Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Kiss me Fool
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whitney26 Chapter Four

21st September 2009:
I want more , definitely more , I want it now , plse update this

 Report Review

Review #2, by inkgirl97 Chapter Four

31st August 2009:
hi i hav read this and its prequel and loved them both!!! please please please write more to this one!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jel Chapter Four

18th March 2008:
oh my gosh! why abandon it? =S

 Report Review

Review #4, by Damara13 Chapter Four

3rd July 2007:
i think you should continue because this is a great story so far!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Damara13 Kiss me Fool

3rd July 2007:
cool!cant wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aimee Chapter Four

2nd January 2006:
Please write another chapter i really want to know what happens with Harry and Ginnny i really hope they get together they make a really cute couple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aimee Chapter Four

16th December 2005:
Please write more chapters i want to know how Ginny reacts to what Harry said!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sara Chapter Four

20th November 2005:
it real cool i wish ucood finish bit soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aimee limbert Chapter Four

11th November 2005:
Please hurry and wright the next chapter i can't wait to read it

 Report Review

Review #10, by chad Chapter Four

24th October 2005:
hurry up and finnish the rest of the chapters its getting good

 Report Review

Review #11, by moomoo_withmoremoo Chapter Four

16th October 2005:
YOU MUST WRITE MORE!!! NOW!!! PLEASE!! HURRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mayo Chapter Four

5th September 2005:
aaah!!! mann i wanna know what ahappens!! hehe!! mann!! ron hermione ginny harry!! the fantastic four!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mayo Chapter Two

4th September 2005:
awww that warm feeling is filling me up inside hehe!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mayo Kiss me Fool

4th September 2005:
*SQUEALS!!* yay!! hehe aww.. so0 cute!! im loving it so far!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Chapter Four

28th July 2005:
Yay!! Ginny and Harry are going to talk!!! PLESE update VERY, VERY SOON!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Chapter Three

28th July 2005:
Wonderfully-Amazing!!! This was, GREAT! I can't wait to continue!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Kiss me Fool

28th July 2005:
Funny! I'm glad you made a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Peachy_Padfoot Chapter Four

18th July 2005:
update soon, adding to faves

 Report Review

Review #19, by angel007 Chapter Four

26th June 2005:
plz continue soon, this story is amazing

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sparky Cobalt Chapter Four

6th June 2005:
it seemed rushed. but i liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sparky Cobalt Chapter Three

5th June 2005:
reviewing. great chapter. yup.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sparky Cobalt Chapter Two

5th June 2005:
i still say ron should punch him in the nose. or not. eheh. yeeeaah.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sparky Cobalt Kiss me Fool

5th June 2005:
buahahaha. eheh. yeah. its good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by paperback writer Chapter Four

26th May 2005:
Are you going to update soon. I have been waiting patiently but it has been a long time.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Luna Chapter Four

20th May 2005:
Really good. Believable 2 and thats always important. Bravo. U'll hav 2 add another chapter now, i need 2 kno wot they'r gonna tlk about.lol.*L*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>