517 Reviews Found

Review #1, by :) New Beginnings

28th November 2010:
love it already! cant wait to read the whole story and sequels

 Report Review

Review #2, by kimmikub89 And Many More To Come

8th November 2010:
awe when are you going to post more i was really enjoying that :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wanted Free7 Throwing Quaffles Into Windows

13th October 2009:
Another great chapter. I'm so sorry, but I can't read any more tonight. I'm so tired, its not even funny. You're a pretty good writer. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wanted Free7 True Life: The Story of Megan Rogers' Teenage Angst

13th October 2009:
Uh oh. I wonder what Snape's going to do to her. I love her little Divination prank, it was priceless. Amazing chapter, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wanted Free7 He Wasn't Ready For Everything

13th October 2009:
Well, now I'm hooked. I wonder how this'll end. Great chapter. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wanted Free7 A Wise One Does Not Play Leapfrog With A Unicorn

13th October 2009:
Strange. . . great chapter though. I like it, and 10/10! I'm soo tired right now, but I'm going to read this anyway.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wanted Free7 The Castle Seemed To Enchant Him

13th October 2009:
Wow. Harry's pretty shocked that she looks like his mum. Great chapter. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wanted Free7 I Was Wondering If You Carried Floo Powder

13th October 2009:
Another great chapter. I'm going to add this to my favorite list, because I'll never get to finish it if I don't and it's really interesting. Can Noah and Megan talk to each other in their mind? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wanted Free7 New Beginnings

13th October 2009:
Great start. I wonder why she's looking for Harry. Well, it might help if I read the story, wouldn't it? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by misskay It Doesnít Matter What Was Going On Around Us

7th June 2008:
haha im loving this story. i especially like it because ron isn't that awkward kid that people usually portray him as

 Report Review

Review #11, by Indigo Moon Throwing Quaffles Into Windows

26th March 2008:
hey... i'm constantly reviewing ur story - *kidding*
i hate the STUPID cliffhangers. i was never good at waiting to find out secrets (nor am i good at keeping them, but that's a different point entirely) so i kinda wanna know. its suspenseful in this not-scary-type-of-way. hard to get these days, thanks for the originality! it's a VERY good story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristina In Light Of The Second War

2nd September 2007:
just wondering but it seems odd that malfoy didn't get in any trouble for cursing meg.

Author's Response: Weell, technically this is a first person story.. so if Draco got in trouble (which he probably did XD), Meg wasn't there..? Haha. That's my way of getting out of a sticky question [:O

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 And Many More To Come

15th July 2007:
yay a sequel. this story was great

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp4eva786 Endless Everything

15th July 2007:
isnt it noah's birthday too.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 Mistakes We Didn't Know We Were Making

15th July 2007:
how thick can she get

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp4eva786 Double Trouble: Part Two

15th July 2007:
that was great

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp4eva786 Double Trouble: Part One

15th July 2007:
that was a good one

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp4eva786 All The Things Left Unsaid

15th July 2007:
why on earth woulf draco mess that up. it dont make sense

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Can't You Feel Me Reaching To You?

15th July 2007:
hope that aint snape

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 A Giant Mess Of Emotions

15th July 2007:
is that fred and george in the end

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 There He Lies, Broken Inside

15th July 2007:
that was good

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp4eva786 Regaining The Control That I Lost

15th July 2007:
how come snape is nice to meg.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp4eva786 In Light Of The Second War

14th July 2007:
love the change in malfoy

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp4eva786 Et Comme La Clair De La Lune, Je Vous Laisserai

14th July 2007:
nice way to end the relationship. is it a rebound for terry then

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp4eva786 Everything's Not Lost

14th July 2007:
that was really nice. made me smile

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>