422 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill Truth or Trap

7th February 2010:
i'm confused, doesn't eve4ryone know the answer? obviously that last round of spin the bottle had Ginny and Harry kissing...

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill What laughter can lead to-

7th February 2010:
perfect chapter tittle

 Report Review

Review #3, by my wicked quill You must be Blind

7th February 2010:
i loved what Ron said!!! it wsa so sweet and cute and true. omg can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by my wicked quill The Invite

21st January 2010:
i have a feeling it's going to be a fun read

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver Paying for it

5th August 2009:
are you going to keep writting this story? i truly hope so! i have followed it from the first chapter to the last and i love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bellie_grint The Invite

22nd April 2009:
oooh! so evil... cliff hanger. if my internet crashed now i would be upset...

 Report Review

Review #7, by mishka Paying for it

8th April 2008:
i think that this story is awesome please dont make the next chapter the last one. i love this story

p.s please contact me
mishka321@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by ashley Paying for it

6th January 2008:
is there going to be chapter 17 !! Anyway it was a great story 2 thumbs up

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry4ginny Paying for it

21st December 2007:
u seem to have finished with this story buh if u haven't can u update soon, its such a great story :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by llamasanta Paying for it

27th November 2007:
I love this story! And I loved this chapter, keep the updates comin!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brandon Paying for it

17th September 2007:
Humm since the author hasent updated this since 2005 i think hes done with it. Kinda sad it was a good story. Oh well time to find a new one.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rivertail What laughter can lead to-

14th May 2007:
nice, *tries to stop chuckling, fails*

And yes, thats how a big brother would feel.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry_lover_08 Paying for it

31st March 2007:
I read all the chapters recently, that's really good and funny! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GWeasley Paying for it

27th October 2006:
NO this can't be all that there is! I need more now!!!!! This is a great story I laughed all the way through it. I love Harry and Ginny and tis story has some great H/G moments! I just can't get enough of this please write more PLEASE =) 100000000000000000/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by passing judgment Paying for it

17th September 2006:
good story, highly entertaing, but hard to keep track of who is talking sometimes. Let me know when the next chapter comes out.


 Report Review

Review #16, by passing judgment Paying for it

17th September 2006:
good story, highly entertaing, but hard to keep track of who is talking sometimes. Let me know when the next chapter comes out.


 Report Review

Review #17, by phlegm7 Paying for it

20th July 2006:
i read this chapter over again, when are your going to finish the story? i love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SnitchSnatcher Paying for it

24th June 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY! You've got to update soon!!!! Seriously!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mexcoach Paying for it

21st June 2006:
gd some more ron hermione would make it better and more details

 Report Review

Review #20, by N/A Paying for it

2nd June 2006:
I love the story it's hilarious! Can't wait till the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlytherinGirl93 Paying for it

21st May 2006:
pretty good i must say!

 Report Review

Review #22, by PrincePotter Paying for it

2nd May 2006:
Great story. Different and a lot more fun than others. Excellent:D
Keep it going!
~Prince~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Phoenix_Flames Paying for it

1st May 2006:
AHHHH! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please please please update sooooooooon!
Love from Drue
xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #24, by Phoenix_Flames The Invite

30th April 2006:
Omg! So goood!!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by prongsie_potter_rulez Paying for it

22nd April 2006:
THAT WAS BRILLIANT!!!!!!!! Lol i love this story so much - plz update soon - favs!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>