Reading Reviews for Losing You
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by k8 Losing You

23rd November 2009:
OMG IM CRYING ON MY KEYBOARD !!! that is the best ive ever read *sniff* u rock !

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gwen Losing You

5th February 2008:
How sad! But truely good! This was one of the better stories I've read...

 Report Review

Review #3, by HappiestTragedy Losing You

14th July 2007:
omg. sad.

 Report Review

Review #4, by evil_step_sister Losing You

23rd April 2007:
omg that is so good, i nearly cried!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Corpus Tractor Losing You

11th April 2006:
Aw, this was sad...but at least you kept it realistic and the emotions intact. Otherwise, I have to say that I'm not a big fan of songfics but I did actually enjoy yours. Well done! 'twas good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by zoe1 Losing You

26th January 2006:
sad..but why doesnt hermione get with Ro...what the difference between the life with krum and her best freind/one she loves mostly?? i guess you wanted to leave that unanswered?! anyway..please reply if you have an answer..or to say you dont

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasel_Bee Losing You

12th August 2005:
What song was that wow touching

 Report Review

Review #8, by Entropy Losing You

14th June 2005:
Kind of sweet, but with what you wrote it doesn't all gel together. Is there more of a conflict between Ron and Krum in Hermione's mind? If she really does love Ron, why is she going to marry Krum? Is there some threat on Ron's life? I think this scene would do well as a part of a larger story, where things are later explained, and there is a more rounded ending.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nomikkin Losing You

23rd May 2005:
omg, i'm crying!! that was so packed with raw emotion and filled to the brim with melancholy love. you sure have a way with words and how to make them touch the reader. i'm jealous. it's a wonderful gift you have, don't waste it. much love! ;) ~nomikkin

 Report Review

Review #10, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Losing You

1st May 2005:
aw. how sad. i almost cried too. But great story anyways! and awesome writing skills. you are radical!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kait Hobbit Losing You

12th March 2005:
NO! Hermione Get off the plane! Get off the plane! Gosh this is just like the last episode of friends. Did she get off the plane and back to Ross-- I mean Ron??? No *sobs hysterically* Poor ickleronnie kins, so lonely.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lexi Losing You

8th February 2005:
Oh my, I'm almost in tears. If Hermione loved him, why doesn't she stay? Anyways very good...it shows how much we sacrific for our loved ones, even if it mean them. You should be very proud for being such an excellent writer.

 Report Review

Review #13, by strength Losing You

24th November 2004:
THAT IS SSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSAD!!!! HOW COULD U DO THAT TO RON AND HERMIONE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JD Losing You

22nd October 2004:
that was an amazing story! I loved how you went along with the song, I think I know the tune of it, but I'm not sure. I have read some of your stories and all of them are really good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DarkAutumnBreeze Losing You

1st October 2004:
oh, thats sad. thats a really sad story. poor ron. great story tho. well done

 Report Review

Review #16, by Brandi Losing You

23rd September 2004:
I cried like a baby!! It's so sad that I can't stand it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily Losing You

15th May 2004:
omg....*tears fall down ur face* how sadd....

 Report Review

Review #18, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Losing You

15th May 2004:
nooooooooooooooo! don't happen it's my worst nightmare!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jessi Losing You

29th September 2003:
That was so sad... I literally cried.... You're a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jess Losing You

25th August 2003:
OMG! U MUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUST MAKE A 2ND CHAPTER! THIS ALMOST MADE ME CRY! it was 1 of the best fanfics i\'ve ever read! please make more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #21, by riaJem Losing You

24th August 2003:
i might have reviewed this before... i\'m not sure.... BUT IT\'S SO GOOD!!!!! SNNNNIIIIIIIIIIFFFFFFFFFFF. it\'s so sad...... :( but really good! lolz,. i love that song too! hey, if u get a change, maybe u could read one of my fics: angst - the chosen romance - shattered mortality. thanx so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crizel Losing You

17th August 2003:
*****SOB***** HERMIONE!!!! HOW COULD YOU!?!??! ARGG!!!!! Poor Ron! Come back Ron!!! Very nicely written! Loved it! Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tori Losing You

17th August 2003:
So touching, I cried. Great job, although I don\'t think she really loved Krum. E-mail me if you have any other stories that I could read.

 Report Review

Review #24, by emily Losing You

11th August 2003:
oh my goddness...that was the sadest thing i have ever read! i cryed! i felt so bad for ron...but what i dont get is that if hermione loved ron why did she go off with that other guy?..but yes that was very well written. i am very imprest!

 Report Review

Review #25, by trish Losing You

7th August 2003:
hey hun, im like reading all ur stories n reviewin them ...hahaha its great. i luv this story too...but its sooo sad *tear*...lol write more. luvin u....thompson..fun times fun times...dayum where those 2 ever hott. u can take jeff i can have his cusin..lol muhahaha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>