Reading Reviews for North's Wood
  
384 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Becca A Smoking Goblet

2nd July 2010:
I adore this story! It is absolutely fantastic and one of the best Wood fanfics I have ever read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thelastxgoodthing A Smoking Goblet

3rd January 2010:
I LOVE this story. I just started reading it today and I can't get enough of it. I can't wait till you put up more stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by WoodFairy A Smoking Goblet

1st March 2009:
Great story. I will keep my eyes peeled for the next chapter. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Essie A Smoking Goblet

27th January 2009:
yes! i've had my oliver wood fix for the day!
funny story and I quite like North! when do we find out her real name?

 Report Review

Review #5, by MeteorFreak A Smoking Goblet

23rd January 2009:
I must say that this is an absolutely terrific story, I'm quite enjoying reading it. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Georgia A Talk With Katie and Quidditch Strategies

31st December 2008:
You are so good! Please write more :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mikki A Smoking Goblet

17th April 2008:
Wow this series is really amazing. I cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #8, by WhiterShadeOfPale A Smoking Goblet

6th January 2008:
Very adorable story! I particularly like your attention to detail, things like how Snape figured out that there were beetles missing (a few chapters back) and that kind of thing - very clever. Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karindi A Smoking Goblet

9th October 2007:
Keh! A star - in that book! Man that can't be good!

North really have bad luck!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Karindi A Prophecy Fulfilled?

9th October 2007:
I can't believe that North wasin hospital wing for three weeks!
Now she has a lot of homework!

Hehe! North and Oliver, the perfect couple!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karindi Divine Signs and Exploding Snap

8th October 2007:
What happened with Lee's lips? Did Abby bit them off or what?

It's a fantastic story so keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karindi Firewhisky

8th October 2007:
Hahaha!! I love Abigal! She's the best!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karindi After-Hour Encounter

8th October 2007:
Wow North and Oliver is really meant for each other!

*thumbs up*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karindi Predictions of Flying Donkeys

8th October 2007:
Oh god! It must be North!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Karindi Breakfast Commotion and Hidden Emotion

8th October 2007:
Bwahahahaha!! North have problems!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Karindi Oliver's Charms

8th October 2007:
Not fair! You know but I don't! Need to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Karindi Of Quaffles and Quidditch ... and Crushes?

8th October 2007:
Haha! North likes Wood!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karindi Sweet Revenge Turned Sour

8th October 2007:
I don't get why Oliver got detention! It was Markus Flint that did it! ... Well ok we're talking about Snape so... Yea

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karindi Dementors

6th October 2007:
Nice!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Karindi A Talk With Katie and Quidditch Strategies

6th October 2007:
It's Great!

 Report Review

Review #21, by spaghettiemandolino Corridors

5th October 2007:
This was a good first chapter and I really like Quidditch stories so I'll keep up reading!!! Your four characters are great!
Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Karindi Corridors

1st October 2007:
Yay I feel that this is going to be a fantastic storie!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tiffysaurusxx A Smoking Goblet

14th September 2007:
Awwh. This story makes me smile on the inside. :DDD You BETTER update or else I won't be so smiley anymore.

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfan123 A Smoking Goblet

21st August 2007:
Plez update. plz plz plz update. fantastic story

 Report Review

Review #25, by SaveGinny A Smoking Goblet

16th July 2007:
ahhh update soon, please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>