Reading Reviews for Pretense
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyrocks93 The Midnight Hour

30th July 2007:
again. GREAT chapter!!! I really just wish that you'd get Ginny and Harry together sometime soon... or I might start to get very.Very. VERY. bored! lol. Well, like I said GREAT chapter, and as it has always been, 10/10!

~gr93
-oh, and I hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyrocks93 For Love Of The Game

30th July 2007:
HAHA!!! funny funny! I can actually imagine ginny doing all of those things to a man. lol. Well, I hope eventually she just comes to her senses and chooses Harry!!! (please?) sooo... another GREAT chapter! and guess what? 10/10!

~gr93

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyrocks93 Whispers from the Past

30th July 2007:
Aw. that's CUTE... but kind of makes me sad that they aren't together NOW. *sighs* wewll, I hope (and I really think this is a definate probability) that they do get together! m...hm. wel, still a 10/10!!!

~gr93

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyrocks93 Point Of No Return

30th July 2007:
Ok!!! Just as good as the last chapter... I'm a bit confused, and I don't know why. and that's making me more confused. well, anyways... another GREAT chapter, and I think it's another 10/10 for this one!

~gr93

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyrocks93 Life As They Know It

30th July 2007:
OH! II'm very much loveing this story so far!!! yup! I really think this is a really great first chapter... usually they're always boring and don't actually get started until the second or third chapter... so bravo for that! all in all, wonderful job! 10/10!!!

~gr93

 Report Review

Review #6, by tickingclocks The Midnight Hour

19th December 2006:
PURLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF EVERYTHING SEXY DONT ABANDON YOUR CHILD!

Author's Response: I can't help it! I'm really sorry! I stopped writing this years ago and since I've focused on other stories its really hard to get back into it (especially since I don't think its all that good). But, for the love of everything sexy, I shall consider trying to continue it a bit after I've finished my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILoveLost1888 Whispers from the Past

15th December 2006:
So that why they Ron back up the friendship with Harry? Is Harry and Ginny going to be together? 10-10! ^/^

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not sure what I'd intended to happen cos i wrote it so long ago, but I appreciate your review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PrincessPotter The Midnight Hour

8th December 2005:
Have you stopped writing this? It is great!

Author's Response: Yeah, I think I have unfortunately. This was the first fanfic that I ever wrote so I'm really glad you like it! IT was more like an experiment for me, but one day, if I'm inspired, I may pick it up again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tina The Midnight Hour

5th November 2005:
Omg, I had red your others stories before but for some reason I kept overlooking this one! I can't beleive more people havent read it, especially fans of the Harry/Ginny relationship. I love how you use the flashbacks. Write soon, plx!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! It was my first attempt at fanfic so its a bit rough around the edges but I may pick it up again one day and finish it! Eventually!

 Report Review

Review #10, by charlie Life As They Know It

2nd July 2005:
oooooh. sounds good. i likey so far.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sierra Point Of No Return

21st June 2005:
poor harry. funny ginny.

Author's Response: Yep.

 Report Review

Review #12, by inaotaku The Midnight Hour

26th October 2003:
plz update soon!!!!!! i love this story plz e-mail me when you do to crazy4ever_14@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #13, by Skull The Midnight Hour

6th October 2003:
Okay my last review stunk wait no all of them stunk I think lol. Well I like this story it is really awsome wait no it Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love stories were ginny is outgoing and not a scared little mouselol. Hope to see more soon. Skull

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beatriz The Midnight Hour

28th September 2003:
That was ssoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo gooood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1You HAVE to carry on!!!!!!!!!!!!#

 Report Review

Review #15, by FroBoy The Midnight Hour

27th September 2003:
Great story!!! I like the Ginny in this story!!! plz update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Skull The Midnight Hour

27th September 2003:
Cool chapter. I like evil Ginny lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nutsaboutremus The Midnight Hour

27th September 2003:
Nice mate really nice..like the conversation part..as i always say to all my freinds, my no. one criteria for a future bf is that we have to be able to talk about anything and everything..besides his sense of humour of course...and Harry and Ginny have got a wonderful relationship i tell you all thanks to your exquisite penmanship..Now on with the next chappie..faster this time..please???

 Report Review

Review #18, by Skull For Love Of The Game

12th September 2003:
Update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jen Life As They Know It

17th August 2003:
Well I thought that was absolutely rubbish! Only joking! Jen here - Pittsy\'s, well, friend I suppose. Just read the story again because I couldn\'t remember most of the things that happened and I thought it was great! One good thing about being Pittsy\'s friend is that I know something that happens next and its gonna be hilarious! Keep up the good work and when are you going to put the next chapter up (Even I don\'t know that)? Overall, it is a most excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nutsaboutremus Life As They Know It

9th August 2003:
WHere is the next chap????

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nutsaboutremus Life As They Know It

5th August 2003:
Heloo.. where is the fifth chapter..it\'s a crime to keep your readers wiaiting with such breathless anticipation..i might hyperventilate or have an asthma attack..hahaha//sorry about my wierd sense of humour..but aniwai..write more, mate..i love the song you chose..though whenever i think about harry and ginny in your story and the realtionship they have \'Drops of Jupiter\' by Train comes to mind...check out the lyircs and you\'ll noe wat i mean..please please reviwe my story..love conquers all and tell me wat u think.. please.. the first chappie is boring but the rest are super super interesting..i promise..please at least read it and tell me how much it sucks..you have to help your fellow writer you know...

 Report Review

Review #22, by ina otaku Life As They Know It

28th July 2003:
please update soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lisa Life As They Know It

28th July 2003:
I loved it. I think it is so cute. I hope you continue to write. And please email me when you have the next chapter up.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pixie Life As They Know It

27th July 2003:
Very cool!! Please read mine!

 Report Review

Review #25, by nutsaboutremus Life As They Know It

27th July 2003:
wow...i love your story..you\'ve got a really dood romantic writign style you know those romantic comedies..i love it..please review mine..summer after and love conquers all about ginny and harry..i like the last part of your fourth chapter..where Harry appears...so cool..you k=make Harry sound cool..very hard task..i know cos i hadt make Harry a totoaly hottie in my story..keep writing mate!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>