Reading Reviews for Stranded
  
389 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gušlaug Savior

17th June 2011:
Hey I really like the beginning of your storie, can't wait to read more, I'm sure It'll be quiet interesting!
xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss Izzy Of Anxiety and Anticipation

26th March 2011:
Great chapter! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AddictedToFF Of Anxiety and Anticipation

2nd May 2010:
I'm getting really into this, the plots really great. It's not too big and outrageously dark that the story will be too hard to end =).

Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Of Derision and Diversions

7th April 2010:
Great story. Very exotic.

Here is my email for the mailling list: chrystasrose -at- gmail dot com

You can't type emails in these things I guess.

 Report Review

Review #5, by flippinwinder Of Anxiety and Anticipation

29th December 2009:
Came across your story in a search for more dramoine stories, and this one had me at the edge of my chair. I'm a little disappointed that the last update was made over 2 years ago---would have loved to have some closure. If life allows, I ask for you to please continue!

Also, I have to give you (and all writers) kudos for posting their works---since this is an endeavor I don't think I would even know where to begin!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashurichan24 Of Leaders and Lagoons

2nd July 2009:
wiat i don't get it they're stranded but why is everyone is there

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermionetwin Of Anxiety and Anticipation

27th February 2009:
I really like the story I hope you update more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harryfanZOG Of Anxiety and Anticipation

6th December 2008:
Please get the next chapter out soon! I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harryfanZOG Of Instinct and Irrationality

6th December 2008:
I really like this chapter great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harryfanZOG Of Derision and Diversions

6th December 2008:
please put me on the mailing list! I'm pianochick1995 at yahoo .com

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryfanZOG Of Doom and Desolation

6th December 2008:
i love your style of writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryfanZOG Savior

6th December 2008:
This story is great! i really enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Deni Of Anxiety and Anticipation

5th December 2008:
Please update quickly, I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by love4eva13 Of Anxiety and Anticipation

30th November 2008:
WOW addicted!
Great! are you leaning toward a pansy/harry thing cause that would be fittin wit all harry best friends with hermione and draco best friends with pansy
well anways you got me hooked!

 Report Review

Review #15, by me_? Of Anxiety and Anticipation

16th November 2008:
Great chapter!
So is it Minerva MG who died?
Is it there going to be a Pansy/Harry pairing?
Please update asap
obviously a 10/10 :)
me_?

 Report Review

Review #16, by young_lana_witch Of Anxiety and Anticipation

18th May 2008:
Ahhh good chapter... great story... please update soon... this is really good

 Report Review

Review #17, by Trinibaby1012 Of Anxiety and Anticipation

12th May 2008:
I luv it e-mail me when you gat a new chapter at trinibaby1012@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #18, by AmyMarie Of Anxiety and Anticipation

29th April 2008:
I absolutely love what you have done with this story so far. I would love to hear how you are going to continue it...what a cliffhanger to leave!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AmyMarie Savior

28th April 2008:
Great beginning! Very interesting plot. Can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #20, by wonderkid93 Of Anxiety and Anticipation

25th April 2008:
Love the story! I wouldnt have thought it ws possible to make such a great creation.

 Report Review

Review #21, by x_leigh_x Of Instinct and Irrationality

12th February 2008:
ooohh who did they find??!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by X__leigh__x Of Derision and Diversions

12th February 2008:
LOL!! haha i love ron and harry. and Draco. aww poor pans is still lost. Yay for you for incorporating another requirement!

 Report Review

Review #23, by x__leigh__x Of Doom and Desolation

12th February 2008:
lol YAY FOR YOU! you've incorporated another requirement!

 Report Review

Review #24, by x__leigh__x Of Hunger and Honey-Brown Eyes

12th February 2008:
lol cake makes everything funny >.

 Report Review

Review #25, by x__leigh__x Of Leaders and Lagoons

12th February 2008:
LOL loved the lagoon scene >.< aww they arent alone anymore. and Harry isnt the leader..
OH WELL!
you'll probably have some great plot picked out XD
btw...
LOVE YOUR BANNERS AND GRAPHICS!
they are relly great!
xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>