Reading Reviews for Mending Broken Hearts
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julin Mending Broken Hearts

21st January 2006:
It looks like I have to get my imagination thumping again- I never think of such possible scenarios. On to CH 2! (I like short 1st chapters. They're to the point :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermioneluver333 A New Plan

7th May 2004:
Hi! I really hope u keep writing! I love the fact that u have written about Oliver! There aren't many like that here(as far as i've seen) I really like the story line!! One thing i didn't really understand at the begining was, was Harry married to Cho? I didn';t get that untill the 9th chapter. Maybe u could clarify that. Please write again!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alexandria \"Alex\" Davis Mending Broken Hearts

10th June 2003:
Love the story so far! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jodie Mending Broken Hearts

10th June 2003:
I really like it juli! you are a fantastic writer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ack Mending Broken Hearts

4th June 2003:
why you gotta leave it at a cliff hanger!, lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Allypookins Mending Broken Hearts

31st May 2003:
/me is dying to know what happens next... /me sings Girl you\'ve got me wanting more more more, hurry up and update!:D ;) I\'ll be waiting, I may not have any good ideas for you because I\'ve been having a writer\'s block too...meh...:\'(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rei Mending Broken Hearts

22nd May 2003:
Juli, I looked through these old review and saw that I had read your fic before...but that was doing the school year and that time was so stressful that I completely spaced reading it, my apologies.. But, I must say this, you write extremely well. Your use of flashback is done quite effectively, and you have created a poignant, and emotionally charged story. The Oliver you\'ve created is true to canon and at the same time changed. Excellent job, it is rare to see that done properly. :) Keep up the good work! Hurry up and write more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Metieth Mending Broken Hearts

11th May 2003:
I\'ve just started chapter 3, and if you delete this story I will personally come to your house, tie you to a stake and dance around you with my staff (although I don\'t have one, I\'ll borrow Priest Silverfire\'s) chanting \"blood for baal, blood for baal\" After which my neighbours will call me heathen and give me a can of spring snakes. Then they will join you on the stake as I dance around you chanting \"now who\'s laughing, now who\'s laughing\" (that made no sense, sorry). But it\'s really good! You can write girl - now if I could only write half as well as you, I\'d be in business, lol. Keep writing or I\'ll . . . do what I said I\'d do above! Or at least learn to like your stuff, sheesh, you\'re FINE!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Prof.Faith Mending Broken Hearts

11th May 2003:
BRILLIANT!! I LOVE!! KEEP GOING!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SHion/Ally Mending Broken Hearts

11th May 2003:
After reading this chapter I just read the reviews, Is it true that you\'re going to delete ythis story?! Please donh\'t! I really love reading it and it\'s a cery brilliant story! So please continue writing it...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Max Tilden Mending Broken Hearts

20th April 2003:
Juliana, after all these spakling reviews, how can you even think of deleting this fic. It\'s really good. A bit sappy for my tastes, but this isn\'t anything I haven\'t told you already. You really do write well, and your story is both original and compelling. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Curt Mending Broken Hearts

28th March 2003:
Great story, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ally/Shion Mending Broken Hearts

27th March 2003:
heheh...this is the third time I read this. Hurry up and update! Keep up the good work! try to space out a little too! HAPPY WRITING! WHEE!!!! (I\'m high on coffee...)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MaxPOWER/Sinistra Mending Broken Hearts

26th March 2003:
Awww this fic is great Juliana! It is refreshing to see a fic based on Oliver\'s POV and life instead of the same old Harry/Draco/Ron blah blah You have a good style of writing and the further characterisation of Oliver is keeping true to the canon (well that\'s how I feel anyway =) Keep writing ok! R/R my fics! Just look me up in the authors directory

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amber Mending Broken Hearts

26th March 2003:
Hey i liked the fic, never heard of g/o b4 + its a original idea, keep writing Amber

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rei O\'Brien Mending Broken Hearts

22nd March 2003:
Juliana, That was great continue. Really sad. I like how you began the story with a flashback. Flashback is really hard to write effectively and that was well done. :) Please continue. I want to find out more about why Oliver became what he did and ended up where he is. Rei

 Report Review

Review #17, by sapphire Mending Broken Hearts

22nd March 2003:
this is an really good story, it\'s quite touching, all the emotions you\'ve displayed are wonderful, i absolutely can not wait till you can post more. Sapphire aka Gwen Strong

 Report Review

Review #18, by MariaRiddle Mending Broken Hearts

21st March 2003:
you have a natural talent, Bravo, Bravo, I\'ve never seen this kind of fic done before.You have a knack for this.*claps inthusiastically.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ally/Shion Mending Broken Hearts

21st March 2003:
I see you\'ve finally update it. Hurry with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Peppercat Mending Broken Hearts

7th March 2003:
Hey! First 2 chapters! Woo! I like them! I love the idea! Way to go!!!!! :D -Z>Peppercat (or ArielleNott)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Peppercat Mending Broken Hearts

7th March 2003:
Wow! that was sweet! Ginny and Oliver? interesting couple... Keep writing please!!!!! I want to know what happens!!! -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ally Fitcher Mending Broken Hearts

7th March 2003:
I liked your story, so when are u going to update the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stacy Mending Broken Hearts

7th March 2003:
Good story.. I\'m liking it! :-) keep up the good writing!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aimee Mending Broken Hearts

6th March 2003:
Soooooooo saaaaaaaad! And yet beautiful! *thumbs up* Good job! cant wait ti read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amy Macio Mending Broken Hearts

6th March 2003:
hey Juli! i LOVE this so far, i have never really read a good fic from Oliver\'s POV before, keep it up, i can\'t wait till the next chapter HURRY! lol ~Amy~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>