30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sami It's Not Too Late

5th February 2006:
Beautiful. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maga It's Not Too Late

7th January 2006:
Wow... I have no words to decribe how I felt reading it...Dispointing when i saw Hermione with Krum... Pleased when I saw her feelings... and it felt wonderful when finally they kissed each other!!! I have no words to say to your fic... but I´ll try... It´s just Perfect, yes perfect, I love it!!! You´re really good

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah_Lily_Potter A Warning

20th December 2005:
This was a really good version of A Christmas Carol! I really enjoyed reading it and I think you did an excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tallaan A Warning

9th July 2005:
really, again, quite good. you've managed to capture the characters really well. great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by heartsinger2 It's Not Too Late

8th July 2005:
Cool

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsGrint It's Not Too Late

24th June 2005:
That was a great story you have amazing talent. Please write another great story theree so good and i can't wait to read more stories by you there just plain amazing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron_Luver It's Not Too Late

23rd April 2005:
very adorable.. I love the ghosts... I was vomiting about the yet to be with viktor

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brittney It's Not Too Late

7th January 2005:
I think that we are like twins, this is the first time I have read this story but last month I wrot a story just like this only from Hermiones point of view! Rock on the story rocked!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pippin_Baggins It's Not Too Late

24th December 2004:
merry crimbo and good story luved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by el diablo It's Not Too Late

24th December 2004:
aaawww!!!...i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kait Hobbit It's Not Too Late

24th December 2004:
Yes! You had me worried for a minute at the start but it was perfect! *tips hat, and gives a bow* job well done

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kait Hobbit Christmas Yet-to-Be

24th December 2004:
Ron has seen the light! His gonna change this good luck dude! (Hurries to read last chap)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kait Hobbit Christmas Present

24th December 2004:
omgosh this is getting good...

 Report Review

Review #14, by vellagirl It's Not Too Late

24th December 2004:
WOW!!!! This was beautiful!!!! It really warmed my heart.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CoLLeeN B. It's Not Too Late

23rd December 2004:
oh. my. god.!!! i absolutely LOVED this story!!! amazingly well written!!! WONDERFUL job!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Juliet5368 It's Not Too Late

23rd December 2004:
that was a great story. i absolutely loved it. are you going to do an epilogue? like a what happens after that? will she end up with ron in the big house with the kids? lol! just curious.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Juliet5368 Christmas Yet-to-Be

23rd December 2004:
awww. that was so sweet. i love this story. can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AmyChris It's Not Too Late

23rd December 2004:
That was amazing! Truly it was! It was just what I needed to get myself into the Christmas Spirit! What better way than some lovely R/Hr fan fiction!! I very much enjoyed this fic! It was so adorable! Fantastic job on it! Merry Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jackie It's Not Too Late

23rd December 2004:
there were parts were i cried this was to good!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pippin_Baggins Christmas Yet-to-Be

23rd December 2004:
aww cool man!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Juliet5368 Christmas Present

23rd December 2004:
well, i hope he figures this all out oon. he really is a prat. lol! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Juliet5368 Christmas Past

23rd December 2004:
he is finally getting it through his thck skull what he is missing out on now and what e will miss out on for the rest of his life if he doens;t open his bloody nouth and say something to her. i love it. can;t wait to read more. lol!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Vikki Christmas Present

22nd December 2004:
I was so excited to see you have another story up~ I love everything you come out with! This one is so creative to add in that type of story to it, not just the same old Ron/Hermione story, I can't wait until the Ghost of the Christmas Future!

 Report Review

Review #24, by KS A Warning

22nd December 2004:
Very clever actually...sounds like a silly idea at first but works quite well :-) looking forward to the rest

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kait Hobbit Christmas Past

22nd December 2004:
Omgosh this is amazing, the way that you pulled in christmas past and all that jazz. And the way that you express Hermione's emotions and Ron's thickness is just brillant! Update soon I want to know what the next ghost has to say to Ron....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>