Reading Reviews for Central Park in Winter
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gothband girl 24 New York's Elite

9th April 2006:
how romantic, wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #2, by halledubouistory Collision Course

1st December 2005:
NNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! Harry's the oppisite of his past self... nice twist!!!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by may Collision Course

1st June 2005:
update soon plzzzz...........

 Report Review

Review #4, by TxA_GunFighter Collision Course

15th April 2005:
Good start, hope you keep it going. Would love to see where you take this. gunny

 Report Review

Review #5, by britt Collision Course

30th January 2005:
hmmmm not sure i like the whole ginny thing but i like the rest of the story n i really do hope u continue becasue i want to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #6, by x__makeitforever Central Park in Winter

27th January 2005:
Sorry guys, chapter 4 won't be up for another week or so. In the meantime, I think I'll be writing a short songfic to be CPIW's prequel... :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vyedma Collision Course

17th January 2005:
Good! Update soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jessie Collision Course

14th January 2005:
this story is getting good. keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jailey21 Collision Course

13th January 2005:
I can see that this is going to be a very powerful and moveing story. It has already started out with a twist that I would have not thought of, But it works very well please post a update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #10, by allstarSB New York's Elite

12th January 2005:
sounds good... i hope you keep going!

Author's Response: Sure will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shannon New York's Elite

12th January 2005:
awesome job. i cant believe he is smoking. but great job i thought it was kinda funny. update soon

Author's Response: That's cause he's a poor broken soul... BUT HE HAS NO EXCUSE TO DRINK AND SMOKE! *smacks ickle Harrykins*

 Report Review

Review #12, by x__makeitforever Central Park in Winter

7th January 2005:
Hello all, Sorry I haven't finished the story! I've been on holiday, and I'm SO sorry. I'm writing chaper 3 as I post over here, so hold tight.

 Report Review

Review #13, by because_you_live New York's Elite

4th January 2005:
ohh cliffie! well...you gonna write more or not? lol...i'm waiting!

Author's Response: Wait no more! *Adds chappie 3*

 Report Review

Review #14, by mike New York's Elite

29th December 2004:
plz hurry up and finish

Author's Response: Alright, alright! :-P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dan Central Park in Winter

23rd December 2004:
Wow. Very good.

Author's Response: Short and sweet. Yersh!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vyedma New York's Elite

22nd December 2004:
Wow this is really good. I never would have imagined Harry and Hermione in New York City, or Harry smoking and drinking. But it does make sense. Why did they come to New York? Why did Ginny leave? :) Great story! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so happy people like it! Nevermind that, I need to answer your questions... Hermione came to New York because it's where a good number of music students/publishers move to when they start their careers. Harry's there cause... uhh... it's more fun to be a weirdo on the streets of New York than London! *nods* Ginny left cause she's insane. I think... I'll be updated by tomorrow, so look for chapter 3!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Emily Snape Central Park in Winter

21st December 2004:
So good this censoreding amazing, cant wait for the next chapter or how he meets Hermione

Author's Response: Thanks :-) I just added chapter two, it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by siriuspotterperson Central Park in Winter

21st December 2004:
I liked it. update soon. I would love to know what happens next

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is my first fanfic, so I'm glad people already like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login