Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for No Longer Sweet and Innocent
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kasey The Train Ride

10th March 2006:
Get writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RedRose The Train Ride

20th April 2005:
THat was <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredin awesome! I love it! update soon or i'll loose my mind! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Magical_Me The Train Ride

12th April 2005:
This is kicken' ass!! It's a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan Moreno The Train Ride

16th February 2005:
Um,...right...I might keep reading if you don't make the Character's to out of Character. I understand, and I think it's okay what your doing with Ginny, Rom, and Hermione. But Harry and Draco are a little out there..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan Moreno The Car Ride

16th February 2005:
Um well,... first of all,.. they didn't have Happy Bunny shirts then, nor do I think Papa Roach came out with that song then either. (Even if it IS a awesome song)...yeah...

 Report Review

Review #6, by writerchick99 The Train Ride

21st January 2005:
I like your idea of what Ginny would be like and I like all the songs she listens to. can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetredrose The Train Ride

15th January 2005:
Hey, I just wanted tell you that i'm really enjoying your story so far. And I was thinking maybe you could add some evanesence songs because I think they would go along withGinny's new personality. It's up to you. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by chryblosom The Car Ride

14th January 2005:
its really good and not jus for a first =P

 Report Review

Review #9, by DIZZI The Car Ride

13th January 2005:
this is an awesome story so far please update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by bianca The Car Ride

1st January 2005:
Your story is pretty good so far! Please update soon because I can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by reviewed The Car Ride

28th December 2004:
is it possible that you can read minds cuz that's like exaclty how my friends dress. it reminds me of my life. keep going i like the way it's headed.

 Report Review

Review #12, by darkangel1 The Car Ride

28th December 2004:
kl!!kl!!kl!!KL!! i luv this story!! u hv got to carry on!!!! this story line is well gr8!! hope u update soon!!!(by the way, i luv new rocker ginny.) KL!!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!!! You have no idea how relieved i am that some one likes it. I'll be updating as soon as i could and the next chapter should be out soon. Keep reading and please review. I like to know what people think about my writings.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login