Reading Reviews for Life
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sky Goddess Explainations

6th July 2006:
good tension. i would have dunken the poison.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Corpus Tractor Life

14th April 2006:
I enjoyed this...Very extreme.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kayla Life

2nd July 2003:
LOVED IT! Write more songfics like this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kayla Life

2nd July 2003:
LOVED IT! Write more songfics like this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by brainlesswonder Life

21st April 2003:
Ohhh, yay! I\'m glad he didn\'t die, although for a few seconds I thought he did. Very clever :) Keep up the good work!! *KellieAnne*

 Report Review

Review #6, by The person that sits next to you Life

17th April 2003:
Hey jen AWESOME story yur right the song is old but it was really good (one of my favorite songs) =D ttyl ~*Sarah*~

 Report Review

Review #7, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Life

8th April 2003:
i can reate to that. sry bout spelling mistakes but i see so much of my slef in that. im crying. sory for the spelling. g2g. cant type. srying.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alison Fitcher Life

7th April 2003:
Okay Jennifer, I don\'t get it. DOes Draco die or no?

 Report Review

Review #9, by JenniferRoyal Life

7th April 2003:
\"...Threw it out in to the night\" means that he threw it away. I guess i should have made that more clear but i wanted to add a spooky sort of happiness, guess that didn\'t work out for me. Oh well i personally like the way i ended this song fic. Later Jennifer Royal aka Sarah Young

 Report Review

Review #10, by SAPhoenix Life

7th April 2003:
Ha! I love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nicole Life

7th April 2003:
One more thing. I love the ending. Although I absolutely loathe the Malfoy family I liked it. There was this subtle little triumph in the way the fic intertwined with the song at that last part. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Carne Life

30th March 2003:
I like ur songfic, pls r/r my story... thanx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isobel Life

29th March 2003:
Hey Jennifer. Great Job. I love how you constructed Draco\'s depression and his feelings of hopelessness. Fantastic. I also like how the ending of the songfic took a decidedly different turn. It shows real strengh of character. Good job. :)Rei

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kirstin Life

12th March 2003:
very well wrote . write another 1. sad but brings meaning on how rough the derk side has . see ya! KIRSTIN

 Report Review

Review #15, by G.I. Jane Life

4th March 2003:
good story, quite sad though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rei O\'Brien Life

3rd March 2003:
Groovy Song fic-Jennifer. It was very touching and gave a whole different side to Draco. Very cool.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dolly Life

3rd March 2003:
i like it what song is that i like it can u tell me

 Report Review

Review #18, by sarak Life

3rd March 2003:
*wipes away tears* ohh thats so sad :( i dont want draco to die!! but then again i have written a story about draco commiting suicide!! you should read it :) if u want to though... luv sara

 Report Review

Review #19, by Peppercat Life

2nd March 2003:
Beautiful! It really made me get into the song, into the story. The end... I loved it! -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaddieShoner Life

2nd March 2003:
Hey i am reading it! oopps forgot to log in. Thats very good! im writting a new fic called the journal im gonna put it up r/r and u r a good writter :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Life

2nd March 2003:
WOW!!!!!! REALLY REALLY SAD!!!!!!! ive felt like that before......... lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s please read and review on of my stories. I never get reviews and it would mean a lot. THANX!! p.p.s What song is that?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login