying to show that i'm a devoted reader, keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #16, by XITrinityBladeIX chapter 2: something from the past

9th April 2006:
:) ok, thats good news about the author's note, because i was wondering where this is going, but i'll keep reading, keep up the good work! :))

 Report Review

Review #17, by XITrinityBladeIX lumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON

9th April 2006:
:) aww i like it, hehe i liked how you described him, he sounds really hot! XD well, i cant wait to see where this goes. hehe, i've always looked for a fic like this and now i found it! i've gone through relationships with james potter and severus snape, but i think remus lupin is the right guy for me, keep up the good work :)) (lol)

Author's Response: lol. thank youuuu! well, i'd like to imagine that remus was definitely a hottie as well! :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moonys_girl (too lazy to log in) this is my boyfriend

27th March 2006:
wow! did u update? i realy like it!

Author's Response: yup! more to come! ;) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moony123 this is my boyfriend

2nd March 2006:
OOOO!! me and moony in a room all by ourselves, imagine the possibilities. they are endless. lmao, great chapter! AWESOME FLUFF! keep up the good work! ^_^

Author's Response: lol. :D the possibilities ARE endless, but "you" are still under "your" parents' roof. fluff? yeah i noticed i that i REALLY put a LOT of fluff already. hopeless romantic? lol. :D thank youuuuu! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by KC what will it be then

2nd March 2006:
Awww!! Remus is just dashing!! (who uses that word anymore? haha). I love your story sooo much!!! I hope you keep going. I don't want it to end! Keep up the amazing workkk!!!

Author's Response: rare, i know, but absolutely perfect for remus! lol :D thank youuuu! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by returning_maruaders this is my boyfriend

1st March 2006:
woot woot. that is the most awesome story i have ever read. i love it. please, please, please write some more. i like. -gets down on hands and knees and kisses her shoes- i love you -snogs-lol ^.^ please write more.

Author's Response: snogs? lol. :D aww thanks! :D hardly anyone is reading this [probably coz it takes me forever to update. lol. :D] thank youuuuu!

 Report Review

Review #22, by evillulu this is my boyfriend

1st March 2006:
oh!!! i was so absorbed into the story that i didnt realise that it was the last chapter, the story is fantastic, i love it!!! Ive never read a story from my point of view before, its great, (being a giant remus lupin fan seemed to help quite a bit too) PLease please please write more!!! thanks for a brilliant story!!

Author's Response: i'm a remus lupin fan, too! as if it isn't obvious... lol. :D aww thanks! i thought i was kinda losing it coz it's been taking me a long time to update.. but i try. ;) thank youuuuuu!

Author's Response: i'm a remus lupin fan, too! as if it isn't obvious... lol. :D aww thanks! i thought i was kinda losing it coz it's been taking me a long time to update.. but i try. ;) thank youuuuuu!

 Report Review

Review #23, by watersigns (not logged in) what will it be then

17th February 2006:
Becca here, anyway - I'm glad you updated. And it was Happy SAD for me...oh well - anyway - I hope you update soon and just know that I'm still reading this story!

Author's Response: aww thanks! yeah, it was happy SAD for me too! lol :D but anyways, valentine's is just a normal day. :P ANYWAY. thank youuuuu!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackRose 27: back to normal

4th February 2006:
i hope u continue this story...its really good and really interesting. one of the best i've read so far.~~<~@

Author's Response: thank youuu! i know... it's been like 3 months since i've updated :( i'm so busy that i only have time to respond. *sigh* no worries. i'll update! just not yet. lol. :D thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by raeclair 27: back to normal

21st December 2005:
Hey, awesome fic thus far. I just found it this morning and already I am hoping you update soon! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: aww thanks! i'll try to update as soon as possible. i'm really busy at the moment, it's getting crazy for me at school. lol. thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>