Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Fire and Air
  
1,734 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madval29 The Announcement

18th May 2017:
She really needs to tell Harry and ron that she isn't the only elemental. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Madval29 Nightmares

18th May 2017:
Well that's not good. But did he say dracos name and Harry didn't pay attention to it too. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madval29 The Breakout

18th May 2017:
But Draco has the power to control people. He could be powerful enough to protect them. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Madval29 Swords and Arrows

18th May 2017:
Interesting fighting styles for them to develop. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Madval29 Side Effects

18th May 2017:
Well Draco has a very strong power it's good that he ishumbled by it. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Madval29 Tears

18th May 2017:
I'm so excited to learn their special power. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Madval29 The New Professors

18th May 2017:
Does that mean their elemental power makes them immortal. And if so where does that leave the ones from three hundred years ago. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Madval29 To Dumbledore

18th May 2017:
I wonder what role narcissa will play in this. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madval29 Conversations

18th May 2017:
Good he's starting to think critically. Great chapter?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Madval29 Confused

17th May 2017:
But why does he still call her mudblood he has to know that she isn't inferior. Maybe it's habit. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Madval29 A Meeting in the Library

17th May 2017:
So he can call her a mudblood but she can't call him a death eater. Great chapter?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Madval29 Griffins and Partners

17th May 2017:
Yay now they have a reason to be together. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Madval29 Study Habits and Girl Talks

17th May 2017:
But what are these magical changes. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Madval29 Fire and Air

16th May 2017:
Interesting idea I can't wait to read more. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fely Umali (My Special Valentine writer) Epilogue

4th March 2017:
A unique and extraordinary fan fiction! Thank you for sharing with us your brilliant story.
How I wish it was longer, paid more attention to other characters. But it's great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rankin Don't Play with Fire

27th June 2016:
Oh. My. God.

That is just... ugh... it's annoying! For all the training you wrote for both either Hermione and Draco and for having teachers older than Voldemort, you make Draco act like an idiot!

Sure him caring about Hermione would make him panic, but YEARS of experience in Slytherin shouldn't make him careless as that. It's just annoying and stupid and manages to just ruin all the build up you made prior to this point.

There was already the glaring plot hole of why not getting the elementals help against Voldemort, now Draco loses his cunning! Hell, why the heck didn't he just use his power on Pansy!? The story's premise was just so good but it all just falls apart because the characters are suddenly idiots!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Stella Purple Fire and Air

23rd April 2016:
It was okay. Rather short.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gen Epilogue

10th August 2015:
I love this so much, well done! It was simply perfect.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elizabeth Fire and Air

24th September 2014:
It was great! Except i'm confused as to what year this is.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hehe mand The Finishing Duel

29th May 2014:
All I cAn say is wow! And atta girl

 Report Review

Review #21, by pan The Valentine's Attack

20th February 2014:
It is a beauty but could use a little more drama

 Report Review

Review #22, by BookwormGranger Dress Robes and Dates

24th September 2013:
For that last part, it'd be better if you put 'we shall' not 'let's'. So like 'Shall we? We shall.' But I am totally engrossed with this story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anonymous To Dumbledore

24th September 2013:
In accordance to your A/N, Ms Rowling knows how to write Dumbledore's character because she made him up. Like, it's possible that she made him hate cockroach clusters, but love lemon drops. You see what I mean? But, I love this story. Stories of Dramione and Elementals intrigue me. I also like the way you made the descriptions very textbook-like.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anonymous To Dumbledore

24th September 2013:
In accordance to your A/N, Ms Rowling knows how to write Dumbledore's character because she made him up. Like, it's possible that she made him hate cockroach clusters, but love lemon drops. You see what I mean? But, I love this story. Stories of Dramione and Elementals intrigue me. I also like the way you made the descriptions very textbook-like.

 Report Review

Review #25, by janepotter Epilogue

4th August 2013:
It's a good story but it's sad to think that they never had any child :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>