Reading Reviews for Potter's Charm
  
785 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lava I'll Be

6th November 2013:
aw that was so sweet, but sad all the same... I feel so bad about James' parents, but the jily part was so sweet that I nearly cried.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilyrabbit She Will Be Loved

5th November 2013:
aw poor james... lily will fall for you, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bobert Only One

3rd April 2010:
AHffjdjfjdhdhushvsfhddhfffvfddd

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tashang71 Good Riddance

16th July 2009:
here is the long review i said id leave :) haha.. i luv this story and all ur other stories i hav red! there wer a few things tht confused me or i thawt it wood be better without but i waz addicted 2 this story! u hav a great riting talent and i hope u rite even more stories. :) i cant believe maimee (sp?) and james dated... i waz so surprised by tht! i waz like AHHH! NO! i luved addy and sirius getting 2gether and sirius going crazy after she died... i also LUVD sirius getting his period! i fell on the floor laffing! i cood go on and on but i hav 2 go read sum of ur other stories and review on ones i didnt hav an account wen i red :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tashang71 I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

16th July 2009:
ill leave a longer review once i finish the story but i just wanted 2 say i luv this song! it waz my fave for like 3 years and now is still in my top five!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HugsandKisses15 Who Knows?

24th June 2009:
hahaha, i love it. sirius is thee greatest (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by HugsandKisses15 Alone

19th June 2009:
Mmmkay, Lily seems to have gone off her rocker a bit in this one :/

 Report Review

Review #8, by stunned_writer Good Riddance

5th June 2009:
I loved it! So awesome! Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by stunned_writer Behind These Hazel Eyes

3rd June 2009:
Soo I completely love this story! I've read it at least.a dozen times? I just now noticed the chapter names are songs though and I thought that was so cute! So yeah I love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfootloverr You Think You Know Me

5th April 2009:
i know i am late to comment. but this is the BEST james-lily i have ever read.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cayla Miami

24th January 2009:
Maybe you shouldn't use half of the page retelling "memorable quotes from last chapter". yeah.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Puck Good Riddance

5th November 2008:
This is amaazing:) I love it so much how James says how much he loves her in public, SO ADORABLE :) hehe thank you so much for this story, definitely one of my favourites. I've read some of your other stories too and you're a fab author! Definitely 10/10 and keep writing cause you have talent =) x x x x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anonymous Good Riddance

21st October 2008:
That made me laugh so much :)
i've stayed up reading this all night because i couldn't stop!
i loved it, as with all your stories.!

 Report Review

Review #14, by milla_95 Good Riddance

7th May 2008:
omg. i totally loved it! i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!i loved it!

I really loved it. it was one of the coolest i've read. luved it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by napoleonsolo Good Riddance

26th March 2008:
hi - although this story verged on the bizarre at times, i enjoyed reading it. lots of laughter and i got such a kick out of reading sirius in particular. good work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by napoleonsolo I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

26th March 2008:
sirius is such a toerag.what's a toaster? hahaha

 Report Review

Review #17, by napoleonsolo Stand By Me

26th March 2008:
i laughed alot at the scene in the charms class. good stuff yet again

 Report Review

Review #18, by napoleonsolo Because I Can

26th March 2008:
poppy sounds hilariously scary!

 Report Review

Review #19, by napoleonsolo Here By Me

26th March 2008:
hmmm.the plot thickens

 Report Review

Review #20, by napoleonsolo Bullet and a Target

26th March 2008:
would voldemort really stop mid-battle to explain himself? to a mudblood? ah well, the joy of fanfiction!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by napoleonsolo I'll Be There For You

26th March 2008:
the painting was a tad much for my liking, but trust voldemort to ruin yet another happy occasion!

 Report Review

Review #22, by napoleonsolo Who Knows?

26th March 2008:
um, it was funny but weird at the same time! mental in fact!

 Report Review

Review #23, by napoleonsolo Broken

26th March 2008:
i feel so sad for all of them. this was really well written

 Report Review

Review #24, by napoleonsolo Slipped Away

26th March 2008:
one word: gutted :(

 Report Review

Review #25, by napoleonsolo You Found Me

26th March 2008:
a sirius black crossword? haha.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>