Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Shadow
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsmolly Invitation

26th January 2007:
please update!


 Report Review

Review #2, by hjpobsessed Alert the Order

22nd July 2006:
There are a lot of mistakes. You seem to have a bit of an issue with tenses and grammar. Also, when someone talks, you're supposed to start a new paragraph. Your text seems kind of confusing without that. Very interesting story though. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by smile2006 Invitation

6th July 2006:
ooh muh better! loved the chapter and the way you spaced it out was perfect!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by smile2006 Meeting's

6th July 2006:
dun dun!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by smile2006 Dumbledore's Story

6th July 2006:
i really enjoyed that chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by smile2006 The Order Meeting

6th July 2006:
a slightly confusing chapter but good all the same!

 Report Review

Review #7, by smile2006 Alert the Order

6th July 2006:
oooh that was good!! but you could space out the speech otherwise its sometimes hard to tell who saying what!

 Report Review

Review #8, by smile2006 The Letter

6th July 2006:
wow! that was really good but you could space it out more and more detail to the battle!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sally H. Invitation

4th September 2005:
I keep getting more & more intrigued as I read. Are you sure you aren't supposed to a writer? I am anxious to see what will be coming next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymus Invitation

27th August 2005:
I really lke how the story is going. i hope i m right in thinking that james is harry and so is the shadow but why then is telling them about harry and confusing them. Ohhh I so wanna know. UPDATE ASAP

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sage Black Meeting's

3rd August 2005:
that was something i wasnt expecting but there is something extremly familiar with this james character lol ... I think i know but i dont want to spoil it for the other readers lol

Author's Response: THanks for all your reviews. I'm in the middle of my next chapter so i hope to have it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sage Black Eagles and Knights

3rd August 2005:
mhmmmmmm ... mr. Knight and a eagle name harry .. Ohhh harrys wand this is getting interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sage Black Dumbledore's Story

3rd August 2005:
interesting ... lightling hmmmm

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sage Black The Order Meeting

3rd August 2005:
Ohhh the gold streak hmmm thats abit interesting. And old dumbly finally shows himself i really do enjoy your story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sage Black Alert the Order

3rd August 2005:
I like this chapter its showing eacher char and how they are dealing with the loss ( or should i say new begining ) during this anniversary

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sage BLack The Letter

3rd August 2005:
good opening chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by AutoPilot The Letter

29th January 2005:
Great Reading. I've never read any of the HP books before, but this was very captivating. So, Harry is trying to bring back his parents from the dead - no? He became more powerful than Albus when he defeated V. Just a guess.

Author's Response: well you'll just have to keep reading and find out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by buzzzz Meeting's

27th January 2005:
Hi Amazing story line. Very intriguing. Can't help but notice little bit of similarities in our fics... and the same questions arise. Is James Harry? Does Dumbledore know that? Well I guess I'll just have to wait for you to update... and hope you do it soon :)

Author's Response: Buzzzz thanks for the review. thanks for the input. I hope you continue to review what i write.

Author's Response: Buzzzz thanks for the review. thanks for the input. I hope you continue to review what i write.

 Report Review

Review #19, by marideth Meeting's

24th January 2005:
i really love your story! POST SOON PLEASE!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks marideth. I will post as soon as i can. Hopefully it won't be as long for this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by WiCkEd Eagles and Knights

13th January 2005:
really interesting. i really want to know what happened to harry and where he is!!! good job with this chapter. really enjoyed it! 10/10!

Author's Response: What happened with Harry will have to wait but you will find out.

 Report Review

Review #21, by swirling_colors Eagles and Knights

13th January 2005:
Heh heh heh...this is going to be awesome.....

Author's Response: Thanks. keep watching for what happens.

 Report Review

Review #22, by fan Dumbledore's Story

12th January 2005:
OOooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOo!!! Its Really good.... plz post soon.... I really want to know what happens! Please post..... plz....

Author's Response: Keep watching. My update will be soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by WiCkEd Dumbledore's Story

11th January 2005:
wow! really interesting concept to this story! great job! 10/10! UPDATE REALLY SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm in the middle of CH 5 right now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by WiCkEd The Order Meeting

8th January 2005:
wow! i really like the idea for this story! its really different from any others i've read! i wonder what happened to dumbledore... and i wonder what happened to harry! i have some ideas and i can't wait to see if i'm right or not! please UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU CAN! i really love this story once again! great chapter! 11/10!

Author's Response: Thanks wicked. I plan on updating in another day ot two. Next chapter will be of what happened to Dumbledore

 Report Review

Review #25, by makotochi The Order Meeting

4th January 2005:
Good start to your story, I look foward to more

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll be posting the next chapter in a few days.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>