Reading Reviews for Proposals
  
146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eve A Man Who Thinks

31st December 2009:
I absolutely adore this story. I love how you pictured Sirius - he's so cute, adorable, lovable, charming and romantic... *sigh*
Anyway, nice work! ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookgirl Games In The Snow

23rd January 2009:
aww this chapter is sooo cute!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kittyscouldron Games In The Snow

29th May 2008:
I love Cedric. I love Robert Pattinson. I love Edward. I just.wow.I love this fanfiction!

Author's Response: Rob's fantastic, isn't he? Thanks very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kittyscouldron Seeker Dreams

29th May 2008:
Oh, I'm not usually a Vic fan, but I am now...

Author's Response: I'm glad someone else loves him now, too. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by emberlylove Of Games and Order

1st November 2007:
So I'm confused... she is in the Order right and not Death Eaters? Just wanted to make sure... I'm pretty sure no one would write a good story about death eaters but still...

Author's Response: I know, it was very hard to understand. I was actually going with Elizabeth not being in either the Order nor the Death Eaters. Draco's working as a spy in both (basically Snape's job). But, yeah, Lizzie perfers the Order, naturally. :) Hope that cleared it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emberlylove Of Pictures and Rings

1st November 2007:
I LOVE IT! Oh man Remus is my favorite character and I think you described him PERFECTLY! Oh man that was amazing...

Author's Response: Oh. Wow. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D I love Remus, too, so I'm glad you thought I did him justice. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily Lupin Birthday Engagments

16th October 2007:
OMG THATS BRILLIANT!! lol could u write one for fred please? oh and btw could u please read my sorry attempt at a fan fiction? its called ghost girl

Author's Response: Fred's definitely on the list, along with his brothers. Thanks so much and if I can find the time, sure. Unfortunately I can't make any promises, as I'm already behind in reviewing. But thanks for the great review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by veronica1 Of Games and Order

16th September 2007:
hey i haven't given u a comment in like a while good story

Author's Response: Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Silver_Lilacs A Man Who Thinks

3rd August 2007:
I love it!

I love Sirius, too. I think what made this proposal extraordinary was the riddles--whatever you'd like to call them. It was good, and I was smiling the whole time.

:]]

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yeah, when I go back and read that now I'm actually amazed that I created those little riddle things (though I'm generally fond of the writing...). :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Silver_Lilacs Of Games and Order

3rd August 2007:
I loved it!

It's very cute and I felt giddy when reading it.

Please, update.

:]]

Author's Response: I'm glad, because that's exactly what it's supposed to do. Thanks so much and hopefully it won't be as long as I'm thinking it will! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by FluerDelacour8118 A Man Who Thinks

24th July 2007:
Wow! This is really good idea for a story, and luckily one of my favorite marauders was first, so you have caught my interest. So, now I think I am hooked, and I need to keep reading! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! So, it was a good idea to put Sirius first. ;) I'm glad you like it and I hope you'll enjoy the others!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChizzaLazty Of Games and Order

16th July 2007:
First of all, let me just say sorry for taking so long to review, you see I've been away on vacation and reviewing without a computer seemed a bit too challenging. ANYhow... I'll start on the review now, shall I? :)

Ooh, a good one! I love his character, and I think you did him justice - very nice. Oh how I've missed this story! It's brilliant, it really is. Since it's called Proposals I know they're going to propose, but it's always fun and surprising anyway. And, as always, I love the pov. I hardly ever come across stories written in the second person.

At least not good ones.

And this one's good!

So, great job! I hope I (we) don't have to wait as long for the next chapter... Oh, and if you're running low on characters longing for marriage, I'd definitely want to read about Tom Riddle, before he became Voldemort. Yes, I know, OOC and AU and all of that, but I think it'd be a good story, especially if you'd written it :D

Author's Response: Oh, thanks perfectly fine, my dear! :) I'm glad you liked it, I really wasn't sure...Draco really doesn't like me. I know exactly what you mean about second person stories. It's hard to find really good ones (though I don't know if I'd personally count myself among them...). Ha, yeah, I've good a pretty fair list of boys waiting for marriage, including Tom and the Weasley boys (although, to be honest with you, Charlie ought to be up next...:D). Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vera_Black_Potter Dark Raven

13th July 2007:
Love it!! Aaaah... the Severus in OotP is soo hot... *blink* 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: Ah, he is quite attractive, I suppose...;) Thank you, once again, for a nice little review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vera_Black_Potter Of Pictures and Rings

13th July 2007:
Yay! Go... erm... you!! Yipeee!! I love You/any person stories... *sighs* 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: They are quite nice, hm? :) I'm glad you're enjoying them and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vera_Black_Potter A Man Who Thinks

13th July 2007:
LOVE it! Marry me, Sirius! LOL. 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: Oh, how we all long to be our dear Mr. Black's wife. ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jkgiggle Of Pictures and Rings

10th July 2007:
aww. so CUTE

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by jkgiggle A Man Who Thinks

10th July 2007:
that's cute... even though i wopuld like to know why 'i' am called fluffy, unless that was it in the propsal. bescides that, this is good! :)

Author's Response: Honestly, I don't know if I ever came up with a reason, but if I did I've long since forgotten...perhaps something to do with a small three headed dog or a bed or something...ha. Thanks for leaving a review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potter n Mione Of Games and Order

10th July 2007:
Hmmm, that was... um... interesting. ^_^ Obviously AU, of course.

Author's Response: Most likely, yes. ;) Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Potter n Mione Games In The Snow

10th July 2007:
^_^

Author's Response: ...:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potter n Mione Seeker Dreams

10th July 2007:
Oh, I've never read a fic like this before!

Author's Response: A Viktor story like this? They're pretty rare, yeah. ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potter n Mione Birthday Engagments

10th July 2007:
Nice chapter! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potter n Mione Dark Raven

10th July 2007:
Ooh, interesting. Don't forget I'm still waiting for u to read my fic!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Potter n Mione Of Pictures and Rings

10th July 2007:
This is REALLY GOOD.

Author's Response: Well thanks very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potter n Mione A Man Who Thinks

10th July 2007:
This is a really sweet chapter. Please read and review my story, The True Son.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Izzieluv Games In The Snow

8th July 2007:
aw. So if Cedric Hadn't of died I would have married him. And it would have happened like that. D**n obident Wormtail.

Author's Response: Ha, yeah. ;) Wormtail's horrid. I'm glad you took the time to review! Thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>