Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Shadow
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsmolly Invitation

26th January 2007:
please update!


 Report Review

Review #2, by hjpobsessed Alert the Order

22nd July 2006:
There are a lot of mistakes. You seem to have a bit of an issue with tenses and grammar. Also, when someone talks, you're supposed to start a new paragraph. Your text seems kind of confusing without that. Very interesting story though. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by smile2006 Invitation

6th July 2006:
ooh muh better! loved the chapter and the way you spaced it out was perfect!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by smile2006 Meeting's

6th July 2006:
dun dun!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by smile2006 Dumbledore's Story

6th July 2006:
i really enjoyed that chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by smile2006 The Order Meeting

6th July 2006:
a slightly confusing chapter but good all the same!

 Report Review

Review #7, by smile2006 Alert the Order

6th July 2006:
oooh that was good!! but you could space out the speech otherwise its sometimes hard to tell who saying what!

 Report Review

Review #8, by smile2006 The Letter

6th July 2006:
wow! that was really good but you could space it out more and more detail to the battle!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sally H. Invitation

4th September 2005:
I keep getting more & more intrigued as I read. Are you sure you aren't supposed to a writer? I am anxious to see what will be coming next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymus Invitation

27th August 2005:
I really lke how the story is going. i hope i m right in thinking that james is harry and so is the shadow but why then is telling them about harry and confusing them. Ohhh I so wanna know. UPDATE ASAP

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sage Black Meeting's

3rd August 2005:
that was something i wasnt expecting but there is something extremly familiar with this james character lol ... I think i know but i dont want to spoil it for the other readers lol

Author's Response: THanks for all your reviews. I'm in the middle of my next chapter so i hope to have it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sage Black Eagles and Knights

3rd August 2005:
mhmmmmmm ... mr. Knight and a eagle name harry .. Ohhh harrys wand this is getting interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sage Black Dumbledore's Story

3rd August 2005:
interesting ... lightling hmmmm

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sage Black The Order Meeting

3rd August 2005:
Ohhh the gold streak hmmm thats abit interesting. And old dumbly finally shows himself i really do enjoy your story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sage Black Alert the Order

3rd August 2005:
I like this chapter its showing eacher char and how they are dealing with the loss ( or should i say new begining ) during this anniversary

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sage BLack The Letter

3rd August 2005:
good opening chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by AutoPilot The Letter

29th January 2005:
Great Reading. I've never read any of the HP books before, but this was very captivating. So, Harry is trying to bring back his parents from the dead - no? He became more powerful than Albus when he defeated V. Just a guess.

Author's Response: well you'll just have to keep reading and find out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by buzzzz Meeting's

27th January 2005:
Hi Amazing story line. Very intriguing. Can't help but notice little bit of similarities in our fics... and the same questions arise. Is James Harry? Does Dumbledore know that? Well I guess I'll just have to wait for you to update... and hope you do it soon :)

Author's Response: Buzzzz thanks for the review. thanks for the input. I hope you continue to review what i write.

Author's Response: Buzzzz thanks for the review. thanks for the input. I hope you continue to review what i write.

 Report Review

Review #19, by marideth Meeting's

24th January 2005:
i really love your story! POST SOON PLEASE!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks marideth. I will post as soon as i can. Hopefully it won't be as long for this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by WiCkEd Eagles and Knights

13th January 2005:
really interesting. i really want to know what happened to harry and where he is!!! good job with this chapter. really enjoyed it! 10/10!

Author's Response: What happened with Harry will have to wait but you will find out.

 Report Review

Review #21, by swirling_colors Eagles and Knights

13th January 2005:
Heh heh heh...this is going to be awesome.....

Author's Response: Thanks. keep watching for what happens.

 Report Review

Review #22, by fan Dumbledore's Story

12th January 2005:
OOooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOo!!! Its Really good.... plz post soon.... I really want to know what happens! Please post..... plz....

Author's Response: Keep watching. My update will be soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by WiCkEd Dumbledore's Story

11th January 2005:
wow! really interesting concept to this story! great job! 10/10! UPDATE REALLY SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm in the middle of CH 5 right now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by WiCkEd The Order Meeting

8th January 2005:
wow! i really like the idea for this story! its really different from any others i've read! i wonder what happened to dumbledore... and i wonder what happened to harry! i have some ideas and i can't wait to see if i'm right or not! please UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU CAN! i really love this story once again! great chapter! 11/10!

Author's Response: Thanks wicked. I plan on updating in another day ot two. Next chapter will be of what happened to Dumbledore

 Report Review

Review #25, by makotochi The Order Meeting

4th January 2005:
Good start to your story, I look foward to more

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll be posting the next chapter in a few days.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>