Reading Reviews for Tripping In Love
  
172 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cara_Maureen Home At Long Last

7th August 2007:
Merlin's beard! This is the starting of a GREAT story- so I must beg you to PLEASE continue! ahh im begging. pathetic *grins*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Frogbert the Froggy Home At Long Last

3rd January 2007:
Aww, that's really cute! Lol, I love Marauder fics: I demand more pranks!
Keep on writing and update As Soon As... the moon explodes? naah, that would take a while. OK, how about Update As Soon As Cheese!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweeterthanhunny Home At Long Last

21st November 2006:
Nonononoononononono you must write more sonsoonsoonsoonsoonsoonsoonsoonsoonsoonsoonsonn. Im as absent minded as .cherise. seriously.
nice story, me likey.=}

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusHasACowOnHisHead Home At Long Last

5th June 2006:
*clap Clap clap clap* I clap for the fantazmic quality of this story!!!! YAY You!!!!

Author's Response: Fantazmic... Now that's a perfectly grand word I haven't heard yet. Thank you!
Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusHasACowOnHisHead Salmon Tasties

5th June 2006:
I applaude you!!!! I mean you distracted me from Monty Python songs with this fantastic story...MONTY PYTHON!!!!! You have got to be good to do that to me. The character seems too much like me in the whole klutzy, eat the wrong food thing (once I accidentally ate a doggy beef stick instead of the slim jim I thought I was eating...then I saw my dachshund ripping off the plastic covering of the slim jim).

Kudos!

Author's Response: Well now, you make me feel better about myself... a bit. At least I'm not the only one.

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress


 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGoddess711 Home At Long Last

20th May 2006:
OMG like PLZ update! this is wicked story - so cute! but ive noticed you havent updated in aaages! so pleaseeee update! the last para was funny! and of course - you gotta love sirius! keep writing! xXx

Author's Response: It has been over a year I think. The problem is, if I do update, I doubt anyone will read it!

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress


 Report Review

Review #7, by tashblack Home At Long Last

5th May 2006:
what no next chapter!
please hurry and update!

Author's Response: I may actually update since someone is actually reading. Sirius: THANK GOD! IT'S BEEN A YEAR!
Lieress: Heh..Heheh... Yeah. It's true.

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress


 Report Review

Review #8, by tashblack Snow and Sirius

5th May 2006:
excellent chapter i was smiling to my self alot of they way through keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress


 Report Review

Review #9, by tashblack Troubling Travels

5th May 2006:
nah! it was just as good as the 1st!

Author's Response: Why thank you.

Yours Sincerely,

Lieress


 Report Review

Review #10, by tashblack Salmon Tasties

5th May 2006:
my usual name is Smells Like Team Spirit it wont let me log in!! anyway...
cool chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yours Sincereley,

Lieress


 Report Review

Review #11, by Moony123 Home At Long Last

27th January 2006:
I alplaud you to your work, it is marvalous... and i just wanted to tell you that i wrote a you/sirius too, its called Dirty Little Secret, and it would be awesome if you review! well is Sirius your little review boy or something? ^_^

Author's Response: Sirius: I am NOT her little review boy! Lieress is just too LAZY to review herself! Humph. Lieress: Yes. He is. I let him drink fire whiskey if he reviews. Sirius: LIERESS! I AM NOT YOU'RE REVIEW BOY SO SHUT UP!

Yours Sincerely,
Sirius Black


 Report Review


Review #12, by miss starlight Home At Long Last

23rd December 2005:
awesome, luv it, and you make numph sound so adorable. as for sirius, he's as hot and sexy as usuall! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a billion!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #13, by MinervaEvenstar Home At Long Last

14th December 2005:
“Hey… er… Is your brother… You know… Does he…” she begins. “Still eat dirt?" lol That was very funny and so was the last paragraph of the chapter! You aren't going to have Remus or Tonks have romantic feelings for each other, are you? Because I passionately despise that pairing. Are you going to have Sirius help you answer reviews again? That is so hilarious!

Author's Response: Sirius: Eww! Remus and my cousin??? I'd kill him! Plus, she like... six years younger than him! Lieress: He hasn't read the latest books. I think Tonks might have a crush on him for a while, but there will be NO romance between them. Thanks!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #14, by Ginnysister Home At Long Last

31st October 2005:
GREAT

Author's Response: Thank you. Yours Sincerely, Lieress

 Report Review

Review #15, by FullFillED PROPHECY Troubling Travels

18th October 2005:
nice chapter i enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thank you

Yours Sincerely, Lieress

 Report Review


Review #16, by pikle juice Home At Long Last

18th September 2005:
i think that that was sweet! ickle Lierressikins!

Author's Response: Wow... New nickname for me! Thanks Em.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #17, by ghostsmilez Home At Long Last

18th September 2005:
Ah what a beautiful life, changing you appreance at will, how i wish i could. anyways, very good job, hope you update soon because i am officially addicted.

Author's Response: So true... Sirius: Hahaha... AT LAST! A NEW FANGIRL! Lieress: ::Withering stare:: Sirius: I know, I know. 'to the pedestal' Lieress:

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #18, by ghostsmilez Snow and Sirius

18th September 2005:
Oh, again snow gets left behind. Haha, very nice. anywho good job.

Author's Response: She's just so small and sneaky!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #19, by ghostsmilez Troubling Travels

18th September 2005:
My friends would di that to me, pick a nickname that means the exact opposite of what i am. Because theyre lovely like that. Anyways, very good job.

Author's Response: Aren't friends just the greatest? ::snort::

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #20, by ghostsmilez Salmon Tasties

18th September 2005:
Wow, this is so cool, i wish i could actually change what color hair i had just by thining about it. But anyways good job.

Author's Response: Me too. AND SOMEDAY I WILL!!!!!!!!! Sirius: Er.... Yeah... While Lieress plots finding a new dimension and world domination, I'd like to say that I'm way better than her in every way shape and form, and that she's totally taking credit for my literary genius. Now, before she returns, I'm going to close this review.

Yours Sincerely,
Sirius Black


Author's Response: Lieress: All I can say is... Ignore him.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


Author's Response: Sirius: SEE! She didn't even bother denying it!

Yours Sincerely,
Sirius


Author's Response: Lieress: I- Aww... Forget it.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #21, by Bridget Home At Long Last

17th September 2005:
I Iike this story alot!!! Please Update super soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #22, by lil_witch321 Home At Long Last

11th September 2005:
Ya well tonks is way younger and is sirius's cousin's daughter, but w/e it was just a ficcy!!! I liked it more sirius!! :D

Author's Response: Yep. I told you t'would be way off canon. Thanks for your review!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #23, by Gwendolyn Home At Long Last

9th September 2005:
Molly's las name was Prewett it says on Rowlings website. As usally this story kicks but and i can not wait to read more!

Author's Response: Okay, thanks!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #24, by Blahh Snow and Sirius

21st August 2005:
Nope not too terrible ;)

Author's Response: Why thank you!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review


Review #25, by Blahh Troubling Travels

21st August 2005:
I absolutely HATED it! lol i'm just kidding, it was just as good as the previous one, don't worry

Author's Response: Good. You had me worried there for a second!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress


 Report Review

If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>