26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweet on snape Epilogue

2nd August 2011:
excellent continuation of the first book. sad that loony had to die but overall I liked it alot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emily Epilogue

8th March 2008:
Loved it.It was awesome.COOL!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dawizard Epilogue

8th November 2005:
an amazing story would love for a third

 Report Review

Review #4, by dawizard The Plan

4th November 2005:
awsome

 Report Review

Review #5, by dawizard The new house

3rd November 2005:
great and also is there a chance of making a third if u alreafy havent

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp_lover_92 Epilogue

9th August 2005:
that was so sad, but i just loved it, its so sad the loony had to die. but i miss here. i hope that u write more. u write well. i just loved both stories. hope that u write more. ~allyson

 Report Review

Review #7, by sir sirius b Epilogue

29th April 2005:
Good story , needs to be aprox 60,000 words +. Think of a burger that tastes great but isn't filling..... cantstopwhatimhearingwithin@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPotterLover4ever Epilogue

18th December 2004:
Awsome!! but i cried when loony died.. aww *cries*.. but it was still a great story.. good job

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChrisPhoenix Epilogue

27th October 2004:
great story hope there's a sequel

 Report Review

Review #10, by moeza The enrolment

10th April 2004:
(Reveiwing on chapter ten) Dumbeldore SEems knida differnent. he is not the type to judje poeple on what house they are and saying that the Sltherins are most likey to kill them sounds like he grouping everyone into sltherin or non sltherin. it just does not seem like Dumbledore!

 Report Review

Review #11, by moeza The Prophesy

10th April 2004:
(reveiwing on first chapter) death eaters are voldremorts followers and Voldremort was not alive in the time of Godric Gryffindor or Salazar Slytherin so who can there be dateh eaters following Salazar Slytherin???

 Report Review

Review #12, by Inwe Epilogue

30th March 2004:
verry cool

 Report Review

Review #13, by me Epilogue

10th March 2004:
great story but why did she have to die? why o why i ask you? *shrug* o-well it happens. great ideas and story. you'll be a world famous author one day. i promise you that

 Report Review

Review #14, by me A family

10th March 2004:
you are such a great author. i felt i was there and i was practically wetting myself at the end. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #15, by FroBoy Epilogue

16th October 2003:
Awesome story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma Harry Potter and the Ring of Four

19th July 2003:
its was cool ,wish it had more action and loony diddnt die ,but how did harry end up with a sister?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Meteora Gal Harry Potter and the Ring of Four

7th April 2003:
it was terrific! But why did Loony have to die? * Sobs quietly* I REALLY LIKED IT!!! ANd your spelling isn\'t to good. Anyways, idon\'t care! IT WAS TERRIFIC!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Vella Harry Potter and the Ring of Four

27th March 2003:
Why did Loony had to die? I wanted her to live and be adopted(can\'t spell very good)! but it\'s still a good story!:-l

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amber grant Harry Potter and the Ring of Four

22nd March 2003:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE put a new chapter up soon, i cant wait for it Amber

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterfreak Harry Potter and the Ring of Four

13th March 2003:
Thank you very much for the kind review (The Mark of War). However, I believe you may have missed chapter 20. It explains how Roxanne ends up back at Hogwarts as well as her finding Lupin\'s gift. You may have skipped over it because it is out of order in the list of chapters. I have not read your stories yet, but they are on my short list. I\'ll return and R/R later.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ambergrant Harry Potter and the Ring of Four

9th March 2003:
i love ur story, could you post more ch soon plz Amber

 Report Review

Review #22, by sydres Harry Potter and the Ring of Four

9th March 2003:
I still like it, keep going!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anon Harry Potter and the Ring of Four

7th March 2003:
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ambergrant Harry Potter and the Ring of Four

6th March 2003:
hi i really like ur fic, im guessing Harry=bravery Hermione=wisdom Ron= Loyalty and Loony= power over beasts (duh) plz post some more chapters soon and is harry gonna b joinning fred + George plz post again soon, if you have the time would you please cheak out my fic Harry Potter and the ghosts from the past Amber

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vella Harry Potter and the Ring of Four

3rd March 2003:
It\'s good please keep going I am dying to hear whats next!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>