9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maraudette chapter 7

21st June 2007:
Wow! This is a fun story. I love it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jarvey chapter 7

22nd December 2005:
Please update this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mystery Mage chapter 7

2nd August 2005:
Hey, now that the new book is out I hope you won't stop your story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jarvey chapter 7

9th April 2005:
Excellent chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by themysteriousteen@hotmail.com chapter 7

4th April 2005:
lol shouting at satan there's a first.... update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Danny Harry Potter And The Demon Gates

25th March 2005:
they say the first chap is allways the hardest but u gave a good start here.onlything i knoticed is there is not much feal of time passing, just the 1 coment about how long moody is going to train harry is all i really noticed

 Report Review

Review #7, by Matt Chapter 6

16th March 2005:
Hey, your story is cool. Does Harry become a demon? That would be awesome. I am a little disappointed that this story is not H/T, but if whatever other relationship works, then I'll be Happy. I love the fact that Tonks sulked, and that she was the one who gave away her position... it made her seem more real, and that was very cool. Could you please email me when you update the chapter? My email is unople@gmail.com thanks for the cool story, and i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thx, im trying really hard to make harry and the characters progress and get powerful but seem real at the same time.I see too many books make him unstoppable. Harry Potter and the Power of Hogwarts is a perfect fic in my opinion for keeping harry;s power under control so you should check it out. its under harry/tonks category at FF.net Ill be sure to update soon now that i actrualy got some feedback lol, and i will email you when i update. oh and btw, i decided to change the idea of it not being Harry/Tonks. It can go anyway now, im not saying it wil happen but i like to have my options open.

 Report Review

Review #8, by themysteriousteen@hotmail.com Chapter 6

16th March 2005:
lol the boy-who-lived and the daughter of lucifer..excellent Gr8 story just came across it update soon

Author's Response: lol i know, i just tried to think of the most unlikely person for harry to meet or befriend so i figured the duaghter of a demon should work lol. thanks for review

 Report Review

Review #9, by luna45 Harry Potter And The Demon Gates

5th February 2005:
cool

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login