Reading Reviews for Loving A Marauder
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loobyloo1234 First Days and Pool Tables

10th June 2007:
I never read the original version but I can't wait for the next chapter. Lovely style.
I keep wanting to say Rhiannon instead of Rhyonnyn. Confuddling.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wishingangel First Days and Pool Tables

21st October 2006:
please update soon, loving this

Author's Response: I'm working on it! Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily 4eva First Days and Pool Tables

16th October 2006:
A great start! I'm eager to follow your story as it progresses, even though I never got a chance to read the original copy!

Author's Response: I got off track with the original one. This one should be much better! I'm really glad you like it and I'm really glad your reading (and reviewing!).

 Report Review

Review #4, by drpepperchik First Days and Pool Tables

16th October 2006:
good job!
update soon pleaz!!
keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! :) I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by O Crazy One First Days and Pool Tables

29th July 2006:
I love it! Update as soon as you can! Poor Rhy. Everyone has cried over Sirius for some reason or another. *sighs* cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: haha yeah thats true. thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shell First Days and Pool Tables

25th February 2006:
um... that was interesting, you need to slow down take time to develop your plot here!

Author's Response: Yeah it does move a bit fast. Once I completely finish it I'm planning on re-writing it. I wrote that chapter so long ago that there are so many things I want to change now, and its speed is one of them. Thanks for reviewing, and thanks for your input. And even if you don't like the story, I hope you read and review my other ones and maybe this one once I re-do it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krystinar3 (oops not signed in.) First Days and Pool Tables

29th March 2005:
Hi, I just found your story... pretty good so far, i am going to go read the next chappy now.

Author's Response: thanx! i love reviews and readers! have fun reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah First Days and Pool Tables

27th December 2004:
Yep its me again, shocker there right? damb straight ;) PLEASE WRITE SOON! :)

Author's Response: ill try! im almost done with chappie 3 but im leaving for missouri tomorrow! and that means i spend until sunday with my technologically deprived great-grandparents who just got a color tv recently. so it might not get posted til im back but ill try!!! just keep reviewing! PS: chappie 3 is my fav so far- i think its rather exciting!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah First Days and Pool Tables

23rd December 2004:
Please write soon! that was really, really good!

Author's Response: ill try to get chappie 3 up before i leave but im not done writing it yet and im gonna be busy over the holidays, but ill try my best to get it to you! ur my 3rd review and my goal is 50 rite now so ive got a way to go, but keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jennifer First Days and Pool Tables

23rd December 2004:
wow that was really good! i liked the pool tables thing! i love the name rhyonnyn melalin! its so pretty sounding! cant wait for the rest!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! yeah i kinda liked the pool table thing too. rhyonnyn is a different way of spelling the name rhiannan (one of my favorite names!) and melanin (not melalin lol, u prolly made a typo) was a word i found meaning any of a group of naturally occurring dark pigments, especially the pigment found in skin, hair, fur, and feathers according to dictionary.com and i thought it sounded cool so i used it. i get my names from weird places! lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfan4evr First Days and Pool Tables

21st December 2004:
Very good so far! I can't wait for more, die Malfoy die! Lots of love and happy holidays. ~hpfan4evr

Author's Response: Yay! my first review! yes, die Malfoy! i hate him deeply, so something will come to him eventually but not yet. happy holidays to you too! this review was an amazing present!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login