Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Beyond The Veil
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnygal Honor

25th May 2010:
really? u dun like it? I love it like nething!

 Report Review

Review #2, by napoleonsolo The Veil

26th March 2008:
liked the concept and the fact that harry died!

 Report Review

Review #3, by napoleonsolo Happiness Always Leads To Sadness

26th March 2008:
it's really sad that james, lily & sirius are trapped in the darkness, although the banter between them and also between harry & co is dead on

 Report Review

Review #4, by napoleonsolo Back to Hogwarts, for Both Worlds

26th March 2008:
whew! thank goodness it's ginny! another good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by napoleonsolo Darkness

26th March 2008:
hmmm, what an interesting concept this story has. i shall continue reading as i like a couple of your other pieces.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Silver Ink Pot The Veil

23rd February 2008:
Wow, I loved the ending. It was hurting to see all those people die AGAIN, but I loved it. You are a very good writer! I think I'm going to read another one of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsJP4ever The Veil

20th August 2007:
aw that was so sweet!!
sad, but sweet.
i have a similar idea for a story but slightly different...
same basic premise though, James and Lil watching harry...
great story, update SOLACE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterhugefanforever The Veil

23rd April 2007:
Okay. Good story. But a bit confusing.

7/10 for the whole story

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterhugefanforever Helping Hermione

23rd April 2007:
Not another battle

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterhugefanforever The Love That Burns

23rd April 2007:
I don't like the way Harry killed someone. He wouldn't do that. Not unless it was Voldemort. He's too noble to do that. Sorry if it's a bit harsh i'm just telling you what i think. Any way, oh could Voldemort get Ginny? Men can't go up into the girl's dorms. My rating is 6/10. It came down because of the killing part. This is 6/10 for the whole story btw.

~Amy

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterhugefanforever Darkness

23rd April 2007:
Cool. Sad though. Do they come back to life when Voldemort dies? Or will they finally rest in peace?
10/10
~Amy

 Report Review

Review #12, by Muggle394 The Love That Burns

21st March 2007:
oooh! scary!right wright writgh!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Muggle394 The Veil

21st March 2007:
you should make a chapter on where they were and how lily and james and the rest felt watching harry die.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Muggle394 Giving Up Hope

21st March 2007:
i dont think he should have killed pettigrew. now hes like a murderer man

 Report Review

Review #15, by Muggle394 The Unforgivable Curse

21st March 2007:
oh! Harrys a naughty boy! LOL

 Report Review

Review #16, by Muggle394 Happiness Always Leads To Sadness

21st March 2007:
*~omg!write!~*
*~*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Muggle394 Darkness

21st March 2007:
so sad. so good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Iamsam523 The Unforgivable Curse

5th January 2007:
NOOO! Harry can't kill!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mobius_01 The Veil

30th December 2006:
I liked it except I thought that neither could live while the other one does, meaning one of them should have been alive.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScarletLady666 The Veil

28th October 2006:
I love this different reality it was inspiring even if you feel it was not your best,if that is so i hope my worst is this good!It was a great plot , iv'e been looking for storys that have the dead of the books comentary so it was perfect for me
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Star Dreamer Old Love, Dangerous Situations

7th July 2006:
i love harry's last line! it's so nice, sad, but nice. fantabulous job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Star Dreamer Battle On Their Own

7th July 2006:
ok., i'm gonna try to make this short because i really want to get to the nexxt chapter to see what happens, suspense! great job!






 Report Review

Review #23, by Star Dreamer The Love That Burns

7th July 2006:
ohmygod! i can't wait to see what he's gonna do! yay! i love stories that get me on the edge of my seat!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Star Dreamer Giving Up Hope

7th July 2006:
ok, i'm sooooooooooo glad he's not gonna go to azkaban, that kinda scared me for a minute, though harry potter cannot go to prison it's just uncalled for, under any curcumstances. magnificant job by the way.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Star Dreamer The Unforgivable Curse

7th July 2006:
yesssssssssss! pettigrew is dead! i hate him with every ounce of my being! of course, i wish harry hadn't killed him, but still, i'm glad he did! great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>