Reading Reviews for CHEATERS~
  
280 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seriously_Sirius93 love...?

28th July 2011:
OH MY GOD!!! That was one of the best Marauders fic of ALL FREAKING TIME!!! And that's good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SaraSofia father of my child

5th January 2011:
yay :D finally a story with a fun character!!!
I love Jacinthe..you can totally understand how she feels!!!
it's great :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by chapstick love...?

23rd January 2010:
Yaa.aa.aay! That was a fantastic story, and I enjoyed the pleasure of reading it. Thanks so much!!! I'll start on the sequel in a couple of days, cos I've got fun work-associated things to be doin otherwise. Yeww!!

Stay cool,
-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #4, by chapstick revenge is a sweet potion to swallow

23rd January 2010:
ahahahahahaha, I like those revenges. Particularly Lucius'.

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #5, by chapstick everything is alright

23rd January 2010:
So good! Yay for Sirius. This is totally going to be my favourite hp fanfic story for like ever, because who could possibly come up with something better or better written than this? A published author maybe, but even then it's not hp fanfiction. So they don't win that little race :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #6, by chapstick falling from grace

23rd January 2010:
...And there's the dark side we've been hearing so much about. I like it. The whole world-is-crumbling-around-me thing works well. Good timing, btw. Damn Rowan for cheating though.

But I guess there's only one boy left for Jace!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #7, by chapstick the start

23rd January 2010:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, that thing with the end at the end was gold. I should do that sometime!

Anyway. Good chapter. Please let Rowan not be cheating on Jace.

*Prays*

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #8, by chapstick the hunt

23rd January 2010:
Mmmm, Pucci.

Mmmm, Valentines Day.

Jace better end up with Black. Gah. I'm so impatient!!! But I love this story :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #9, by chapstick mr brightside

23rd January 2010:
Oh. I think I know what's going to happen. But I don't want it to happen - therefore I WANT to jinx it. Rowan's cheating on Jace. Right? Wait, don't answer that. Onwards!

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #10, by chapstick a change of lovers

23rd January 2010:
Jace is so casual about sex and boys and boyfriends. I love it.

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #11, by chapstick smoke baby

23rd January 2010:
So, there's a truce for the moment. I appreciate that you didn't have everything go lovey-dovey between the boys and the girls over the Christmas holidays, and that you didn't drag it out. Your straight-to-the-point style is, as I constantly seem to be saying, refreshing. Thanks.

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #12, by chapstick love thy neighbors

23rd January 2010:
“You’re gonna just waltz on over here every morning” I mumbled to myself again.

I particularly like the name of the chapter. And that Jace is starting to lose her marbles - drama. Love it. Great story, might I add.

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #13, by chapstick girl talk

23rd January 2010:
"Black then came up to Potter, waving his slut goodbye and saying that they should leave."

I love those girl talks. They're the bomb :D

Go Lily for shutting James down. This is the first fic (no exaggeration) I've read where I actually share Lily's distaste for James. Hahaaahahaah. Compliments to the chef! (That's you.)

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #14, by chapstick three dates in three hours

23rd January 2010:
Aw. Those boys are so adorable. I can see now that Lucius likes Jace more than he lets on. Poor boy. Ha-ha to Narcissa though. I hope she's eating some pie to compensate for being 'dumped' because she needs to get some meat on those bones :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #15, by chapstick smoking invitations

23rd January 2010:
She's so excited about Christmas! I wish I still liked the holidays like that. Though I have no problem with the extra cash flow Xmas brings :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #16, by chapstick getting a (almost) new one

23rd January 2010:
I still find it hilarious that Jace and Sirius beat the crap out of each other! Gold. Torin + Jace = goo.oo.oo.oo.oo.oo.oo.oo.ood. If he looks anything like Cedric then triple that level of approval!!

-Chanelle

(And ewww, Sirius is dating Grace? And here, I thought the boy had standards of some kind. Tut tut.)

 Report Review

Review #17, by chapstick the big game

23rd January 2010:
Physical fights between a boy and a girl where they actually, genuinely aim to smack the shit out of each other. I like it. Your lack of poetic fear in addressing politically incorrect topics is, as I like to say, refreshing.

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #18, by chapstick the cheating

23rd January 2010:
Oh wow, that actually hurt me (the reader - the one who can't possibly be hurt by fictional characters! What is the world coming to?) when Sirius was caught cheating on Jace. (I agree that 'Jace' easier.) Sirius is a tool bag. So's slut bag Grace. Pardon my French :) I hope Jace gets angry with him, even though she can't really talk. And go Auberie for screaming at those idiots :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #19, by chapstick three puppets

23rd January 2010:
Hmmm. Getting interesting. I have this feeling that the four-boy brigade is building up to some tense point where everything explodes. I hope I'm right, and I hope it happens soon! I heart dramatic happenings :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #20, by chapstick father of my child

22nd January 2010:
Aw, and now I see why it's not okay for girls to be sluts, as I mentioned a few reviews ago. It's cos the boys would get hurt if they actually liked her.

That and STD's. That ain't right.

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #21, by chapstick avoidings

22nd January 2010:
Oooh, I can't write a long review because I want to see what happens next :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #22, by chapstick the library

22nd January 2010:
Gay! Those sixth years deserve a gigantic boot up the ass. (No, I haven't forgotten about my favourite quote thing - I'm just waiting for those hilarious ones that make me laugh out loud so everybody sitting around me thinks I'm weird. More weird than normal).

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #23, by chapstick fights and pitches

22nd January 2010:
I'm running out of things to say that are awesome about this story - not because there aren't millions of amazing things to say, but because I feel like such a goody-two shoes suck up for saying them all the time! Okay, since you asked who we readers are rooting for, I say Sirius. Because I'm a big gaybo. But I'm also extremely interested in Remus and Aubrie - let's hear some more information on that formation! Claps to their kiss by the way. Remus is adorable. And why haven't we seen Lily beating James down yet? History of Magic, History of Magic!! And I hope Narcissa gets angry at Jacinthe so Jacinthe can word-kick-her-ass :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #24, by chapstick very twisted fairy tales

22nd January 2010:
Daym, it's like living my life as risque as I've always wanted to. You know that feeling when sometimes you want to break out and do whatever the eff you feel like, but you know that the consequences after the fact won't be worth it? Like acting like a total ho' and giving no damn about who gets in your way? I think I'm rambling. Anyway, Jacinthe is that little rebellious part of ourselves (I speak english good hahahaha). Thanks for letting her out and onto the page :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #25, by chapstick talking and sneaking out

22nd January 2010:
Oh man, Jacinthe is such a ho'. Love it. Like I said, refreshing. And she does it with style :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>