Reading Reviews for Remembering
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriuslyinluvwithharry Remembering

28th May 2006:
it was a good story...bit i'm not a big fan of cho! i dont really like her in rowlings books either but here she was such a jerk. my god....
and cedric..dont even get me started!!! but anyway i really liked the story and you are a very good writer. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sienna Remembering

13th March 2006:
Good entry!

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sainteth Remembering

5th February 2006:
Wow....that was very touching...It was really good...

Author's Response: thanx, i'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #4, by theghost Remembering

1st February 2006:
it was nicely written and very few errors regarding punctuation... but it was all right. :) i thought this was a harry-cho thing, but i guess i found it more of a cedric-cho thing... oh well...

Author's Response: I guess it is more of a Cedric/Cho thing, but it has just a dash of Harry/Cho in it to give it that taste that made it complete. *grins*

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXxhphunnixXx Remembering

16th January 2006:
Aaaw this was so sweet and the first I have read frm Cho's perspective. I thought you captured her perfectly. Well done! xXX

Author's Response: Thanx! I find that i tried really hard on this one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma Remembering

16th January 2006:
Good......Freaky Good! you should be a writer!

Author's Response: aw, that makes me feel all fuzzy inside...thax!
(I actually do want to become a writer when i grow up, but, alas, being 14 does not make me grown up just yet *sob*)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ollie Remembering

23rd October 2005:
wow thats really nice, i like it. i could just feel the aching pain Cho had, the misunderstanding, how she must feel...good work.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by That guy Remembering

10th August 2005:
That was pretty good. By the way, Steven, you need to put double the number of 'O's than you did.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! I glad someone finally reviewed.

 Report Review

Review #9, by steven Remembering

11th July 2005:
ggggggggggggooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddddddddddddd

Author's Response: um, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lost Beauty Remembering

7th May 2005:
Oh, very interesting different side of Cedric-he's not as perfect as everyone makes him out to be. Great job.

Author's Response: thanks! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie frittz Remembering

25th April 2005:
it was good but you should add some more diary entries because id love to see wat else shes thinking!

Author's Response: sorry, but this will be the only one.

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicgirl313 Remembering

19th April 2005:
i almost cried its so good i have read every book and i bought the 6th book on www.barnesandnobles.com it is coming out on july 16 2005

Author's Response: thanx! Thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Healer_25 Remembering

15th February 2005:
I like the format you have chosen, it makes your story stand out. Congrats.

Author's Response: thanx! I'm thinking about putting it in the romance section, since it has more romance than angst. Cho Chang really interests me. Thanx for being my first review on this story! I thought no one would ever review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login