Reading Reviews for Beyond The Veil
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnygal Honor

25th May 2010:
really? u dun like it? I love it like nething!

 Report Review

Review #2, by napoleonsolo The Veil

26th March 2008:
liked the concept and the fact that harry died!

 Report Review

Review #3, by napoleonsolo Happiness Always Leads To Sadness

26th March 2008:
it's really sad that james, lily & sirius are trapped in the darkness, although the banter between them and also between harry & co is dead on

 Report Review

Review #4, by napoleonsolo Back to Hogwarts, for Both Worlds

26th March 2008:
whew! thank goodness it's ginny! another good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by napoleonsolo Darkness

26th March 2008:
hmmm, what an interesting concept this story has. i shall continue reading as i like a couple of your other pieces.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Silver Ink Pot The Veil

23rd February 2008:
Wow, I loved the ending. It was hurting to see all those people die AGAIN, but I loved it. You are a very good writer! I think I'm going to read another one of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsJP4ever The Veil

20th August 2007:
aw that was so sweet!!
sad, but sweet.
i have a similar idea for a story but slightly different...
same basic premise though, James and Lil watching harry...
great story, update SOLACE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterhugefanforever The Veil

23rd April 2007:
Okay. Good story. But a bit confusing.

7/10 for the whole story

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterhugefanforever Helping Hermione

23rd April 2007:
Not another battle

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterhugefanforever The Love That Burns

23rd April 2007:
I don't like the way Harry killed someone. He wouldn't do that. Not unless it was Voldemort. He's too noble to do that. Sorry if it's a bit harsh i'm just telling you what i think. Any way, oh could Voldemort get Ginny? Men can't go up into the girl's dorms. My rating is 6/10. It came down because of the killing part. This is 6/10 for the whole story btw.

~Amy

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterhugefanforever Darkness

23rd April 2007:
Cool. Sad though. Do they come back to life when Voldemort dies? Or will they finally rest in peace?
10/10
~Amy

 Report Review

Review #12, by Muggle394 The Love That Burns

21st March 2007:
oooh! scary!right wright writgh!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Muggle394 The Veil

21st March 2007:
you should make a chapter on where they were and how lily and james and the rest felt watching harry die.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Muggle394 Giving Up Hope

21st March 2007:
i dont think he should have killed pettigrew. now hes like a murderer man

 Report Review

Review #15, by Muggle394 The Unforgivable Curse

21st March 2007:
oh! Harrys a naughty boy! LOL

 Report Review

Review #16, by Muggle394 Happiness Always Leads To Sadness

21st March 2007:
*~omg!write!~*
*~*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Muggle394 Darkness

21st March 2007:
so sad. so good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Iamsam523 The Unforgivable Curse

5th January 2007:
NOOO! Harry can't kill!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mobius_01 The Veil

30th December 2006:
I liked it except I thought that neither could live while the other one does, meaning one of them should have been alive.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScarletLady666 The Veil

28th October 2006:
I love this different reality it was inspiring even if you feel it was not your best,if that is so i hope my worst is this good!It was a great plot , iv'e been looking for storys that have the dead of the books comentary so it was perfect for me
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Star Dreamer Old Love, Dangerous Situations

7th July 2006:
i love harry's last line! it's so nice, sad, but nice. fantabulous job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Star Dreamer Battle On Their Own

7th July 2006:
ok., i'm gonna try to make this short because i really want to get to the nexxt chapter to see what happens, suspense! great job!






 Report Review

Review #23, by Star Dreamer The Love That Burns

7th July 2006:
ohmygod! i can't wait to see what he's gonna do! yay! i love stories that get me on the edge of my seat!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Star Dreamer Giving Up Hope

7th July 2006:
ok, i'm sooooooooooo glad he's not gonna go to azkaban, that kinda scared me for a minute, though harry potter cannot go to prison it's just uncalled for, under any curcumstances. magnificant job by the way.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Star Dreamer The Unforgivable Curse

7th July 2006:
yesssssssssss! pettigrew is dead! i hate him with every ounce of my being! of course, i wish harry hadn't killed him, but still, i'm glad he did! great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>