Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Forbidden Love
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kate Hamilton The Forbidden Love

28th April 2016:
Make the story a bit longer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hogwartsgirl13 The Forbidden Love

12th January 2007:
THe best ever


 Report Review

Review #3, by adhishree The Forbidden Love

3rd February 2006:
um im sorry but the story was not as great as i expected

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP_rules The Forbidden Love

17th September 2005:
what was comming?? update please

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP_rules The Forbidden Love

17th September 2005:
how cruel! its well written from my point of view!

 Report Review

Review #6, by plz The Forbidden Love

29th June 2005:
plz update soon. i have a suggestion every time someone talks could you put it on a different line? it is kind of hard to read when the dialouge is in the paragraph. thank you allie

 Report Review

Review #7, by jn The Forbidden Love

9th April 2005:
wat does dumbledore weant to tell draco? this story is good plz update soon thnx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristy The Forbidden Love

7th March 2005:
wow!! good! waiting for the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aaliyah The Forbidden Love

2nd February 2005:
Ohh I cliffy...well not really all that cliffy but please update A.S.A.P OK? PLEASE im begging u on kness right now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by squeelysp The Forbidden Love

1st February 2005:
ok it was. good. cant wait to hear the rest of it. well read it at least

 Report Review

Review #11, by Football_girl The Forbidden Love

30th January 2005:
I think it's a really good story and a good idea, but I would strongly advese separating conversations and paragraphs in general. It's too hard to read as a big whole.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pensieve The Forbidden Love

29th January 2005:
This is really well writtin! You really should update soon; the faster you update the more intrest you spark! Keep it up so I can read more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tracer The Forbidden Love

2nd January 2005:
I think that you are starting out good. But you need to fix the parts where they are talking. Because a few times I was questioning who was saying what... But other than that, you are doing a great job... update again, soon, please... ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login