Reading Reviews for Landslide
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Court The Journey Continues

3rd January 2004:
I like your story. It was awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Court The Journey Continues

3rd January 2004:
I like your story. It was awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mel85 The Journey Continues

26th October 2003:
Indeed a very touching story, and also very sad. The song gives it a great touch, like watching a movie in which two people are on a sunny, yet lonely porch in separate places, thinking of each other, lost in memories, knowing they'll be together soon. You do very good work, thanks for sharing it with us.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MuggleLover Landslide

22nd July 2003:
OMG THIS IS AWESOME! ITS SO SAD THOUGH! I WAS CRYING! PLEEZ CONTINUE AFTER UR DONE WITH UR 6HT YEAR ONE! CANT WAIT! UR WRITING ABILITY IS AWESOME BTW

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon Landslide

15th July 2003:
ya

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnypotter Landslide

14th July 2003:
i luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuv it more more more mroe

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Landslide

13th July 2003:
Great!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrspotter Landslide

11th July 2003:
I am crying right now. THat was so beautiful. I hope you will continue. God I can\'t belive Sirius is gone. He was such a great character. I\'m gonna miss him in the next book. Anyway Im really emotional and Ill start rambling but awesome story. U ROCK

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny Landslide

7th July 2003:
Very good story! it was really great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bluestones Landslide

26th May 2003:
Hey! I love this song and you wrote this story beautifully! ~Katy

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kayla Landslide

3rd May 2003:
Great songfic! I love the way you write!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Magnolia Landslide

9th March 2003:
I love that song! I also love any story that has to do with Lily

 Report Review

Review #13, by Magnolia Landslide

9th March 2003:
Sorry, I hit something and I didn\'t get to finish the review! Look I really liked this story! You have a lot of talent! It was good and very touching! If you have time I would really like some input on my story \"The Dream\" thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Landslide

8th March 2003:
I STILL LOVE IT!!!!!!!! nearly bawled my eyes out too........... lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s Please read and review my stories \"Broken\" and \"Now That I Have You\". Especially \"Broken\". I \'m working really hard on it but I hardly ever get reviews! PLEASE!!!!!! It would mean so much to me! Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rei O\'Brien Landslide

3rd March 2003:
That was sooo very touching. And seeing as how I love that song! Poor Harry! Keep writing, great Job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LizPsky Landslide

3rd March 2003:
thank for the ONE person who reviewed so far...

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Landslide

3rd March 2003:
Cute. I always imagined that\'s how Harry felt. Good job!! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s please read and review at least one of my stories. I\'M GETTING DESPARATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login