Reading Reviews for A Charming Year at Hogwarts
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dale A Charming Year at Hogwarts

16th September 2009:
pls keep going it is so awesome

 Report Review

Review #2, by sheila1990 A Charming Year at Hogwarts

3rd June 2006:
its great keep going

 Report Review

Review #3, by amber A Charming Year at Hogwarts

28th May 2006:
good

 Report Review

Review #4, by tana A Charming Year at Hogwarts

23rd April 2006:
love it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crossover A Charming Year at Hogwarts

12th April 2006:
ABANDONED!!??!!??


 Report Review

Review #6, by suga9009 A Charming Year at Hogwarts

24th March 2006:
cool!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lotopets9797 A Charming Year at Hogwarts

12th December 2005:
That is good. I been whating for someone to make a cross between the two.

Author's Response: Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by morgan A Charming Year at Hogwarts

6th December 2005:
Uh hello wheres the next chapter i thought this stsrted out kind of good I want to read more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: sorry, its comin. just problems with my computer. can't save anything i type! i had it almost done then the next day it was gone!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lia A Charming Year at Hogwarts

27th October 2005:
please coutinue i love harry potter and charmed it's like the perfect combo

Author's Response: thanx. i love nice reviews. they encourage me to go on writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Woodstock A Charming Year at Hogwarts

14th July 2005:
i got an anonymous tip frm the Thestrals to red som of these fics. do u know them? there hilarious. dont start a chat here though. anyho, this fic rocks! update soon!

Author's Response: i happen to know them, their sooooo cool

Author's Response: unfortunetaly, *joking*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kitiara Starfire A Charming Year at Hogwarts

9th June 2005:
Cute start. I can't wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: thanx! i will have to redo this story somtime though!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jasmine A Charming Year at Hogwarts

1st June 2005:
ok, it makes me feel like I'm reading a story brings me back to my teens...

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashley A Charming Year at Hogwarts

24th May 2005:
love it iam like a huge fan of like charmed. i think this is like realy good. write more.

Author's Response: thank u soo much. i really apreciate all of my reviews, they encorage me to rite more! never fear, chapter 2 is almost here!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lyra A Charming Year at Hogwarts

29th April 2005:
Um... wow. As an English major... this is terrible. Really. I don't mean to be rude but 1. Mary-Sue, 2. go to Sugarquill.com to see how a good story is written... this is all dialogue. And not very good dialogue at that. You need actual paragraphs (with details and such) and you need to study how British people speak. I was initially intrigued by the idea of a Charmed/HP crossover but this has turned into a disappointment. Please don't be offended as I intended for this to be constructive criticism.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Garmal A Charming Year at Hogwarts

28th April 2005:
This is a cool begining I can't wait untill the next chapter. I hope it will be as good as this one. ~Garmal~

Author's Response: Rock On!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by 176960750 A Charming Year at Hogwarts

26th February 2005:
That's all of chapter two!!!!!!!

Author's Response: There (so far!) is only one chapter, so...... what on earth are you talking about????

 Report Review

Review #17, by sleepy dream A Charming Year at Hogwarts

10th February 2005:
mmm no offence but ur spelling is kind of hard to understand. molly, who is that?

Author's Response: sorry about all of that! I just put it back to normal! It wasn't me I swear over all 32 of my Tweety dolls!!!!!! It kind of changed when it went onto the website, my sister read it and said it was normal but she didn't say when she read it. And I really don't know where Fudgy or Molly came from. Well I thank you! I never would have known without you!!! I wouldhug you but I can't

 Report Review

Review #18, by Squishy_Fred A Charming Year at Hogwarts

22nd December 2004:
Yay!!!!!!!!!!!! Pillow fight!!!!!!!!!!! Love the chap, hun!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Squishy_Fred! I like your storys also!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pink dragon10 A Charming Year at Hogwarts

21st December 2004:
lol, i like the way the story is going so plz update soon!!! Really, really soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! I also like it. Though I would like you to read my other storys: Potter can Rock, A Life Untold, Voldemort Gone Good?! Dream On! LOL R&R 8)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login