Reading Reviews for Love's Mystery
  
577 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TFLuver102 Love, Stupidity (and a bunch) of Mystery

28th March 2008:
I'm lovin' it...

Da ba ba da da da!

No, seriously, it's great, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriusly_Snape He knows...

18th December 2007:
Are u Pinoy???
Greeeattt story,

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katherine He knows...

20th April 2007:
Like the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #4, by 5tur3 He knows...

9th April 2007:
This is so amazing, I've taken a few hours to read this fic ( 27 chapters is rather much if you read it with no pauses), and I promise you, it was worth it.
I thought it was exciting all the time and now I'm waiting for the sequel, I never want this story to end, but I do understand if you starts to feel tired of it, you must have spent many hours to write this far and I do admire you for that.
I really think this is the best fic I've read this far on HPFF, and when you finish this one and starts on another (if you do?), I sure will read it. You see, I will continue read your fics because I think your a great writer and that the plot in this one is very exciting.
Really, really, really Loved it and I'm very eager to read the sequel.

5tur3 (Julia)


 Report Review

Review #5, by shurooqsalman He knows...

8th April 2007:
hey why didn't u finish the chapter i really want to know what happen with the conversation between Profesor Poaf and Hermione. common give another chapter that doesn't include the post script

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katherine Two Secrets <i>eh</i>?

30th March 2007:
I got the code but please don't do it again it annoys the hech out of me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katherine Two Secrets <i>eh</i>?

30th March 2007:
I got the code but please don't do it again it annoys the hech out of me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by laptop_hprulz Two Secrets <i>eh</i>?

30th March 2007:
I BROKE IT! IT was easy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by laptop_hprulz TOm's Story

30th March 2007:
AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katherine Trapped with a SExy Serpent

30th March 2007:
Your evil! Pure Evil!!! You get peoples hopes up and then make them wait.

 Report Review

Review #11, by robles chick AcCuSATions

30th March 2007:
are youby any chance filipino?
i mean libro=books
malacas{which could be malakas}=strong
matalino=smart
and
gamot=medicine :))

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hogwarts_grad Hermione's Discovery

29th March 2007:
Haha.Mr. Libro...Mr. Book...that tickled me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sel et poivre He knows...

29th December 2006:
its amazing..its really gud...plz ASAP

 Report Review

Review #14, by MADALYN He knows...

21st December 2006:
LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lyn He knows...

14th December 2006:
sooo good! i love it, just one question...how much longer until we get some Hermione/ Draco action?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Queen Shamama He knows...

11th December 2006:
i love this fic! id have to say that this is a great find and im dying to know what happens next. :) the whole thing with the genie was so cool i am curius to find out what hermione will wish for ;) and what she'll give in return.. i like where all this is going but i am wondering when hermione and draco are gonna get together ;)

toodles~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lucifers Daughter PArTing

31st October 2006:
Er... if Harry isn't involved in whatever Ron and Hermione is involeved with - thinking og the letters and not telling Harry - then why did he not take the train at 11 o'clock? Why is Ron wondering why he can't find Harry at a quarter to two? I'm confused!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cedric_diggorys_girl He knows...

14th October 2006:
great story so far update soon please

 Report Review

Review #19, by heather Love, Stupidity (and a bunch) of Mystery

27th September 2006:
i think it was good

 Report Review

Review #20, by X Love, Stupidity (and a bunch) of Mystery

13th September 2006:
Ron's so gay

 Report Review

Review #21, by sehntuheekuhweehn He knows...

12th September 2006:
update soon! astig!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nefertari_101 He knows...

6th August 2006:
i cannot wait until the next chapter, it is just so intriguing

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermioneneha Two Secrets <i>eh</i>?

3rd August 2006:
That chapter was, no offense, but kind of annoying. It was very frustrating putting all the words together.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermioneneha TOm's Story

3rd August 2006:
Oooh, I wonder what's with Tom?

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermioneneha Over the Moon

3rd August 2006:
Oooh!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>