Reading Reviews for Snape's Revenge
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moreen The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

8th June 2013:
I really enjoyed the story and think thaat you should carry on writing them!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I've been seriously considering rewriting this story, but it's fairly similar to my other one, Someday You Will, and I haven't even finished that one yet! Thanks again for the review, it means a lot.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sam The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

28th December 2012:
Please go ahead if yiu dont u hav to be dumb

Author's Response: Uhm, thanks? haha You know, I might actually take a look at this story again. It's been a while. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

16th December 2012:
Awesome! I love getting wedgies

Author's Response: Thank you? haha That's good to know. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by David The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

17th November 2012:
That was the best story ever! Continue please!

Author's Response: Aww thank you!

You know, I keep getting all these random reviews for this story. I'm starting to think maybe I should start working on it again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

16th October 2012:
YOU. MUST. WRITE. MORE. I'm serious, this is really entertaining and I must must MUST know what happens next! Pllleaseee. And while I wait, I'm off to read your other stories!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I have no idea when I'm going to write more for this story, but I did just update my other Snape/Lily story! Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julie The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

20th July 2012:
funny. very cute and funny. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MackenzieMalfoyx The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

27th February 2012:
PLEASE WRITE MORE :) I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! but i feel really bad for snape :(

Author's Response: Aww, I feel a bit bad for Snape, too, actually. He's a bit of a unfortunate child isn't he? Unfortunately I haven't written anything for this story in years. I doubt if I'll ever get back to it. :/

Thank you so much for your review! It means a lot, especially when it's on one of my first stories.

-Dem-


 Report Review

Review #8, by Wedgielover The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

12th November 2011:
Good job and you should keep writing maybe one where Ron and Harry have a wedgie war over Herminoe

Author's Response: Hmm, well that would be interesting, wouldn't it?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wedgielover The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

12th November 2011:
Good job and you should keep writing maybe one where Ron and Harry have a wedgie war over Herminoe

Author's Response: You really like wedgies, don't you? :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kathryn Hogsmeade Dates and Things Spoken Too Soon

10th July 2011:
You're style of writing is a lot like my sisters (and very good!)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I haven't worked on this story in such a long time, so it's nice to know that my writing back then was still good.

-Dem-


 Report Review

Review #11, by Kassidy The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

9th January 2011:
No! Don't stop!!! Nevr stop! You're great! I loved it! Write one where Lily and James kis

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I really enjoyed writing this fic, but it's been a while since I've touched it. If I do decide to go back to it, it's likely I'll rewrite the entire thing.

Thank you so much for this lovely review!

-Dem-


 Report Review

Review #12, by RaRa The Atomic Wedgie That Made History

17th April 2010:
I think you should continue with the story

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been wanting to work on this story! It's one of my faves.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RaRa Not Just a Pretty Face

17th April 2010:
I think you're doing really well. You have tallent.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's a rather older story of mine though. Perhaps you would like reading one of my newer ones?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot_is_mine Hogsmeade Dates and Things Spoken Too Soon

30th June 2007:
It's really good so far, Thanks for writting it! I'll keep reading!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheFalk Snape's Revenge

29th April 2007:
awsome.


Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by fanof24 Realizations

1st January 2007:
Ew! I can't believe that Lily's actually going with Snape! Ew! Anyways, this is really well put together and you did a wonderful job detailing all of the story's aspects. And again I will say... eeewewewew yuck! blah.

Author's Response: Hehehe, yeah, I know. It is quite gross. BUT thank you for the comments and lovely review! This story shall be updated ASAP. Promise. =P

 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesandLily4ever The Date

28th December 2006:
W00t! Wonderful! Keep on the Great work, I expect the next chapter to be better!

~Meli
P/s: 10 for excellance! -- I'm not much of a patient reader! :)

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! Especially for reviewing every chapter. =D Like I said, all ready have 6 or so chapters written. =D They'll be up as soon as this site lets me post 'em. =D...wow I smile a lot...I'm make a better smile! xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by JamesandLily4ever Realizations

28th December 2006:
YES!!! WoNdErFuL chapter!

~Meli
P/s: 10 for making it a little fluffy... :D

Author's Response: Haha, yay! And yes, I like the fluffy. =P

 Report Review

Review #19, by JamesandLily4ever Hogsmeade Dates and Things Spoken Too Soon

28th December 2006:
Wonderful! He's not as changed as Lily thought! --- Reading on!

~Meli
P/s: :D 10 for excellance!!!

Author's Response: Haha, indeed, indeed. He's still little Severus.

 Report Review

Review #20, by JamesandLily4ever She Killed James

28th December 2006:
It's Sev!!! YAY!!!

~Meli
P/s: Since this is getting good/better, a 10 is given.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by JamesandLily4ever Snape's Revenge

28th December 2006:
Sounds interesting. :) I'm in. Nice start, you've got me hooked.

~Meli
P/s: Reading on while I give you a 10 for this chapter... (As long as you keep writing!)

Author's Response: Rawr. So my computer hates me. But anyway, thanks for the reveiw. =D And I'm still writing, don't worry. I all ready have 6 more chapters written for this story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Accio_Brain The Date

27th December 2006:
This is an interesting premise for a story. I could totally see Severus doing something sneaky and Slytherin-like as try to steal Lily away for revenge. One thing, though. Severus' eyes are black, not gray.

Author's Response: Haha, yes. I was in a roleplay that had these events happening so I decided to make it into a fanfiction. Thank you for the review. And...I don't belive anyone could have black eyes, that would just mean their pupil is their entire eye, so gray seemed more sensible to me.

 Report Review

Review #23, by fanof24 Hogsmeade Dates and Things Spoken Too Soon

23rd December 2006:
I feel bad for James. And to me, Lily and Snape don't make a very good couple. Anyway, it's perfect so far.

Author's Response: Haha, of course they don't =P That's why Lily marries James. =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by fanof24 She Killed James

23rd December 2006:
He he he! Who is it?

Author's Response: Haha, you'll see. =P

 Report Review

Review #25, by fanof24 Snape's Revenge

23rd December 2006:
Cool story. I think you did a good job detailing the events and emotions. Overall, I am very interested in this story so far. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I have a knack for writing, or so says my friend. >.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>