Reading Reviews for Secrets of Undivided Attention
  
281 Reviews Found

Review #1, by firefawn Holiday Hearts

29th August 2007:
Excellent story. :) I'd elaborate but have to run to class, however I really enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by firefawn Fairytale in the Making

29th August 2007:
Hrm...this chapter ends on an unfinished sentence, so I am unsure about whether there is more to the chapter that got deleted, or if it were just the word thought. *shrugs* Either way it was a nice chapter. A few grammatical errors again, but nothing a little editing wouldn't fix It's hard enough to write the darn things (the chapters), let alone to reread them, so I completely understand. Anyways, I liked the snowball fight a lot. This is turning into a nice, easy read, and that is definitely a good thing. It's the type of story that one reads when still feeling a bit sleepy in the morning, or that they would read as a nice "pick-me up" after a long day. Great work on that because there are not nearly enough stories like this out there.

 Report Review

Review #3, by firefawn Heat and Heartbeats

29th August 2007:
Well I'm certainly glad that you decided to make this a multi-chaptered fic, if the first chapter is anything to judge by, because it is fantastic! It is fluffly, light, and humorous, like watching Comedy Central while eating perfectly made pancakes. ;) lol Sorry, couldn't resist and I am eating pancakes at the moment after all. But seriously, this story is wonderful. There is one spot where "their" should be "they're" but I make that mistake a lot too when typing fast, and asides from that the chapter is really, really well written. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Redmudder Holiday Hearts

14th August 2007:
A beautiful story. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brenda16 Destination Unknown

27th May 2007:
I like this story... It's cute.. update soon please . cant' wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley Brothers Hogsmeade Holiday

11th March 2007:
I can't wait to see where they are going!!! GREAT CHAPTER!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley Brothers Fairytale in the Making

11th March 2007:
This was a good chapter, I love the idea of the snowball fight!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasley Brothers Stolen Glances

11th March 2007:
Aw! That is so sweet!!! I loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasley Brothers Stolen Glances

9th March 2007:
I really liked tis chapter and the way Harry and Ginny's relationship was approached.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasley Brothers Heat and Heartbeats

9th March 2007:
I read this story before I got involved with the whole reviewing thing, but when I did start again, I had to re read the story and review!!

GREAT CHAPTER!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lana Holiday Hearts

26th February 2007:
I love this story. it kept my attention and that is hard to do.

Good Job!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasley Brothers Hogsmeade Holiday

28th December 2006:
I loved this chapter, but it left me wondering!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weasley Brothers Fairytale in the Making

28th December 2006:
VERY GREAT chapter!!! They have really good relationships!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Weasley Brothers Stolen Glances

28th December 2006:
I like seeing the story through different prespectives.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasley Brothers Heat and Heartbeats

28th December 2006:
This was a really sweet chapter!!! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alluring_Twilight Heat and Heartbeats

24th December 2006:
Brilliant start to the story. It really captured my attention.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Reading Fool Holiday Hearts

20th November 2006:
Great story. Can't wait to read what comes next.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Reading Fool Destination Unknown

20th November 2006:
on to the next.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reading Fool Hogsmeade Holiday

20th November 2006:
on to next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Reading Fool Stolen Glances

20th November 2006:
Great one but I want to read the next now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Reading Fool Heat and Heartbeats

20th November 2006:
Good on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegoldensnitch Holiday Hearts

10th October 2006:
Hi
i really liked your story though i would have liked more!!!!!!!!
but it was a really good story
thegoldensnitch

Author's Response: Thanks and if you take a look at my other stories they have a little bit of the same kind of stuff in them...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily Jane Holiday Hearts

2nd October 2006:
Wow..very cute. I'm sorry I haven't commented your other chapter..but I was to into the sotry to stop and take breaks to comment..haha. The story was absolutly perfect. Very good writing! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks and I am happy you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by liver Holiday Hearts

16th May 2006:
i loved it it was so sweet

Author's Response: thanks, i enjoyed writing it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by justme_88 Holiday Hearts

17th April 2006:
aaaaaaw... That was wonderfull! I loved it.. I almost cried at the end, it was so romantic...

Author's Response: Thank you...glad you liked it and remember I have several others on my author's page. ENJOY!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>