Reading Reviews for No Longer Sweet and Innocent
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kasey The Train Ride

10th March 2006:
Get writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RedRose The Train Ride

20th April 2005:
THat was <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredin awesome! I love it! update soon or i'll loose my mind! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Magical_Me The Train Ride

12th April 2005:
This is kicken' ass!! It's a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan Moreno The Train Ride

16th February 2005:
Um,...right...I might keep reading if you don't make the Character's to out of Character. I understand, and I think it's okay what your doing with Ginny, Rom, and Hermione. But Harry and Draco are a little out there..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan Moreno The Car Ride

16th February 2005:
Um well,... first of all,.. they didn't have Happy Bunny shirts then, nor do I think Papa Roach came out with that song then either. (Even if it IS a awesome song)...yeah...

 Report Review

Review #6, by writerchick99 The Train Ride

21st January 2005:
I like your idea of what Ginny would be like and I like all the songs she listens to. can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetredrose The Train Ride

15th January 2005:
Hey, I just wanted tell you that i'm really enjoying your story so far. And I was thinking maybe you could add some evanesence songs because I think they would go along withGinny's new personality. It's up to you. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by chryblosom The Car Ride

14th January 2005:
its really good and not jus for a first =P

 Report Review

Review #9, by DIZZI The Car Ride

13th January 2005:
this is an awesome story so far please update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by bianca The Car Ride

1st January 2005:
Your story is pretty good so far! Please update soon because I can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by reviewed The Car Ride

28th December 2004:
is it possible that you can read minds cuz that's like exaclty how my friends dress. it reminds me of my life. keep going i like the way it's headed.

 Report Review

Review #12, by darkangel1 The Car Ride

28th December 2004:
kl!!kl!!kl!!KL!! i luv this story!! u hv got to carry on!!!! this story line is well gr8!! hope u update soon!!!(by the way, i luv new rocker ginny.) KL!!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!!! You have no idea how relieved i am that some one likes it. I'll be updating as soon as i could and the next chapter should be out soon. Keep reading and please review. I like to know what people think about my writings.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login