13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by celestialdeath Chapter 2

8th May 2005:
loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! write more update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rocha Chapter 2

15th April 2005:
That was a good stoy. o ya ummmmm thinking what to say ummmmmmmmmm oya Jimmy is such a cute N/N. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! will i g-2-g just wanted to say hope u up date soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aurorgal Chapter 2

23rd January 2005:
Excellent story, I really enjoyed. Just a quick question are you American? Just out of curiousity if you want ot answer my email is hedwig456@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #4, by cancandancerchick Chapter 2

6th January 2005:
good story so far!!! very funny. i am wondering what "lily" (if it really is lily) has up her sleeve though. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kate Chapter 2

28th December 2004:
I love it!!!! Update soon and make it a longer chapter please!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate Chapter 2

28th December 2004:
I love it!!!! Update soon and make it a longer chapter please!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Erin Chapter 2

23rd December 2004:
Kool it was great plz wite mor chapters and on your 1st chapter i was you 5th reviewer

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erin Who Are you and what have you done with Lily

23rd December 2004:
it is very funny

 Report Review

Review #9, by mighty_patronous Who Are you and what have you done with Lily

23rd December 2004:
work on grammer, other words for says are replied, gushed, responded, muttered, murmered, shouted, answer, recite, note etc. By the way, Lily would not go up front to everybody like that. I got the illusion from JKR that she was a privete person.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilflo Chapter 2

22nd December 2004:
this chapter was very good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DemetersChild Who Are you and what have you done with Lily

21st December 2004:
Lily Evans, helping out with a Maurader's prank? Impossible! And then letting James kiss her without slapping him harder? Yes...what has she done with Lily. Well, that is unless they're dating ofcourse. Anywho, good story so far!

Author's Response: Yeah, they are dating.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilflo Who Are you and what have you done with Lily

21st December 2004:
cool !!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RJ Who Are you and what have you done with Lily

21st December 2004:
how....swanky. good good, i like where it's going, even if it just started! good first chappie (there always the hardest eh?) anyways please update (for me!), and until another chapter is up.....hugs. peace.

Author's Response: Gracias for the review, because yours was heart felt enough for 2 reviews, heres the 2nd chappie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login