Reading Reviews for Resemblance
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by centaursh Resemblance

7th May 2005:
hmm...fascinating...tell me more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sour_grapes Resemblance

5th May 2005:
Hey that was relly good update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot and prongs foreva Resemblance

4th May 2005:
awwwwww!! poor lils!!!! how sad...omg i like this sooo far... lol though i m sorry but hard to imaginge the marauders saying "pal" but grt story....pls dont get angry...lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emerald_Angel Resemblance

31st March 2005:
Whens the update coming?!

Author's Response: I'm so sorrry! I've been so busy lately... I'm updating the first chapter now! Then the second! *is REALLY sorry*

 Report Review

Review #5, by emenem10 Resemblance

31st March 2005:
*blinks* WOAH. Thants all thank you for listening.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MarZ Resemblance

19th March 2005:
really good so far! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuspotterperson Resemblance

19th March 2005:
Please Tell me that their not getting together? Thats just so wrong. UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Destany Mitchell Resemblance

19th March 2005:
interesting...please continue

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luxe Resemblance

9th March 2005:
hey! i loved it!! its so cute! Update soon or die.

Author's Response: *is scared* I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cynthia Resemblance

16th January 2005:
IT IS REALLY GOOD!!!! I AGREE WITH SIRIUS WHAT HE SAID ABOUT LILY!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP WRITTING AND UPDATING!!!!!!! I LIKE AND I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: =D I will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jay216 Resemblance

5th January 2005:
iI luv it. It's diffrent. Cuz lilly likes remus but this chappie was quite confusing. I didn't get it the wingardium leviosa and sumone hurt. If I was u ( which i'm not so it's just a suggestion) I'd re-do this chappie cuz i was really confused either that or maybe u culd just clear sumthings up through e-mail. U pick. Keep Writing. JayJay

Author's Response: keke, expect an e-mail soon =).

 Report Review

Review #12, by peterpansgirly Resemblance

3rd January 2005:
On my first review, I didn't really mean Lily was with Remus, but that she liked him. Don't worry, it was my writing that was unclear, not yours! ;-)

Author's Response: icicic ^^ ive read alot of lily like remus ficts, so i cant really take credit for the originality, but glad you liked it ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yule Resemblance

3rd January 2005:
haha!! Its reallllllly good! I love it!!! Keep it up! Laura

Author's Response: X_X you write one yule

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emerald_Angel Resemblance

3rd January 2005:
Oh yeah, could you please read my updation?

Author's Response: I did ^^ your on my favorites. You left it at a sorta-cliffhanger and I was mad ^^ update it soon. you update and then ill update ^^ deal?

 Report Review

Review #15, by peterpansgirly Resemblance

3rd January 2005:
I like the concept, and I like how Lily is with Remus right now (I have an L/J fic where Lily is dating Sirius) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Lily isnt with Remus.... he rejected her X_X My writing isnt that unclear is it? X_X

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_punk Resemblance

2nd January 2005:
How do you make a banner?! An answer would be much appreciated! :)

Author's Response: You make one on a picture making program, such as paint, fireworks, or photoshop, and then post it on www.photobucket.com or pix8.com. Then you type " in your summary and wallah! you got a banner! =) I hope that helped. I can make one for you, but I suck at banner making xP ~phEonix

Author's Response: Argh, stupid hpff.com and html works. i Meant, then you type " < img src "url here"> only without any spaces except after img.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfan4evr (Sky) Resemblance

30th December 2004:
Awesome chappie Pheonix. Haha, Remus doesn't like Lily, so now he's free to hook up with me! :P lol, jk. Adding it to my faves right away. Thanks for the dedication btw. Lots of love. ~Sky

Author's Response: Rolls, as you will see later in the fict, Remus is/will be taken, dearest Sky. ^^ I'm writing another fict, Joined Together, and in that one, a girl named Selena Verone is dating Remus ;) Haha, I know you love me ^^;; xoxo phEonix

 Report Review

Review #18, by sondra Resemblance

29th December 2004:
Your story sounds interesting, but the first chapter is boring. It has potential, please continue writing

Author's Response: um... boring? Thanks? i ...think?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brittany Resemblance

28th December 2004:
Oooh....Nice move Evans. Really nice. All the Hogwarts girls shall be trying to slit your throat...Nice.

Author's Response: haha ill be first in line *slits throat* ^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by pink dragon10 Resemblance

28th December 2004:
Lily needs a life, she really does. She needs love if shes going to defeat these guys, well thats what i think anyway...what about u? What do think?? Great start to the story plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: I never did like Lily, I thought about pairing her up with Snape in the future to get back at her, but that would be freaky. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emerald_Angel Resemblance

28th December 2004:
OMG How sad. Poor James!! I love this cos this is kinda like my fic!! Except you basically did it in one chapter - with James loving Lily, her making him cry, Sirius telling her off, Lily loving Remus, it's creepy lol. I love it! Adding it to my faves. And now I understand why people leave reviews saying LILY YOU CAN'T LIKE REMUS!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, Lily can't like Remus ^^ it's just... not right. I was thinking about writing a fict where "what would happen if Lily married Remus" and what Harry would be like, but the thought just scared me. xP Glad you liked the fict!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login