Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Bloody Hell
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tampotter Song for sorrow

3rd April 2007:
awsome pls keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by tampotter Bloody Lixer

3rd April 2007:
awsome keep writing plz

 Report Review

Review #3, by tampotter Lustful eyes

3rd April 2007:
i like it keep writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by tampotter Seducive kiss

3rd April 2007:
love it keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by tampotter Meeting the girls

2nd April 2007:
i love it keep writeing

 Report Review

Review #6, by tampotter The Arrival

2nd April 2007:
awsome plz write some more plz youve got a good plot and every thing if you can get this stroy done the reviews will poor in

 Report Review

Review #7, by fallenstarr Song for sorrow

29th March 2007:
poor stokley. I liked hearing the backstory though. It was interesting to learn why she had to leave her old school.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fallenstarr Bloody Lixer

29th March 2007:
that's a new way to get music into Hogwarts, Very original

 Report Review

Review #9, by fallenstarr Lustful eyes

29th March 2007:
I liked the title to this chapter, it seemed to fit. Pretty good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by fallenstarr Seducive kiss

29th March 2007:
Yeah for vampire powers!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bookworm_Rory Song for sorrow

2nd March 2007:
Please update this story soon i cant wait for the next instalment!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShadowOfARaven Song for sorrow

26th February 2007:
I like it, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MirrorsAreBlind Song for sorrow

21st February 2007:
I've been reading ur story and i LUV IT!!!...i like the idea of a vampire its really intersting and unique...hope u post more soon u'll have a reader here ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MajiKat Lustful eyes

3rd February 2007:
Hmm okay, i wasn't sure at first but i can see the story building upa to something. A bit of advice? I think you need to work on Stokley. She's a good character, but doesn't seem to be strong enough yet (by that i mean well-developed). Are you comfortable with her as a character?

I also feel your Draco and Pansy are a bit too far OOC - but its your story and it is fanfic so do your thing.

Grammatically speaking - do you have a Beta? You should probably get someone to check over your story and give you some tips.

But i like what you have come up with so far, so keep posting.


 Report Review

Review #15, by fallenstarr Meeting the girls

27th August 2006:
good chapter. Short, but good. I just want to ask, could she be seen in the mirror because she's only half vampire? Other than that, it seems wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #16, by fallenstarr The Arrival

27th August 2006:
This will be wonderful. I love vampires. Gothic, vampire falling in love with Draco, sounds like me, j/k. This will be really cool though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snickers Meeting the girls

28th June 2005:
im da only i readin dis stuff, update!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Snickers Meeting the girls

27th June 2005:
dude ur takin so long no 1s readin dis sh*t, even if it is totally good, man im bout 2 stop readin dis. but i hv patientence (SPELLING CHECK)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Snickers Meeting the girls

20th June 2005:
finally dude

 Report Review

Review #20, by S The Arrival

10th May 2005:
what the hell. dude ur slow with ur stories!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Snickers The Arrival

2nd April 2005:
Come On Lyk Hurry Up Peeze!

 Report Review

Review #22, by S The Arrival

31st March 2005:
Cum On Hurry Up \

 Report Review

Review #23, by vampirequeen The Arrival

30th March 2005:
I like it! Carry on with it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by vampirequeen The Arrival

30th March 2005:
I like it! Carry on with it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by raven_haired_child The Arrival

29th March 2005:
That was great, please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>