Reading Reviews for Kiss me Fool
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whitney26 Chapter Four

21st September 2009:
I want more , definitely more , I want it now , plse update this

 Report Review

Review #2, by inkgirl97 Chapter Four

31st August 2009:
hi i hav read this and its prequel and loved them both!!! please please please write more to this one!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jel Chapter Four

18th March 2008:
oh my gosh! why abandon it? =S

 Report Review

Review #4, by Damara13 Chapter Four

3rd July 2007:
i think you should continue because this is a great story so far!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Damara13 Kiss me Fool

3rd July 2007:
cool!cant wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aimee Chapter Four

2nd January 2006:
Please write another chapter i really want to know what happens with Harry and Ginnny i really hope they get together they make a really cute couple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aimee Chapter Four

16th December 2005:
Please write more chapters i want to know how Ginny reacts to what Harry said!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sara Chapter Four

20th November 2005:
it real cool i wish ucood finish bit soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aimee limbert Chapter Four

11th November 2005:
Please hurry and wright the next chapter i can't wait to read it

 Report Review

Review #10, by chad Chapter Four

24th October 2005:
hurry up and finnish the rest of the chapters its getting good

 Report Review

Review #11, by moomoo_withmoremoo Chapter Four

16th October 2005:
YOU MUST WRITE MORE!!! NOW!!! PLEASE!! HURRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mayo Chapter Four

5th September 2005:
aaah!!! mann i wanna know what ahappens!! hehe!! mann!! ron hermione ginny harry!! the fantastic four!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mayo Chapter Two

4th September 2005:
awww that warm feeling is filling me up inside hehe!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mayo Kiss me Fool

4th September 2005:
*SQUEALS!!* yay!! hehe aww.. so0 cute!! im loving it so far!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Chapter Four

28th July 2005:
Yay!! Ginny and Harry are going to talk!!! PLESE update VERY, VERY SOON!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Chapter Three

28th July 2005:
Wonderfully-Amazing!!! This was, GREAT! I can't wait to continue!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Kiss me Fool

28th July 2005:
Funny! I'm glad you made a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Peachy_Padfoot Chapter Four

18th July 2005:
update soon, adding to faves

 Report Review

Review #19, by angel007 Chapter Four

26th June 2005:
plz continue soon, this story is amazing

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sparky Cobalt Chapter Four

6th June 2005:
it seemed rushed. but i liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sparky Cobalt Chapter Three

5th June 2005:
reviewing. great chapter. yup.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sparky Cobalt Chapter Two

5th June 2005:
i still say ron should punch him in the nose. or not. eheh. yeeeaah.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sparky Cobalt Kiss me Fool

5th June 2005:
buahahaha. eheh. yeah. its good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by paperback writer Chapter Four

26th May 2005:
Are you going to update soon. I have been waiting patiently but it has been a long time.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Luna Chapter Four

20th May 2005:
Really good. Believable 2 and thats always important. Bravo. U'll hav 2 add another chapter now, i need 2 kno wot they'r gonna tlk about.lol.*L*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>