Reading Reviews for Fire and Air
  
1,718 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stella Purple Fire and Air

23rd April 2016:
It was okay. Rather short.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gen Epilogue

10th August 2015:
I love this so much, well done! It was simply perfect.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elizabeth Fire and Air

24th September 2014:
It was great! Except i'm confused as to what year this is.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hehe mand The Finishing Duel

29th May 2014:
All I cAn say is wow! And atta girl

 Report Review

Review #5, by pan The Valentine's Attack

20th February 2014:
It is a beauty but could use a little more drama

 Report Review

Review #6, by BookwormGranger Dress Robes and Dates

24th September 2013:
For that last part, it'd be better if you put 'we shall' not 'let's'. So like 'Shall we? We shall.' But I am totally engrossed with this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous To Dumbledore

24th September 2013:
In accordance to your A/N, Ms Rowling knows how to write Dumbledore's character because she made him up. Like, it's possible that she made him hate cockroach clusters, but love lemon drops. You see what I mean? But, I love this story. Stories of Dramione and Elementals intrigue me. I also like the way you made the descriptions very textbook-like.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anonymous To Dumbledore

24th September 2013:
In accordance to your A/N, Ms Rowling knows how to write Dumbledore's character because she made him up. Like, it's possible that she made him hate cockroach clusters, but love lemon drops. You see what I mean? But, I love this story. Stories of Dramione and Elementals intrigue me. I also like the way you made the descriptions very textbook-like.

 Report Review

Review #9, by janepotter Epilogue

4th August 2013:
It's a good story but it's sad to think that they never had any child :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by KeeganH Epilogue

12th May 2013:
Wow I just absolutely loved this story!!! I'm at. Loss for words about how good it was!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by strawberi1928 Epilogue

4th May 2013:
i don't know if you'll ever even see this, but...
this was absolutely amazing :') i'm not even kidding. i practically stayed up all night to read it. i loved this story so much i'm speechless

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dramione4Ever Epilogue

19th January 2013:
This has to be the most amazing story I've ever read! Thank you so much for taking your time to write this. I will definately be back to read more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #13, by troubleBubble To Dumbledore

4th January 2013:
i can honestly say i am fecking in love with this story :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by silverandgoldelemental Epilogue

5th November 2012:
Did Draco get his powers back? Hopefully and better than ever! This is one of the best elemental stories I have read and I applaud you for your fine writing skills and the brilliantly creative story you have written. Two Thumbs Up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emma_and_tom4ever Epilogue

19th October 2012:
I simply love it! Although I miss Carolyn and Phillipe. Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by krystal Epilogue

9th September 2012:
Wow I love this story had me in tears. But a lovely story. 10

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryPotterManiac Epilogue

7th August 2012:
This was the most amazing story i have read yet on this site and i have read a lot! I wish i could rate this 10 instead of just a 10.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DramioneForever1927 Epilogue

30th June 2012:
OMG. THAT WAS LIKE. A PERFECT STORYY!

SCORE: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Analyse Epilogue

18th June 2012:
I just wanted to say that this fic is going on my "favorite fanfics" list ;) I really liked it and I think it would be cool if you made another story about the new Elementals. Just an idea.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Secret Marrauder Epilogue

10th June 2012:
Now i have a bit of an obsession with Dramione fanfics and have read may, this is my ABSOLOUTE faverioute, i was draw in from the beginnig. i alos love the elments and you have conbined to amazing things..!!!...It ws so well written i loved it..:)..xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon3000 Epilogue

27th February 2012:
Brilliant. Extraordinary. Delightful. To put it simply, your story is perfect. Simply perfect.

Sequel?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anon3000 The Christmas Ball

26th February 2012:
I like the long chapter. I hope there're are more in the future!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Delphine Epilogue

25th February 2012:
Bloody amazing it was!! Kudos to you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kylie Epilogue

27th January 2012:
Wow. I just read this whole thing in the last couple of hours, and I really enjoyed it. Dramione is my favorite pairing ever, and I loved how this seemed fairly realistic, like it could have happened. Sure, some parts seemed a bit out of character, but overall I loved this!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by VeeKAY Epilogue

24th December 2011:
this was actually a very interesting story :) i really enjoyed it! normally im not really interested in stuff like vampires, or your elementals, but this was very well written...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>