Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Secrets of Undivided Attention
  
281 Reviews Found

Review #1, by firefawn Holiday Hearts

29th August 2007:
Excellent story. :) I'd elaborate but have to run to class, however I really enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by firefawn Fairytale in the Making

29th August 2007:
Hrm...this chapter ends on an unfinished sentence, so I am unsure about whether there is more to the chapter that got deleted, or if it were just the word thought. *shrugs* Either way it was a nice chapter. A few grammatical errors again, but nothing a little editing wouldn't fix It's hard enough to write the darn things (the chapters), let alone to reread them, so I completely understand. Anyways, I liked the snowball fight a lot. This is turning into a nice, easy read, and that is definitely a good thing. It's the type of story that one reads when still feeling a bit sleepy in the morning, or that they would read as a nice "pick-me up" after a long day. Great work on that because there are not nearly enough stories like this out there.

 Report Review

Review #3, by firefawn Heat and Heartbeats

29th August 2007:
Well I'm certainly glad that you decided to make this a multi-chaptered fic, if the first chapter is anything to judge by, because it is fantastic! It is fluffly, light, and humorous, like watching Comedy Central while eating perfectly made pancakes. ;) lol Sorry, couldn't resist and I am eating pancakes at the moment after all. But seriously, this story is wonderful. There is one spot where "their" should be "they're" but I make that mistake a lot too when typing fast, and asides from that the chapter is really, really well written. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Redmudder Holiday Hearts

14th August 2007:
A beautiful story. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brenda16 Destination Unknown

27th May 2007:
I like this story... It's cute.. update soon please . cant' wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley Brothers Hogsmeade Holiday

11th March 2007:
I can't wait to see where they are going!!! GREAT CHAPTER!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley Brothers Fairytale in the Making

11th March 2007:
This was a good chapter, I love the idea of the snowball fight!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasley Brothers Stolen Glances

11th March 2007:
Aw! That is so sweet!!! I loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasley Brothers Stolen Glances

9th March 2007:
I really liked tis chapter and the way Harry and Ginny's relationship was approached.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasley Brothers Heat and Heartbeats

9th March 2007:
I read this story before I got involved with the whole reviewing thing, but when I did start again, I had to re read the story and review!!

GREAT CHAPTER!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lana Holiday Hearts

26th February 2007:
I love this story. it kept my attention and that is hard to do.

Good Job!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasley Brothers Hogsmeade Holiday

28th December 2006:
I loved this chapter, but it left me wondering!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weasley Brothers Fairytale in the Making

28th December 2006:
VERY GREAT chapter!!! They have really good relationships!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Weasley Brothers Stolen Glances

28th December 2006:
I like seeing the story through different prespectives.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasley Brothers Heat and Heartbeats

28th December 2006:
This was a really sweet chapter!!! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alluring_Twilight Heat and Heartbeats

24th December 2006:
Brilliant start to the story. It really captured my attention.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Reading Fool Holiday Hearts

20th November 2006:
Great story. Can't wait to read what comes next.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Reading Fool Destination Unknown

20th November 2006:
on to the next.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reading Fool Hogsmeade Holiday

20th November 2006:
on to next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Reading Fool Stolen Glances

20th November 2006:
Great one but I want to read the next now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Reading Fool Heat and Heartbeats

20th November 2006:
Good on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegoldensnitch Holiday Hearts

10th October 2006:
Hi
i really liked your story though i would have liked more!!!!!!!!
but it was a really good story
thegoldensnitch

Author's Response: Thanks and if you take a look at my other stories they have a little bit of the same kind of stuff in them...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily Jane Holiday Hearts

2nd October 2006:
Wow..very cute. I'm sorry I haven't commented your other chapter..but I was to into the sotry to stop and take breaks to comment..haha. The story was absolutly perfect. Very good writing! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks and I am happy you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by liver Holiday Hearts

16th May 2006:
i loved it it was so sweet

Author's Response: thanks, i enjoyed writing it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by justme_88 Holiday Hearts

17th April 2006:
aaaaaaw... That was wonderfull! I loved it.. I almost cried at the end, it was so romantic...

Author's Response: Thank you...glad you liked it and remember I have several others on my author's page. ENJOY!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>