Reading Reviews for Men Love With Their Eyes
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ackb Epilogue: Journey's End

13th July 2007:
Thank you for taking the time to write such an enjoyable H/G story!!! I especially like the fact that you had Ginny fighting in the battle- and all the literary allusions you made!

 Report Review

Review #2, by firefawn Gild Refined Gold

28th May 2007:
Hermione is simply hysterical in this chapter. I adored how she told Harry he could open his eyes now. She definitely has Ron and Harry's behavior pinned doesn't she? Anyways, excellent work once again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by firefawn Men Love With Their Eyes

28th May 2007:
*claps enthusiastically* Fantastic opening chapter! So far this is an excellent story, and I am very glad that I stumbled onto this on Edward Ollivander's favorite stories page. First, let me say that you are particularly talented at writing excellent dialogue. I think that dialogue is one of the toughest things to write. After all, anyone can write overly-detailed thoughts expression what the characters are feeling, but not just anyone can convey in just a few words all of that with the spoken dialogue. So fantastic work on that. I also found the whole hair debacle extremely amusing, and yet you managed to twist it around on the reader, so that while we were all laughing at the absurdity of the comment that we were suddenly taken by surprise with the actual meaning behind it. Great work! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by ficfanmn Epilogue: Journey's End

3rd April 2007:
Wonderful writing! You really know your stuff. I am thoroughly impressed...simply spellbinding.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TdotBr1 Epilogue: Journey's End

4th February 2007:
Good story

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryIsMyLoVeR Traps

28th June 2006:
'Me thinks the lady doth protests too much'.......where have I heard that before?

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryIsMyLoVeR Intimacy

28th June 2006:
...........I think Harry was getting a little excited there..........

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmeraldFire Epilogue: Journey's End

28th December 2005:
Great story, will be going to read that sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermyDat Epilogue: Journey's End

29th October 2005:
I'm loving the significant titles. Harry + Ginny 4ever! Sooooo well written.

 Report Review

Review #10, by 2ChocolateFrogs Epilogue: Journey's End

10th October 2005:
Your story was really good! I've been reading Draco/Hermione's for a while, and this was a refreshing change. I can't wait to read the sequel!!i

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rons_girl295 Epilogue: Journey's End

23rd August 2005:
Aww thats such a good story i luv it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by peevelicious Complete Truth

20th August 2005:
lol- I love Emma! the movie was ok, but I don't think it could do justice to Jane Austen's writing. Anyhoo, yeah.....good chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by peevelicious Gild Refined Gold

20th August 2005:
woman! how dare he use the female gender as an implied insult/ discriminatory factor. huff. sorry- it bugs me :) great story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wiccan Epilogue: Journey's End

18th June 2005:
Well, there were some gaps and it was abrupt, but your writing style is enchanting and I look forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wiccan Complete Truth

18th June 2005:
So many years ago...I can almost remember this teenage angst. They are so cute. (except for the Voldemort thing, of course)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Wiccan Blunder

18th June 2005:
Oh My, what a klutz he is!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wiccan Patience On A Monument

18th June 2005:
I'm still not sure how I found this...fav story of fav author, etc, etc...but so glad I did. You are a delightful writer with an enchanting story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ollivanders Epilogue: Journey's End

15th June 2005:
Before I read the Author's Note I was planning on the nicest way on leaving you a not-so-nice reveiw. lol. Happy to know there's going to be another one

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPsmartone32 Epilogue: Journey's End

13th June 2005:
I am off to read the sequal, the wonderful sequal by you!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPsmartone32 Sweet Sorrow

13th June 2005:
I LOVE IT!!!! ALOT

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPsmartone32 Traps

13th June 2005:
Harry LIES!!!!!!! he does too!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPsmartone32 Intimacy

13th June 2005:
Ginny said brightly, “So, we’ve established that we’re both going to Hogsmeade alone…” Harry is So blind that was an obvious 'ask me so we won't have to go alone' line!!!! LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPsmartone32 Complete Truth

13th June 2005:
you know what i'm gonna say, don't you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPsmartone32 Fresh Pickled Toads

13th June 2005:
have i told you that I LOVE YOUR STORY yet?

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPsmartone32 Blunder

13th June 2005:
'thinking that girls really were quite mad.' its funny how i think quite the opposite! LOVE IT

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>