Reading Reviews for Hermione's Baby
  
373 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryandGinnyForEver Chapter Thirteen

26th December 2011:
I read this word for word in about an hour...and I loved it!:) Though I am a Harry and Ginny shipper, I didn't mind the Harry/Rayne relationship as you started this story before Harry and Ginny were ever together:) Also, I found it a bit cute:)
Also,I realize that there is going to be no epilogue...it's been quite a while since you've updated, and I respect that:) You seem busy, and I hope that everything's been good for you in your life. This was a fantastic story, and I wish you luck:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryAndGinnyPotter Chapter Twelve

8th July 2011:
Sorry but who would name their daughter 'Champagne Bijou Weasley'? Good story until the last 2 or 3 chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryAndGinnyPotter Chapter Seven

8th July 2011:
Was the song you mentioned by a muggle singer 'Because You Loved Me' by Celine Dion? I used that song in a video for my mum! Great story x

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrazyPurpleBat Chapter Six

21st September 2009:
I really like it but I gotta say I'm more of a fan of Harry/Ginny pairing. But this has been my favorite pairing of Harry that was not with Ginny! Rayne is a really cool character great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco Lover 2012 Chapter Thirteen

28th February 2009:
You are one of the best writers that I know. This story hit close to home for me because on March 29th, 2008 my grandmother Gillian passed away from Ovarion Cancer. Please keep writing. I think you may even grow to have a career in writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sngr4evr Chapter Thirteen

9th June 2008:
write more! this is an amazing story and the only one on the site that i have found any bit interesting to read and i finished it over the summer and i was hoping there would maybe be another chapter!!! but, no...so i just read the remarkable chapter 13 again. I just wish there was something after this. Thank You for all that you have written and your creative mind.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnypotter54 Chapter Eleven

11th May 2008:
well, how do you know when you're dying? That's confusing, but I know you just wanted the readers to know she was dying.

 Report Review

Review #8, by stunningly_pretty_muggleborn Chapter Eleven

7th December 2007:
omgshh i love the name! lol. i luvvv your story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marina Cartwright Chapter Three

19th November 2007:
Thank you for no Harry/Ginny

cute proposal

Author's Response: Thank you for not liking Harry/Ginny with me!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marina Cartwright Chapter Two

19th November 2007:
You do a pretty nice good with cliffhangers even though I don't like them.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marina Cartwright Chapter One

19th November 2007:
good Job on the story so far

a hormonal Heremione on potions NOT GOOD lol

10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bianca_Potter Chapter One

22nd October 2007:
Aww so cute! Poor Hermione! But hey, everyone loves a baby story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rons girl 07 Chapter Thirteen

19th October 2007:
i realy love your stories

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyypotter Chapter Thirteen

27th July 2007:
Very great! I'm glad you tied up all the loose ends. Exactly what a story needs at the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnyypotter Chapter One

26th July 2007:
It's great! Can't wait to read the rest of it!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by QUiDDiTCH_CHiCK2496 Chapter Eleven

11th July 2007:
Now, why in the world would they name their child after the Death Eater that tried to kill Hermione in the Department of Mysteries?! Anthony Dolohov, ring a bell?!?!?!??!?!?!?! It's a good story but you should've named him something else =\

Author's Response: Because they didn't name there child after him, I just happen to like the name.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrysgirl35 Chapter Thirteen

8th July 2007:
Wow.I lLOVED this story.I hope you can post the epilouge soon.I added this story onto my faves.You are such an AWSOME writer.Update soon!110/110

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPsmartone32 Chapter Thirteen

25th June 2007:
YAY! i loved it. sad, sad, sad, but i loved it. i really need to go study now, but this was a GREAT story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPsmartone32 Chapter Twelve

25th June 2007:
LOVE IT. need to study... must fininsh sotry first!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPsmartone32 Chapter Eleven

25th June 2007:
okay, so right now, i SHOULD be studing for a test i have in my summer course, but this story is so much better than that. i just substitute in "ginny" for "rayne" cause im a HUGE h/g shipper, i mean i like rayne, i just LOVE harry and ginny, but this is so well written, i mean the beirth was amzing! you wrote everything perfectly, with just enough details, haha. well onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPsmartone32 Chapter Ten

25th June 2007:
RON! YAY! if hermione dies... i'll be so mad. THIS SOTRY ROCKS

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPsmartone32 Chaper Nine

25th June 2007:
you are sooo freaking lucky the next chapter is up!!! heeh. love it!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by sugarquill713 Chapter Thirteen

14th May 2007:
oh! this was such a great story! really touching and the great uncle mark farting part was funny at the end.

but i didn't really like how she and her parents came back together. i mean, in real life that would be wonderful after a while, but since this is hermione's story, well i mean abandoning your child and "cant make it to her labor - decorating the new cottage" is just RIDICULOUS

i mean their actions, not the story

but it was a good read

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Chapter Thirteen

3rd May 2007:
This chapter is so good! Love it justine!! keep up the good work love lou

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Caty Chapter Thirteen

22nd April 2007:
I just love this story, all the emotions, it was so beautefull!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>