700 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anna Louise Change of Heart

6th January 2012:
Um I thought Lily broke up with James because she wanted to spend time with her friends. So y is she going out with someone else?? Pretty dumb if u ask me

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jamie Adams Lakeside Drama

6th January 2012:
Wow! What an amazing lily/James so far! Bes one I have read. U should be very proud

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ellie Gossip

20th February 2011:
This is my fourth time reading this yet it never gets old. I love it, and my favorite line of most of the story is the sex with goats one:

 Report Review

Review #4, by alliesleeners Trust

31st May 2010:
Oh my gosh. Hate Cole. hate hate hate him. But Great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alliesleeners A New Head Boy

31st May 2010:
Oh. My goodness. No way

 Report Review

Review #6, by alliesleeners More Drunken Tides

30th May 2010:
Oh wow! Action-packed. And I still love Sirius to death

 Report Review

Review #7, by alliesleeners Prongs Troubles

30th May 2010:
Ooh no! They broke up. So sad. They're pretty much back where they started from! Good job though

 Report Review

Review #8, by alliesleeners A Friend's Betrayal

30th May 2010:
OH, Peter. Wow, i knew it was coming, but wow

 Report Review

Review #9, by alliesleeners Memories Not Forgotten

30th May 2010:
Yay! Finally. They're going out. well, only 48 more chapters to go

 Report Review

Review #10, by alliesleeners Mudtime Blues

30th May 2010:
Ooh my goodness, i love Sirius Black to death. This was perfect. Geat job, it was hilarious

 Report Review

Review #11, by alliesleeners Meeting With Dumbledore

30th May 2010:
Love love love love love it. I love how you get a look at how James is actually feeling, and how he isn't just some arrogant kid who doesn't care what he does. Great job, cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #12, by alliesleeners The Beautiful Friendship Begins

30th May 2010:
this has started out good! But it was a little confusing when you said that they disliked each other, but then James likes Lily... oh well :) anyway, I like this alot

 Report Review

Review #13, by KS Smernam The Beautiful Friendship Begins

13th August 2009:
This is good its an informative first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tashang71 The Big News

28th July 2009:
just reread this whole story and loved it!! on to catch my fal!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tashang71 Moving On

16th July 2009:
ummm i red this story a long time ago wen i didnt hav an account so i dont remember a lot 2 review on but i kno this is my fave lily and james fic and i think my fave fic in general! luv it and keep riting! Halle waz my fave character and i waz so sad wen she died in catch my fall, also 1 of my fave fics!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnyrox123 A Friend's Betrayal

15th July 2009:
I hate Peter too! However my friend challenged me to write a pro Peter story so I'm writing one where he was Dumbledore's spy all along. If you want to check it out it's called Dear Mister Middleman

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs_J_Potter Wisdom of Dumbledore

23rd November 2008:
This fluff chapter is good.. i love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs_J_Potter Memories Not Forgotten

23rd November 2008:
Eeep! about time for Lily to realise

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs_J_Potter Getting Serious with Sirius

23rd November 2008:
the L-word? whoaa...

keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs_J_Potter Meeting With Dumbledore

23rd November 2008:
Ngaww... Jamesiess is soo cute

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs_J_Potter The Beautiful Friendship Begins

23rd November 2008:
I'm intrigued already..

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anonymous Moving On

20th October 2008:
Brilliant,
you would already know,
whoever reviewed chapter 60 obviously loved it enough to continue.
nice ending.
going to read catch my fall now :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by quickquackduck4 Meeting With Dumbledore

16th April 2008:
i absulutly loved the part about dumbeldore and the socks!
so cute!
love you story so far!
love the humor too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by napoleonsolo Moving On

25th March 2008:
i really enjoyed this story, all the ups & downs, twists & turns and although parts of it were over americanised, it was well written so well done!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by napoleonsolo Revealed

25th March 2008:
aw.this was sad; poor grace and what torment james must be going through

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>