Reading Reviews for Fire and Air
  
1,716 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hehe mand The Finishing Duel

29th May 2014:
All I cAn say is wow! And atta girl

 Report Review

Review #2, by pan The Valentine's Attack

20th February 2014:
It is a beauty but could use a little more drama

 Report Review

Review #3, by BookwormGranger Dress Robes and Dates

24th September 2013:
For that last part, it'd be better if you put 'we shall' not 'let's'. So like 'Shall we? We shall.' But I am totally engrossed with this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous To Dumbledore

24th September 2013:
In accordance to your A/N, Ms Rowling knows how to write Dumbledore's character because she made him up. Like, it's possible that she made him hate cockroach clusters, but love lemon drops. You see what I mean? But, I love this story. Stories of Dramione and Elementals intrigue me. I also like the way you made the descriptions very textbook-like.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous To Dumbledore

24th September 2013:
In accordance to your A/N, Ms Rowling knows how to write Dumbledore's character because she made him up. Like, it's possible that she made him hate cockroach clusters, but love lemon drops. You see what I mean? But, I love this story. Stories of Dramione and Elementals intrigue me. I also like the way you made the descriptions very textbook-like.

 Report Review

Review #6, by janepotter Epilogue

4th August 2013:
It's a good story but it's sad to think that they never had any child :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by KeeganH Epilogue

12th May 2013:
Wow I just absolutely loved this story!!! I'm at. Loss for words about how good it was!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by strawberi1928 Epilogue

4th May 2013:
i don't know if you'll ever even see this, but...
this was absolutely amazing :') i'm not even kidding. i practically stayed up all night to read it. i loved this story so much i'm speechless

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramione4Ever Epilogue

19th January 2013:
This has to be the most amazing story I've ever read! Thank you so much for taking your time to write this. I will definately be back to read more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #10, by troubleBubble To Dumbledore

4th January 2013:
i can honestly say i am fecking in love with this story :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by silverandgoldelemental Epilogue

5th November 2012:
Did Draco get his powers back? Hopefully and better than ever! This is one of the best elemental stories I have read and I applaud you for your fine writing skills and the brilliantly creative story you have written. Two Thumbs Up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by emma_and_tom4ever Epilogue

19th October 2012:
I simply love it! Although I miss Carolyn and Phillipe. Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by krystal Epilogue

9th September 2012:
Wow I love this story had me in tears. But a lovely story. 10

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterManiac Epilogue

7th August 2012:
This was the most amazing story i have read yet on this site and i have read a lot! I wish i could rate this 10 instead of just a 10.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DramioneForever1927 Epilogue

30th June 2012:
OMG. THAT WAS LIKE. A PERFECT STORYY!

SCORE: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Analyse Epilogue

18th June 2012:
I just wanted to say that this fic is going on my "favorite fanfics" list ;) I really liked it and I think it would be cool if you made another story about the new Elementals. Just an idea.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Secret Marrauder Epilogue

10th June 2012:
Now i have a bit of an obsession with Dramione fanfics and have read may, this is my ABSOLOUTE faverioute, i was draw in from the beginnig. i alos love the elments and you have conbined to amazing things..!!!...It ws so well written i loved it..:)..xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon3000 Epilogue

27th February 2012:
Brilliant. Extraordinary. Delightful. To put it simply, your story is perfect. Simply perfect.

Sequel?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon3000 The Christmas Ball

26th February 2012:
I like the long chapter. I hope there're are more in the future!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Delphine Epilogue

25th February 2012:
Bloody amazing it was!! Kudos to you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kylie Epilogue

27th January 2012:
Wow. I just read this whole thing in the last couple of hours, and I really enjoyed it. Dramione is my favorite pairing ever, and I loved how this seemed fairly realistic, like it could have happened. Sure, some parts seemed a bit out of character, but overall I loved this!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by VeeKAY Epilogue

24th December 2011:
this was actually a very interesting story :) i really enjoyed it! normally im not really interested in stuff like vampires, or your elementals, but this was very well written...

 Report Review

Review #23, by OZ123 Epilogue

12th September 2011:
I love this story! It is an amazing idea to do!

 Report Review

Review #24, by james girl Epilogue

18th August 2011:
i loved it! are you going to do a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mari Dress Robes and Dates

5th August 2011:
May I just say, merry christmas hufflepuffs! Lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>