Reading Reviews for North's Wood
  
386 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alwayslovetherain A Smoking Goblet

8th June 2014:
God, I love your story so much! Your characters are deep and amazing and the canon characters are as close to the original as you can have. Your story and your style is amazing. I was stupefied (you get the pun there?) when I saw that there was no next chapter sign. Gods of Olympus, I really do hope that you'll continue your story, because a lot of other readers and I really want it to and love it. Thank you so much for your amazing story and I hope that you'll continue it!
Best wishes,
Alwayslovetherain
PS: Did I mention that you're an amazing writer? Bloody awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alwayslovetherain A Smoking Goblet

8th June 2014:
God, I love your story so much! Your characters are deep and amazing and the canon characters are as close to the original as you can have. Your story and your style is amazing. I was stupefied (you get the pun there?) when I saw that there was no next chapter sign. Gods of Olympus, I really do hope that you'll continue your story, because a lot of other readers and I really want it to and love it. Thank you so much for your amazing story and I hope that you'll continue it!
Best wishes,
Alwayslovetherain
PS: Did I mention that you're an amazing writer? Bloody awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Becca A Smoking Goblet

2nd July 2010:
I adore this story! It is absolutely fantastic and one of the best Wood fanfics I have ever read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thelastxgoodthing A Smoking Goblet

3rd January 2010:
I LOVE this story. I just started reading it today and I can't get enough of it. I can't wait till you put up more stories

 Report Review

Review #5, by WoodFairy A Smoking Goblet

1st March 2009:
Great story. I will keep my eyes peeled for the next chapter. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Essie A Smoking Goblet

27th January 2009:
yes! i've had my oliver wood fix for the day!
funny story and I quite like North! when do we find out her real name?

 Report Review

Review #7, by MeteorFreak A Smoking Goblet

23rd January 2009:
I must say that this is an absolutely terrific story, I'm quite enjoying reading it. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Georgia A Talk With Katie and Quidditch Strategies

31st December 2008:
You are so good! Please write more :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mikki A Smoking Goblet

17th April 2008:
Wow this series is really amazing. I cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #10, by WhiterShadeOfPale A Smoking Goblet

6th January 2008:
Very adorable story! I particularly like your attention to detail, things like how Snape figured out that there were beetles missing (a few chapters back) and that kind of thing - very clever. Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karindi A Smoking Goblet

9th October 2007:
Keh! A star - in that book! Man that can't be good!

North really have bad luck!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karindi A Prophecy Fulfilled?

9th October 2007:
I can't believe that North wasin hospital wing for three weeks!
Now she has a lot of homework!

Hehe! North and Oliver, the perfect couple!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karindi Divine Signs and Exploding Snap

8th October 2007:
What happened with Lee's lips? Did Abby bit them off or what?

It's a fantastic story so keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karindi Firewhisky

8th October 2007:
Hahaha!! I love Abigal! She's the best!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Karindi After-Hour Encounter

8th October 2007:
Wow North and Oliver is really meant for each other!

*thumbs up*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Karindi Predictions of Flying Donkeys

8th October 2007:
Oh god! It must be North!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Karindi Breakfast Commotion and Hidden Emotion

8th October 2007:
Bwahahahaha!! North have problems!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karindi Oliver's Charms

8th October 2007:
Not fair! You know but I don't! Need to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karindi Of Quaffles and Quidditch ... and Crushes?

8th October 2007:
Haha! North likes Wood!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Karindi Sweet Revenge Turned Sour

8th October 2007:
I don't get why Oliver got detention! It was Markus Flint that did it! ... Well ok we're talking about Snape so... Yea

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karindi Dementors

6th October 2007:
Nice!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Karindi A Talk With Katie and Quidditch Strategies

6th October 2007:
It's Great!

 Report Review

Review #23, by spaghettiemandolino Corridors

5th October 2007:
This was a good first chapter and I really like Quidditch stories so I'll keep up reading!!! Your four characters are great!
Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Karindi Corridors

1st October 2007:
Yay I feel that this is going to be a fantastic storie!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tiffysaurusxx A Smoking Goblet

14th September 2007:
Awwh. This story makes me smile on the inside. :DDD You BETTER update or else I won't be so smiley anymore.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>