53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yui unreconizable

17th August 2006:
That was so funny i cant stop laughing i can totaly see draco just doing a double take of hermione cause she looks so differnt anyways i cant wait to read the next chapter plz update really soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by cat unreconizable

7th February 2006:
hey. i read your review on mugglenetfanfiction that said more of your story was posted here so i decided to check it out. *looks around, impressed* well, this place isn't too shabby...anyway, love the 'new' chapters and keep them coming!

Author's Response: thanks im working on the new chapters i should have somthing out by next june


 Report Review

Review #3, by Roxanne_101 unreconizable

16th January 2006:
More!!!!

Author's Response: thanks. there on the way i should have somthing up by next june

 Report Review

Review #4, by ~Quidditch chick~ unreconizable

12th July 2005:
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update soon. I want to know what happens next!!! ~Quidditch chick~

Author's Response: ill try i have to go back to work though

 Report Review

Review #5, by geminigurl unreconizable

12th July 2005:
OOOOOOO..........please continue your wonderful story i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thankyou i will but until i can make an update i would suggust taking a look at book six in the meantime

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kitiara Starfire unreconizable

9th July 2005:
Cool story so far.

Author's Response: thankyou

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracosxsecret unreconizable

8th July 2005:
Nice chap Kimi!! When are you gonna update woman!!! Anyways I'm working on a new banner for your story alright?!? I'm lookin at the one you currently have up and I'm starting not to like it, so you're getting un upgrade. Ttyl girl!

Author's Response: thx ill try and update but hbp is out now and between it and my job im probly not gonna have much time

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reviewer unreconizable

3rd July 2005:
First of all, your spelling is like... blech. Use a spell check, grammar check and search up magical words. Second, Hermione and Draco fell in love way too fast. Third, ever heard of adjectives?

Author's Response: if you dont like it dont read it im not forcing you

Author's Response: btw Hermione is not in luv w/draco right now

 Report Review

Review #9, by ~Quidditch chick~ Just a Dance

1st July 2005:
OMG, I still love your story!!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: thankyou ill try to update asap but my job will probably get in the way

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shadow00 unreconizable

14th June 2005:
aww how cute!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Eternalearth unreconizable

12th June 2005:
this is sooooo cool! keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by ophelia violet Just a Dance

8th June 2005:
This is great so far, but checking your spelling would make it even better!

Author's Response: I have a terrible time keeping betas so if'd u'd like the job that would be totaly awesome

 Report Review

Review #13, by Margo This isn't supposed to happen

28th May 2005:
that was wonderful, please PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: i shall

 Report Review

Review #14, by valerie This isn't supposed to happen

25th May 2005:
i really like this story so far so update soon

Author's Response: Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #15, by Monkeymoiz This isn't supposed to happen

19th May 2005:
This is a really cool i got a wee bit confused at one point but now I get it. Still really cool

Author's Response: which point?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Monkeymoiz This isn't supposed to happen

19th May 2005:
This is a really cool i got a wee bit confused at one point but now I get it. Still really cool

Author's Response: o really which point?

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~Quidditch chick~ This isn't supposed to happen

19th May 2005:
OMG! I love your story!) You have to Update soon. You're going under my favortes list! All that I ask is that you PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update soon! ~Quidditch chick~

Author's Response: Dont worry i will. thanks for puttin me in ur favies it really does mean soo much to me. chapter eight was sent to me beta last night so keep checkin

 Report Review

Review #18, by Eternalearth This isn't supposed to happen

11th May 2005:
update soon! I love your story!!

Author's Response: thanks. chapter eight is currently visiting me beta so keep posted should be up within the next week

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracosxsecret This isn't supposed to happen

6th May 2005:
Awesome chapter, plz update soon Kimi!!! I sent you the banner, I hope you like it!!!

Author's Response: i luv the banner its soo cute. workin on chapie eight

 Report Review

Review #20, by dan_4_me Nighttime Mysteries

27th April 2005:
so far, so good... i have to read the rest later but it's really good... hope you continue!!

Author's Response: thanks soo much. and i will continue

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brreonika This isn't supposed to happen

26th April 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep going I need to read the rest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i will as soon as i have some time to myself to write. i promise

 Report Review

Review #22, by Breonika plans and preperations

26th April 2005:
I like this story please keep going

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me and i shall continue this story

 Report Review

Review #23, by sarah The Truth

30th March 2005:
i certainly luv it, i cant wait to read the next chapter and see what happened! sarah

Author's Response: thanks:D ill try to get up the next chapter asap

 Report Review

Review #24, by brenda This isn't supposed to happen

28th March 2005:
two words: up date!

Author's Response: ill get to that asap but im really buisy at the moment i havnt really spent all that much time at my computer in a while

 Report Review

Review #25, by areeba This isn't supposed to happen

21st March 2005:
kool man. we want MORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEE!

Author's Response: im afraid thats all of my prewritten chapters for now so you'll have to wait until i have a chance to figure out what's going to happen next

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>