Reading Reviews for Adflictation Lair
  
339 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jacquie Forever Falling

21st August 2011:
Omg that was sooo good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Talon Svarog Forever Falling

21st February 2011:
Excellent story. Very emotional, had me in tears for the last few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by JoeBloe Forever Falling

13th April 2008:
Well rounded up story. Pretty cool. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily flower Forever Falling

4th April 2008:
oh this story is sooo sad

i almost cried so many times...with harry being depressed and everything

and what is the deal with bellatrix at some moments she seemed like she was in love with harry and at some moments she seemed like she hated him

anyway this is really good writting but soo depressing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Broken_Teardrops In a Heartbeat

5th October 2007:
so sad... i cried this time.*sniff sniff* 10/10 AWESOMENESS!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Broken_Teardrops When Misery Takes Over

5th October 2007:
sspensful! love it! is he gonna be ok? what about dudly and aunt petunia? well i guess ill just have to read the next chappie. Great job 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by looneylovegood When Misery Takes Over

12th September 2007:
oh. my. god.!
can you pass me a tissue please?
i am crying so0o0oo0ooo00oo0o0o0o0o0 hard right now.
you have an AMAZING writing style. i expect to see LOTS more stories from you!
525600 out of 10
-looneylovegood

 Report Review

Review #8, by norbort Forever Falling

24th June 2007:
you make harry sound like a wuss in this

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fall Season Forever Falling

30th March 2007:
Oh wow, you guys don't know how much I loved this story. It was prefect in everyway. If I could I would write you a long review telling you how much I loved it. But now I'll write a little poem.

I read your story
it was really gorey
but at the same time really cool
snape is a fool
there were really cool duels
i was excited the whole entire time
you both are really fine!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fall Season Watching Angels Cry

30th March 2007:
I love love love Neville. It seems like Harry is cheering up a bit. Hopefully, it sorta makes me sad. You guys have really done a fatastic story. I mean, it all seems like it happened. Everyone is in chracter. Greeattt Greaaatt JOB!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fall Season A Life Worth Living

30th March 2007:
No! Stupid Prefect Percy. Sometimes I want to rip him into shreds!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fall Season Innocent Eyes

29th March 2007:
I was super chocked up when Mr. Weasley was talking to Harry. It was weird, but I had tears coming out. Great chapter though, aaginn!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fall Season Fallen Angel

29th March 2007:
Well, Harry can't be dead. If he is, there wouldn't be a sequeal. Ohh, the perks of reading a story when it's already finished. Anyways, hehe, I love how Ron said all those things to Harry. I really have been waiting for that.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fall Season The Depths of Anguish

29th March 2007:
Yeah, Ronald dearest finally told Harry what I wanted him to say. I am extremely happy right now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fall Season Taking Innocence

29th March 2007:
Awww, I love Ron. Ronny Boy... But, uggh, he can be an idiot. Why doesn't he tell Harry, "I love you, Harry. We love you. You are worth something. I want you alive. I want to go through Hogwarts with you. I want you to be my best man in my wedding. I want.." ect. ect. Boys can be sooo dim witted. But who knows if Harry would even listen...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fall Season Saving Agony

29th March 2007:
NO! No, RON! I'm seriously upset if you can't tell.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fall Season Blood of a Brother

29th March 2007:
Oh wow, this was such an intense chapter. Really cool, though. That could not have been Lily. I refuse to believe it! ahh.. need to keep reading.. but im so tired..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fall Season Disturbed Convictions

29th March 2007:
I can really relate to Harry right now. I'm freezziingg!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fall Season Unleashed Hell

29th March 2007:
YEAHHH *cheers wildly and dances on the table, sining loudly to Jessica Simpson* VERMON IS DEAD! I never thought I would cheer and dacne when a chracter dies.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fall Season Deserted Hope

29th March 2007:
Vermon.is.going.to.beat.up.Harry.Oh.Wow. I was not excepting this at all. Twist after twist, but they are all amazing. Must read more *eyes bludge out like a ballon as she gets ready to read next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fall Season Adflictation Lair

29th March 2007:
Ohh, I love the oreo story. It's darling and perfect. Love the story so much so far =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fall Season Tormented Soul; Broken Heart

29th March 2007:
Omgsh, TONKS! What happened!? Ahhh!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fall Season Trials and Tribulations

29th March 2007:
ohh =[ I love this story so much.. But it makes me so saddd!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fall Season Falling into Pieces

29th March 2007:
I love that Ron and Hermione put Harry to bed

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fall Season When You Have to Say Goodbye... Again

29th March 2007:
Omgsh, omgsh, omgsh. This is like Harry's worst nightmare. Everyone is dieing around him. It's..horrible, and yet so brillant! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>