Reading Reviews for My Name is Chaos
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous_Poet252 Change and Twins

6th January 2006:
I like this story, I really do. It's so, so, so good!

Author's Response: thank you very much. I'm glad you like it! but this story is on a temporar hiatus because i have oficialy had writers black and stressed like no other because of blasted school... grumble grumble... anyways... this story should start up again sooner or later.. and i may have to reset a few things cause teh 6th book kinda ruind it... so yeah... thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by holly Change and Twins

2nd January 2006:
wow its wow i love it wow sorry its one of th best ive ever read plaese up date i never liked it when surius died and now ur bringinghim back can u do that? wow

Author's Response: Lol thanks... but to tell you the truth I have no idea wehre this story is going at the momnet... i think I might put it no hold for a while while i sort out my thoughts on it... cause i know where its leading, and i dont like it.. so i may just stop and think about where this is going and edit it... so yeah.. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sssweetie Death and the First Battle

24th June 2005:
Good Riddence [Time of your Life] is by Green Day, but i still love this story. Its well-developed and everything.

Author's Response: oops! thanks for telling me, i should probly go change that.... hmmm. ANYWAYS thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by videlsje Death and the First Battle

16th June 2005:
I lovee the story its so cool...hope you update soon

Author's Response: I'm trying to, but we're working on another story, so, the nest chappie might not come out for a whle --- meaning a few days, at least its not weeks :D thanks for the review!!

Author's Response: I'm trying to, but we're working on another story, so, the nest chappie might not come out for a whle --- meaning a few days, at least its not weeks :D thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoCkS_mY_sOcKs Going Backwards

12th June 2005:
this is sich a great story and i want you to keep writing! Can She sing "Build Me Up Buttercup" next? I love that song, and I'll even get you the lyrics.

Author's Response: yeah, i havent written in a while cause well, track season was winding down and my coaches are crazy, so practices were crazy. THEN finals week came up and my teachers are also crazy..... the next chapter will be up soon, if it isnt rejected.... again. Oi, and sure, id love to put that song in, my friends and i always try to sing it.... key word: try. LoL anyways, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeridPhyscoChik I wanted to Forget

14th May 2005:
The girl seems to be too hyper active and happy-go-lucky to be chaotic. WHAT WILL HAPPEN? *Twilght music plays..doo-doo-doo-doo* So why is she chaos? And where is the think with the blood raining down out of the sky? That`s what originally atraccted me to this stroy. Then I got intersested in the little hyper active chik. O well. Just woundering. ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: wellllll, hmmm i feel like i've explained this before LoL anyways... her name "ERiS" is the greek goddess of CHAOS.... and the tattoo on her hand... which i'm trying to get a picture of... has to do with the rain... thats one of the later on chapters... so hold on! we're slowing making our way down there and she is hyper... but what 16 year old isnt?

 Report Review

Review #7, by ........... I wanted to Forget

1st May 2005:
..............ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LoL thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Viridis Incendia I wanted to Forget

19th April 2005:
yay keep writing K??? btw i don't remember if you know that I'm SilverButterflyWings quizilla? Ya anyway Chapter 17 is up if you havent read it already and theres a memo about some stuffs. Keep writing, I want to read more!

Author's Response: thanks! glad you like it =] wo0t! your on harrypotterfanfiction! im excited!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Viridis Incendia Trust

19th April 2005:
lol Bull<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored is the most awesome card game ever, me and my friends play that all the time, lol the guys at my school get PMS! They get all moody and last time it happened me and my friends taped tampons to their lockers! It was great fun

Author's Response: LoL

 Report Review

Review #10, by dreamgazer220 Light in Dark

13th March 2005:
"Harry decided that she couldn't be in better company." Eh?? That mus mean something...*grumbles* I always love your last setences. Nice chapter...looking forward to chapter 7 :)

Author's Response: hmmm... maybe it does mean something... LoL! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Viridis Incendia Going Backwards

21st February 2005:
Hello, is this the same ImaPirateArrr from Quizilla? Also what language is the transcription in the summary in??? You know when she raises her hands to the sky and says something in another language??? Because if it was meant to be in Latin than its spelt wrong, the first three words are Will be Massacre but after that its all messed up. Good Job so far.. Cheers!

Author's Response: wo0t more Latin!! LoL sorry.. just answered a review like this ^^ Anyways! the transcription thing... has nothing really to do with Latin.. its the words around the Mirror of ERISed *cough* *cough* in i think the first book... So yeah.. it really doesnt mean anything and yup! I am the same one from quizilla! theres a connection.. jenis dreams about the black haired girl.. and the mirror... *cough* =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by AL_eviltwin_LY Going Backwards

1st February 2005:
Li!! HAHA hey dude! your should be a freaking rockstar your quizzes rock that much!!! love ya much! Ally

Author's Response: ALLY! you're a NERD! but I still LUV you! LOL anyways... glad you like the story.... thanks for the praise ~~Li

 Report Review

Review #13, by dreamgazer220 Trust

26th January 2005:
hey! i think you've got a great story going so far, i like it! i like how you just jump right in, and i feel that you'll explain some stuff later. i also like the random singing outbursts, they make eris seem like a real girl. awesome, cant wait for chapter four :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm trying to get chapter 4 up soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tinka 4 Ever Going Backwards

18th January 2005:
Gah, sorry it's taken so long to get this to ya, I've had school :D. If you have any problems at all with it, feel free to contact me and we'll work something out with the banner ^-^.

Author's Response: I LOVE it! thanks so so much =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by SBJPRLPP Trust

17th January 2005:
awesome story! i liked the end of this chapter- very creative with the whole BS game. i also like the very last line of every chapter. please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! I spent almost all of friday afternon playing that with my friends.. . had to put it in =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tinka 4 Ever Going Backwards

14th January 2005:
So far, I think you've got a great story going here :D. It's a bit confusing, but nonetheless, it seems like an awesome read ^-^. Also, if you'd like a banner for it, I'd be more than happy to make you one, just contact me or leave a review in one of my stories. It doesn't really matter :D.

Author's Response: Sorry about the confusing part. But thanks =]

Author's Response: I'd really appreciate a banner! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by sssweetie Going Backwards

31st December 2004:
you are welcome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sssweetie Going Backwards

30th December 2004:
really good story. I read the other ones by you on quizilla! Loved them too!

Author's Response: I remember you!!! =] thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login