Reading Reviews for Harry Gets Even
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spencefa Forgiven Yet Not Forgotten

23rd November 2011:
Absolutely excellant story, now I am off to read your sequel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by spencefa Freedom from Fear

23rd November 2011:
Excellant, and good cliffhanger for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by spencefa Love and Loss

23rd November 2011:
Excellant chapter, your mind for story telling is great. It is quite imaginative.

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefa Two's Company, Three's A Crowd

22nd November 2011:
Another great chapter, I love how you create things in your stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by spencefa Presents of Mind

22nd November 2011:
Story continues to be great, I think it is great you continue to write, you do it very well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by spencefa Veritas vos Liberabit

22nd November 2011:
excellant chapter, goota love snape for helping when most needed

 Report Review

Review #7, by spencefa The Bright Side of Life

21st November 2011:
I think we get wrapped up in the reading a lot of time, and for me I just know I like a story, don't really do reviews well, this story continues to be excellant.

 Report Review

Review #8, by spencefa Past, Present, and Personal

20th November 2011:
I have read this before, but it is so good I decided to read it again, it is just as good as the first time.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Harry Potter, Dangerous Renegade

26th June 2011:
Harry a Metamorph, I never expected that one. This story is really hotting up. You have a certain knack for mystery writing. A great chapter and another 10/10.

Author's Response: Yeah, I have a thing for mystery/suspense. =] The story really starts heating up about chapter 8. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 Past, Present, and Personal

21st June 2011:
I take it that the conversation between Harry and Ginny is some of the things that were not completed when Harry was alive. Another great chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: Yes...that conversation should have happened when Harry was alive, but it never did. Or did it? ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Home is Where the Heart Isn't

21st June 2011:
Is this story some kind of near death experience? Another great chapter and another 10/10. Now for the next chapter.

Author's Response: It is some sort of death experience...good guess.

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 The Fright Bus

19th June 2011:
Wow another very good chapter. By now you have amazed me with the skill of your writing. I have no choice but to give you 10/10.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! All of these compliments and 10s do my soul so much good. I really appreciate your reviews as well.

 Report Review

Review #13, by magicmuggle01 Harry Gets Even

19th June 2011:
A fantastic start to this story. To me a good story is one that you can picture in your mind as events unfold. And as far as I'm concerned you have succeeded. Thank you for recommending it and I will follow thbe story with much interest. I have to give you 10/10. Since it is now 5.25am (British time) I should call it a day. I will continue your stories later.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! You certainly read late into the morning! Lol...thank you for sacrificing your sleep to read. But try not to make a habit of it, eh? ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by jrchalut Presents of Mind

12th September 2010:
I'm loving this story so far and just wanted to drop a review to say keep up the great story-telling!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Music Past, Present, and Personal

19th July 2010:
I wonder do you long in? Nor do I keep up with my reviews to others either. You say... you use the music of AC/DC... you are a person after my own heart! But listen to Metallica... 'For Whom the Bell Tolls'.

Instead of listening to pitiful music in the background. Pay more attention to the words.

No more be said, either you listen or your don't. Good day.

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonym The Bright Side of Life

6th June 2010:
Liked it. The story is different from you standard template fanfic. So 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by meganbabyyxxx The Fright Bus

16th May 2010:
Hmm, I'm thinking this a dream/nightmare? You must have a good imagination to have thought this up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by meganbabyyxxx Harry Gets Even

16th May 2010:
A bit too long for my taste but overall I enjoyed it and I'm looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Helena Forgiven Yet Not Forgotten

13th May 2010:
Fantastic! When's the next one? :)

Author's Response: The next one is on the site right now. In fact, I just finished it 3 days ago. =D Just click my name and you'll find it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Helena Insanity for Two

13th May 2010:
I do love this kinda thing the whole stand up to millions :)
keep writing ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Helena Presents of Mind

12th May 2010:
Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow
VERY CLEVER

should go revise but I can't find the will

 Report Review

Review #22, by Helena The Bright Side of Life

12th May 2010:
Super so far.. I normally comment on the end but as you want one now I shall lol

I love you whole story plan very creative not too sure about the jamie/harry naming I ge the whole different to tell appart thing but it makes them seem like complete differen beings ( kinda of hard to explain ) if I would surgest maybe include a bit every now and then from jamies point of veiw which may solve said problem

looking forward to the next chApter :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by alifromnm Forgiven Yet Not Forgotten

24th December 2009:
Raebeth!!! This is possibly the best fanfic I have ever read.I love your style. At first I wasn't sure I'd like the way this story went, but I was hooked. I've spent the last week, at home and at work, reading this. Since the story was posted as completed wen I started, I only reivew once I've finished the last chapter.I'm amazed at all the details.you have sort of given us a look at what dead could actually be. Severus working behind the sense with his "magic" case was wonderful..Thank you for this amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 1DarkAngel1 The Fright Bus

22nd October 2009:
a great second chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by 1DarkAngel1 Harry Gets Even

11th October 2009:
a bit too long, but otherwise good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>