Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Mending Broken Hearts
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julin Mending Broken Hearts

21st January 2006:
It looks like I have to get my imagination thumping again- I never think of such possible scenarios. On to CH 2! (I like short 1st chapters. They're to the point :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermioneluver333 A New Plan

7th May 2004:
Hi! I really hope u keep writing! I love the fact that u have written about Oliver! There aren't many like that here(as far as i've seen) I really like the story line!! One thing i didn't really understand at the begining was, was Harry married to Cho? I didn';t get that untill the 9th chapter. Maybe u could clarify that. Please write again!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alexandria \"Alex\" Davis Mending Broken Hearts

10th June 2003:
Love the story so far! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jodie Mending Broken Hearts

10th June 2003:
I really like it juli! you are a fantastic writer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ack Mending Broken Hearts

4th June 2003:
why you gotta leave it at a cliff hanger!, lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Allypookins Mending Broken Hearts

31st May 2003:
/me is dying to know what happens next... /me sings Girl you\'ve got me wanting more more more, hurry up and update!:D ;) I\'ll be waiting, I may not have any good ideas for you because I\'ve been having a writer\'s block too...meh...:\'(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rei Mending Broken Hearts

22nd May 2003:
Juli, I looked through these old review and saw that I had read your fic before...but that was doing the school year and that time was so stressful that I completely spaced reading it, my apologies.. But, I must say this, you write extremely well. Your use of flashback is done quite effectively, and you have created a poignant, and emotionally charged story. The Oliver you\'ve created is true to canon and at the same time changed. Excellent job, it is rare to see that done properly. :) Keep up the good work! Hurry up and write more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Metieth Mending Broken Hearts

11th May 2003:
I\'ve just started chapter 3, and if you delete this story I will personally come to your house, tie you to a stake and dance around you with my staff (although I don\'t have one, I\'ll borrow Priest Silverfire\'s) chanting \"blood for baal, blood for baal\" After which my neighbours will call me heathen and give me a can of spring snakes. Then they will join you on the stake as I dance around you chanting \"now who\'s laughing, now who\'s laughing\" (that made no sense, sorry). But it\'s really good! You can write girl - now if I could only write half as well as you, I\'d be in business, lol. Keep writing or I\'ll . . . do what I said I\'d do above! Or at least learn to like your stuff, sheesh, you\'re FINE!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Prof.Faith Mending Broken Hearts

11th May 2003:
BRILLIANT!! I LOVE!! KEEP GOING!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SHion/Ally Mending Broken Hearts

11th May 2003:
After reading this chapter I just read the reviews, Is it true that you\'re going to delete ythis story?! Please donh\'t! I really love reading it and it\'s a cery brilliant story! So please continue writing it...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Max Tilden Mending Broken Hearts

20th April 2003:
Juliana, after all these spakling reviews, how can you even think of deleting this fic. It\'s really good. A bit sappy for my tastes, but this isn\'t anything I haven\'t told you already. You really do write well, and your story is both original and compelling. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Curt Mending Broken Hearts

28th March 2003:
Great story, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ally/Shion Mending Broken Hearts

27th March 2003:
heheh...this is the third time I read this. Hurry up and update! Keep up the good work! try to space out a little too! HAPPY WRITING! WHEE!!!! (I\'m high on coffee...)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MaxPOWER/Sinistra Mending Broken Hearts

26th March 2003:
Awww this fic is great Juliana! It is refreshing to see a fic based on Oliver\'s POV and life instead of the same old Harry/Draco/Ron blah blah You have a good style of writing and the further characterisation of Oliver is keeping true to the canon (well that\'s how I feel anyway =) Keep writing ok! R/R my fics! Just look me up in the authors directory

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amber Mending Broken Hearts

26th March 2003:
Hey i liked the fic, never heard of g/o b4 + its a original idea, keep writing Amber

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rei O\'Brien Mending Broken Hearts

22nd March 2003:
Juliana, That was great continue. Really sad. I like how you began the story with a flashback. Flashback is really hard to write effectively and that was well done. :) Please continue. I want to find out more about why Oliver became what he did and ended up where he is. Rei

 Report Review

Review #17, by sapphire Mending Broken Hearts

22nd March 2003:
this is an really good story, it\'s quite touching, all the emotions you\'ve displayed are wonderful, i absolutely can not wait till you can post more. Sapphire aka Gwen Strong

 Report Review

Review #18, by MariaRiddle Mending Broken Hearts

21st March 2003:
you have a natural talent, Bravo, Bravo, I\'ve never seen this kind of fic done before.You have a knack for this.*claps inthusiastically.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ally/Shion Mending Broken Hearts

21st March 2003:
I see you\'ve finally update it. Hurry with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Peppercat Mending Broken Hearts

7th March 2003:
Hey! First 2 chapters! Woo! I like them! I love the idea! Way to go!!!!! :D -Z>Peppercat (or ArielleNott)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Peppercat Mending Broken Hearts

7th March 2003:
Wow! that was sweet! Ginny and Oliver? interesting couple... Keep writing please!!!!! I want to know what happens!!! -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ally Fitcher Mending Broken Hearts

7th March 2003:
I liked your story, so when are u going to update the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stacy Mending Broken Hearts

7th March 2003:
Good story.. I\'m liking it! :-) keep up the good writing!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aimee Mending Broken Hearts

6th March 2003:
Soooooooo saaaaaaaad! And yet beautiful! *thumbs up* Good job! cant wait ti read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amy Macio Mending Broken Hearts

6th March 2003:
hey Juli! i LOVE this so far, i have never really read a good fic from Oliver\'s POV before, keep it up, i can\'t wait till the next chapter HURRY! lol ~Amy~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>