Reading Reviews for You Changed Everything
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mica A Strange Dream

11th September 2005:
Hey, I love your story, but why don't you update anymore?

 Report Review

Review #2, by me A Strange Dream

9th September 2005:
is the storie going to be at hogwats later ?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pam A Strange Dream

24th March 2005:
Omigosh! I love it! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fafa A Strange Dream

23rd March 2005:
hey wow i love this story its really good can u continue with chapters faster im just so eager to read more -.-!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nomikkin A Strange Dream

16th January 2005:
If Malfoy hid it from him, he had intentions of keeping it from him. so why would he give the gem to voldemort and smile as he does it. that's a complete change in character that i can't grasp. when you have some one speaking it's has to be like this: "I want to go!" she said. not like this: "I want to go!" she said. Just common grammar. anyways, picky nikki says that this story could still use more detail. it's agrivating when i know very little about their facial expressions and movements. i dunno, i'm a bitchy critic. anyways, much love! ;) ~nomikkin

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous A Strange Dream

27th December 2004:
i have a suspision of something but idk if im right so keep on with the story!!

Author's Response: hehe, this story is pretty mysterious. but you'll have to read the later chapters if you want to know if you suspicion is right! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nomikkin Howler Trouble

27th December 2004:
i like it. could use a little bit more detail, but u have kept me going dear. i'm spellbound! lol. keep it up, our cliffhangers work very well. please read and review my story. i have done it for you, so if you could please do the same. much love! ;) ~nomikkin

Author's Response: don't worry i'll review your story! thanks for all the reviews okay? = )

 Report Review

Review #8, by nomikkin Feelings Within

27th December 2004:
hmm, seems a lil bit cheesy 2 me. i mean come on, would Draco really keep a diary? i dunno. i'll keep reading though. i am enticed by it all. lol much love! ;) ~nomikkin.

Author's Response: draco is a loner and he likes to keep his feelings inside. the only way he can let them all out is in his diary. he doesn't really trust much. can you see how insecure he is about admitting his feelings? hope that made sense... hehe = P

 Report Review

Review #9, by nomikkin Troubled Feelings

27th December 2004:
there's detail, which is good. dialogue, even better. but when Kryzla is decribing the gem, she shouldn't spit out all of the facts so quickly. its makes her seem smarter than hermione, which in my knowledge is kind of impossible. lol

Author's Response: did she really sound smarter than hermione? actually, she's not as good as hermione in academics. she knows a lot about the gem because she's a pureblood and purebloods value material things, such as a priceless gem. she's not as good as hermione trust me. = )

 Report Review

Review #10, by nomikkin Annoying Rescue

27th December 2004:
umm, wow, character development was a little bit fast. it all kind of caught me of guard. and his hair style made me think of him as an 11 year old instead of the horny, ragged, i-can-drink-when-i-wanna kind of guy you're portraying. just words of advice and comments. srry if they hit hard. lol. please read and review my story. i hate it when i don't get reviews and i haven't. much love! ;) ~nomikkin

Author's Response: actually, everything draco's doing is forced by his father. except of course, the drinking part. he just does it that way because his father wants him to. at least, in my story he does. = )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Frank Howler Trouble

26th December 2004:
Wow! This story is amazing so far! I hope you make the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: sure!

 Report Review

Review #12, by passion Troubled Feelings

26th December 2004:
eekk!!!..ur stories are wicked!!..it's absolutely brilliant...i luv em...u r a very talented writer..cant wait for the next chapter....take care..lata :d

Author's Response: thanks! take care too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Feelings Within

25th December 2004:
great story so far!!! merry christmas!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! merry christmas to you too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by allainemoore Troubled Feelings

24th December 2004:
a fantastic story so far, looks promising. can't wait to read more and see how you continue this plot! and happy holidays! --allaine =]

Author's Response: thanks a lot! honestly, i didn't think id get a review... thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous You Changed Everything

24th December 2004:
not bad, i like your story!

Author's Response: thanks! i love all of your reviews! they kinda motivate me. = P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous You Changed Everything

24th December 2004:
Ooooh...I like it already! Props to how you introduced the character with her appearance description and life story; it's very different than the rest I've read. Keep up the good work and write on! :P

Author's Response: thanks! i really didn't think it was that good. im kinda speechless. thakns again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by nomikkin You Changed Everything

23rd December 2004:
hey, good story. i like how she explains herself through her different personalities. i can't wait for the next installment. i wish to get to know this character a little bit more, understand her. now you have me entranced! good job. not a whole lot of people here can do that. ;)

Author's Response: wow! thanks a lot! you hav absolutely no idea how much that meant to me. this is my first fan fic and i thought it wasn't that good. thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login