Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Since You Been Gone
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Since You Been Gone

24th December 2009:
Very cool, I liked the part about Ginny dyeing her hair, it sort of broke the sterotype of the Weasley's and being Harry
Potter's girlfriend

 Report Review

Review #2, by kumydabookworm Since You Been Gone

4th August 2005:
Kinda cliche...but good anyway...hey that rhymed! cool!

Author's Response: yea it is kinda cliche ill admit that but... ima cliche kinda person lol!

 Report Review

Review #3, by singergril Since You Been Gone

22nd May 2005:
wowowowow kewl!

Author's Response: ty so much

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tinkerbell76 Since You Been Gone

25th March 2005:
This is good i played and paused my CD at the same time of the music! I have a songfic in limbo with Because of You and I Hate Myself for Losing You as the songs, hopefully it gets up and maybe you can read it!

Author's Response: OMG!!! I do the same thing w/ songs like that!! I will definatley R/R those cuz i luv em!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bert 'n ernie Since You Been Gone

16th March 2005:
bet you do.

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #6, by bert 'n ernie Since You Been Gone

14th March 2005:
erlack, kelly clarkson, she's so annoying, but it was a one shot so i understand, but in this case it was the wrong fluff.

Author's Response: yes i think i see where ur comin from

 Report Review

Review #7, by flamedancer Since You Been Gone

13th March 2005:
that's sweet!

Author's Response: ty

 Report Review

Review #8, by meluvshp Since You Been Gone

5th February 2005:
hey trish! how goes it? i'm back! wahoo! well not really srry i'm @ jen's n e hoo thiz waz fantastic evn tho u told me about it @ SCHOOL srry i hit capslock hey guess wat? i got a part in the play! details Monday

Author's Response: tankies melly!!! i really gotta make sum changes tho!

 Report Review

Review #9, by punkprincess Since You Been Gone

26th January 2005:
I loved it, write more like it. it was wonderful

Author's Response: i will but that was a 1 shot songfic! however, my other story will turn into hte detaied version of this songfic explaining everything!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ariannariddle Since You Been Gone

6th January 2005:
i loved it are you planing on writing more

Author's Response: yeah im thinking about writing a prequal about how everything happened! but first i want ot finish my other fic, the vampires roses!

Author's Response: Sorry im such an idiot sometimes its the Roses of Vampires!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by draco's_gurl Since You Been Gone

5th January 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwww that's so sweet! Ginny and Draco is my fav ship! That was great! Luv ya (not really.....lol) Bye! ~* Draco's Queen~*

Author's Response: lol really its one of my faves too!!! thnx for no flame!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Redemption Since You Been Gone

4th January 2005:
Oooh *very* nice. I'm a huge Kelly Clarkson fan so *claps* you rock!

Author's Response: really thnx!~ so am i! i have two of her cds. breakaway and thankful. i luv em both!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login