Reading Reviews for Collision
  
882 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AzariaRose All Good Things

23rd October 2012:
That was such a great story! Well done :) I love the twist at the end - it was a really clever way to end the story without making it too devastating!! Your writing style is really good and never gets boring like some fanfics can, your spelling and stuff was all pretty good except for prophecy! Spelt with a c not an s!! That was only one mistake and I'm being very hypocritical as my spelling is absolutely dismal! I didn't have a favourite chapter as they were all different and I loved them all!!! 10/10 I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by john All Good Things

16th August 2012:
very good i liked it a lot

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie All Good Things

12th May 2012:
Omg that was an amazing ending. In most stories Sirius's gf/wife dies at the end but this was so sweet and romantic. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anna Marie The Power of Silence

11th May 2012:
Aww poor Remus :( Pretty excited chapter, good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenna-marie Those Three Dumb Words

10th May 2012:
Great story but it seems to be going a bit too fast. The're relationship hasn't really had time to blossom and they're already saying "I love you"

 Report Review

Review #6, by katie Reveal Your Secrets

10th May 2012:
I like the whole concept of the story, but Sirius and Heather barely even know each other and they're all of a sudden head over heels.? It just seems a bit too soon and unrealistic.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie The Treacherous Waters of Denial

10th May 2012:
Oooo Peter is already starting to show his true colors! Great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katie Meeting the Malfoys

10th May 2012:
I already love the main character :) great first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hi All Good Things

16th November 2011:
Perfect ending!
Lv it! The story was out there and different!!! I liked how she went though the veil

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Meeting the Malfoys

19th August 2011:
This is my third time reading this and I am not even bored :) this is my number one most favorite novel on this website and I am telling the truth. Your story really inspires me :) keep writing more, it's amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by true_slytherin All Good Things

19th October 2010:
I completly love this story. The ending was different than anything I have read before, so that's a good thing! I noticed there is not a sequal, I was hoping for there to be one. I love how you wrote this story and can't wait to read your other works.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cede All Good Things

6th September 2010:
omfg! i love this!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Secret Admirer Heather's Gift

12th August 2010:
Sorry for not reviewing the last 5 chapters, i was ... in shock cuz it was so good!! :) lols, anyways, nice job so far!! I like how they didn't just trust Heather, cuz seriously? I wouldn't. btw. when i read the A/N, i thought you meant Bella from Twilight, and i was severely creeped and motivated to type up this review... :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous All Good Things

3rd June 2010:
I really loved this story, it had all the bits from the book and a really good believeable storyline that fits in with the books but still managed to have a sort of happy ending. I really liked Peter's perspective, it gave you a bit more info on why he would do what he did. Your a great writer and I hope you continue writing stories :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lallen All Good Things

16th March 2010:
I abosolutly loved your story it was a brilliant plot. And i would have to say that my favourite chapter was the last one, it was sooo sad, but sweet at the same time. However i have a question: What happened to Candy? She sort of dissappeared, did she get killed by Voldemort or did Remus later on get together with her? anyway Great story x

 Report Review

Review #16, by luckylilly75 Those Three Dumb Words

9th September 2009:
this was the best fanfiction story ever!! u should make a sequel! i did reccomend it to every one of my friends, becuse it was sooo good!! loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by luckylilly75 Heather's Gift

7th September 2009:
i love this story!! it rocks!! this was my fav. chapter out of it all!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Happy Lily Potter Heather's Gift

5th September 2009:
Aww! So cute! Loved it loved it loved it so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Happy Lily Potter The Treacherous Waters of Denial

5th September 2009:
Ooh, another Cliffy!! Must keep reading again! You're an amazing writer!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Happy Lily Potter The Sorting

5th September 2009:
Lol! I can totally picture Lucius jumping up in the Great Hall!! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Happy Lily Potter Love at First Fight

5th September 2009:
Ooh! Cliffy!! Must keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Happy Lily Potter Assumptions

5th September 2009:
Awesome chapter! Love the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Happy Lily Potter Meeting the Malfoys

5th September 2009:
I'm already hooked! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Happy Lily Potter Prophecy

2nd September 2009:
Okay, this was a good chapter, but it kind of bugged me that you kept spelling Prophecy wrong. Please fix it if you can! There's no "S" in the word "Prophecy". Good chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rachel Meeting the Malfoys

30th August 2009:
I'm completely serious (No, I'm Sirius!), this chapter was absolutely fantastic! It got me completely hooked!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>